Featured Mixtapes




Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


0321. New Singles

Posted in: Uncategorized by Emi on March 21, 2015

Usher Feat. Chris Brown - All Falls Down [VeryHotRnB]

http://www.sharebeast.com/otnh4ffbwumlT.I. And Chris Brown – Lil Bit Freestyle (DJ) [VeryHot]


Fabolous – Take It Easy Freestyle (DJ) [VeryHot]


Flatbush Zombies Feat. Joey Bada$$ And Issa Gold - Did U Ever Think [VeryHot]


Ace Hood – 100 Foreva [Prod. By Sonny Digital] [VeryHot]


August Alsina – So Anxious [VeryHotRnB]


Styles P – Bad Ass Ghost [VeryHot]


Styles P – Ghost Pills [VeryHot]


Styles P – Ghost Lo [Hot]


Chief Keef – Hate Me Now [Prod. By Dolan Beatz]


Chief Keef – Trust Dese Niggaz [Prod. By Dolan Beatz]


Lil Durk – Different [Prod. By Izze The Producer] (DJ(


T-Pain – Hashtag 2015 [HotRnB]


T-Pain Feat. OG Maco - Wait A Minute[Hot]


Young Scooter – Colorado



DJ Spinking – The Connect

Posted in: Uncategorized by Emi on February 23, 2015

01. Intro (A-Town)
02. Clothes Off (Feat. Rich The Kid And Jim Jones)
03. Dope Boy (Feat. Ca$h Out And Fetty Wap)
04. Tre 8′s (Feat. Mike Davis And Cory Gunz)
05. Proud Side Nigga (Feat. Velous And Ty Dolla $ign)
06. Cash Rules (Feat. Chinx And Zak)
07. Fifa (Feat. Rowdy Rebel And Jadakiss)
08. Swipe (Feat. A$AP Ferg)
09. Get Nasty (Feat. Red Cafe And Uncle Murda)
10. Adult Swim (Slip N Slide) (Feat. Tyga, A$AP Ferg, Jeremih And Velous)
11. Do Something (Feat. TK N Cash)
12. Focused (Feat. Maino, Mike Davis And Vado)
13. A$AP Rocky Outro

http://www.sharebeast.com/rckhmddvr49a | Omerta


Your Old Droog – Kinison

Posted in: Uncategorized by Emi on February 4, 2015

01. Intro
02. Blood [Prod. By El RTNC]
03. Porno For Pyros [Prod. By DJ Skizz]
04. Sonic Youth [Prod. By Marco Polo]
05. Homicide [Prod. By El RTNC]
06. Rage Against The Machine [Prod. By El RTNC]
07. Freeway Fire [Prod. By El RTNC]
08. Gentrify My Hood [Prod. By DJ Skizz]
09. Sasquatch In A UFO [Prod. By DJ Skizz]
10. Get The Paper [Prod. By El RTNC]
11. Mule Juice Outro [Prod. By DJ Skizz]

http://www.sharebeast.com/wr5tcrbywt2b | Omerta


Bully – The Lost Files Pt. 2

Posted in: Uncategorized by Emi on January 15, 2015

01. Intro
02. Struggle (Feat. Rise And Stars)
03. Money On My Mind (Feat. Rise And Stars)
04. Brother’s Keeper (Feat. The LOX)
05. Spoil You
06. Turn Back The Love
07. Make Me A Star (Feat. King Dreams And Dyce Payne)
08. I Can’t Lie
09. Feeling You Radio
10. Qaurrells (Feat. Bucky And Snype Lyfe)
11. Bars Beyond Bars
12. This Is All I Know (Feat. Dyce Payne)
13. When I See You Freestyle
14. We Ride (Feat. B Eazy)
15. 5 In Da Morning
16. New York Shit (Feat. Rise And Stars)
17. Solo Freestyle
18. Sellouts (Feat. Styles P)

http://www.sharebeast.com/2qssl49ckq5t | Omerta


RyattFienix – Ryse Of The Fienix (Album Stream)

Posted in: Uncategorized by Emi on November 18, 2014

01. Down
02. I Ain’t Complaining
03. 808
04. Rebound
05. Suicide (Feat. Rittz)
06. Together (Feat. Gangsta Boo)
07. Give And Take
08. Tattoo Love
09. U.G.L.Y.
10. Roll Face
11. Don’t Be Shy (Feat. Dizzy Wright)
12. Money Talk
13. Throw Away The Key
14. Regrettably Yours
15. Ever Cry
16. No Worries (Feat. Bubba Sparxxx)

Big K.R.I.T. – Cadillactica (Album Stream)

Posted in: Uncategorized by Emi on November 3, 2014

01. Kreation (Intro)
02. Life
03. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
04. Cadillactica
05. Soul Food (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
06. Pay Attention
07. King of the South
08. Mind Control (Feat. Wiz Khalifa And E-40)
09. Standby (Interlude)
10. Do You Love Me (Feat. Mara Hruby)
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool (Feat. Devin The Dude, Big Sant And Bun B)
13. Angels
14. Saturdays = Celebration (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise)
17. Lac Lac (Feat. A$AP Ferg)

01. March On Washington
02. First Step
03. These Bammas
04. The Back Up
05. Working Weekends
06. Purveryors of Truth
07. A Part Of It All
08. Say What You Mean
09. Ain’t Over
10. Erything
11. You Had To Be There
12. Lost Cause
13. March Off
14. Bonus Flow

01.Back To Reality (ft. Just Blaze)
02.Come Alive (ft. Corbett) [prod. DJ Corbett]
03.Street Gospel (ft. P Jericho) [prod. Deli Beats]
04.Definitions from Bryonn Bain [prod. Clev Trev]
05.Sinners Prayer (ft. Omar Epps and Papoose) [prod. Clev Trev]
06.My Mama Think Im Crazy (ft. Curbside Hustle) [prod. Clev Trev]
07.Mine Mine Mine [prod. Clev Trev]
08.Lets Get Smart [prod. DJ Premier]
09.One Foot In The Door (ft. Big Daddy Kane) [prod. DJ Premier]
10.Nunya (None Of Ya Business) [prod. DJ Premier]
11.Best Mistake (ft. G Martin) [prod. Bananaz]
12.Deception [prod. Grande]
13.Bring That [prod. DJ Corbett]
14.Mechanical Animals (ft. Menmphis Bleek, Lil Bibby and Kool G Rap) [prod. Clev Trev]
15.Contraband 3 (A,B,C,D) [prod. Shuko]
16.Reincarnation (ft. Bryonn Bain) [prod. Clev Trev]

Stream HERE: http://www.djbooth.net/index/albums/review/saigon-gsnt3


01. Neck Brace
02. The Lost Lyrics
03. Change (Feat. Coco)
04. Casualty Of War
05. Rhymin Spazm
06. iWord
07. Murder Mysteries
08. Zonin Out
09. King Koopa
10. Hola Doola
11. Phonz (Western Stories Pt. 1)
12. Beautiful Thing
13. F.U

Kent M$ney – Crowned

Posted in: Uncategorized by Emi on September 7, 2014

01. Intro [Prod. By Peter Lee Johnson And Preach Bal4]
02. Crowned (Feat. Kobe) [Prod. By Haze Banga And Hit-Boy]
03. State Of Emergency (Feat. Big Hit) [Prod. By Hit-Boy, Haze Banga And Preach Bal4]
04. Summertime In The City (Feat. Hit-Boy) [Prod. By Hit-Boy]
05. Home Alone (Feat. HS87) [Prod. By Haze Banga]
06. Loyalty (Feat. Hit-Boy And BMac The Queen) [Prod. By Hit-Boy, Ray Reel And Haze Banga]
07. Deep Down (Feat. Nica) [Prod. By Hit-Boy]
08. Interlude [Prod. By Hit-Boy, M3rge And Preach Bal4]
09. Still Alright (Feat. Preston Harris) [Prod. By S.Dot]
10. Tell Me (Feat. N.NO) [Prod. By Haze Banga]
11. Journey (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid) [Prod. By Hit-Boy]



01.Outchea [prod. Kash]
02.Little Anne [prod. Eric G]
03.No Matter (ft. Masta Killa and Rocki Evans) [prod. Amp]
04.Galore [prod. Khrysis]
05.Secrets (ft. Tab-One) [prod. Khrysis]
06.Pretty Bird (ft. Masta Killa and Talib Kweli) [prod. Khrysis]
07.Duck Alright [prod. Eric G]
08.Figure It Out (ft. Masta Killa and Median) [prod. 9th Wonder]
09.Merry Go (ft. Masta Killa and Charlie Smarts) [prod. Khrysis]
10.Jerk Chicken [prod. Nottz]
11.Stop It (ft. Problem and Bad Lucc) [prod. Khrysis, iZM]
12.Snow Goggles [prod. Khrysis]
13.Pretty Balloons (ft. Rapsody) [prod. Eric G]
14.King (ft. Big Remo and Masta Killa) [prod. Kash]
15.Gorgeous Regular (ft. Heather Victoria) [prod. Khrysis]
16.Bonfire (ft. Sundown) [prod. Khrysis]

01. T.I.E. (Timing Is Everything) Intro [Prod. By Nick Zervos]
02. Message To The Mc’s [Prod. By Mr. Porter]
03. Look At All My Sh!t [Prod. By Chase Moore]
04. Beautiful Day [Prod. By Chase Moore]
05. Big Brothers [Prod. By Chase Moore]
06. Talk Behind My Back [Prod. By Chase Moore]
07. The Juice [Prod. By Mr. Porter]
08. In Yo Face [Prod. By Nemisis]
09. Heaven [Prod. By Nemisis]
10. Birds Eye View [Prod. By Chase Moore]
11. Coward (Feat. Royce Da 5’9”) [Prod. By Chase Moore]

01.Winning Team (Intro)
02.Spring Training
03.Rotten Apple
04.Orange Boxcutter 2
05.Broad Daylight (Feat. Roc Marciano)
06.Wake Up Call (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
07.Hustlers Spirit
08.We Belong To The City
09.Cadillac Grils (Feat. Troy Ave)
10.Cloud Nine (Feat. Latoiya Williams)
11.Ready For The World (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13.Another One
14.High Grade (Feat. King Los)
15.Nothin Left To Say
16.The Winning Team (Feat. Has Lo)

P. Reign – Where You Been

Posted in: Uncategorized by Emi on July 16, 2014


01. Intro
02. Call The Coroner
03. Federal Notes (Feat. Prestigous)
04. Broken Lanuage 2K14 (Feat. Ruste Juxx)
05. Hate If You Want
06. Ride- (Feat. Hell-Fire)
07. B.K to S.I. (Feat. Sean Price)
08. Interlude
09. Let The Weed (Feat. Dominic)
10. From NY
11. Coast To Coast (Remix) (Feat. Cassidy And Joell Ortiz)
12. Scarface
13. Blue Devils
14. My NY State Of Mind

Newer Posts »