Featured Mixtapes




Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments



September 2015
« Aug    

Hit-Boy – Zoomin EP

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 2, 2015

1. Zoom Zoom (Feat. Geeezy P)
2. Bussin’ Moves (Feat. Pusha T And Quentin Miller)
3. Open Road
4. Absurd (May 21st) (Feat. Gizzle)
5. OT Freestyle (Feat. Quentin Miller)

https://tusfiles.net/ixgkk7h1sqbd | LynxShare


Pt. 12:
1. Mike WiLL Made-It – Drinks On Us (Feat. Swae Lee And Future) [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It]

Pt. 13:
1. Juicy J – Trust [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And J bo]
2. Miley Cyrus – Hands In The Air (Feat. Ludacris) [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And Pnasty]
3. Tinashe – Thug Cry [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And Pluss]

Pt. 14:
1. Migos – In My Hand [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And Jbo]
2. Young Thug, Future And Problem – Cali Rari [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And Pnasty]
3. ILoveMakonnen – Swerve [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And Marz]

https://tusfiles.net/ywe1yuy0kxkx | LynxShare

01. What Up [Prod. By 30 Roc Of The Drumatics]
02. Big Dawg [Prod. By Southside Of 808 Mafia And Metro Boomin]
03. ReRock [Prod. By Doe Pesci]
04. High (Feat. Chanel Nicole) [Prod. By Jokey]
05. Dat Pack (Remix) (Feat. Slim Jxmmi) [Prod. By Doe Pesci]
06. Possible (Feat. Dej Loaf) [Prod. By Mike Will Made It]
07. Money And The Fame [Prod. By Doe Pesci]
08. Road To Riches [Prod. By Doe Pesci]
09. I Can Tell You (Feat. LL Cool J And Jeremy Austin) [Prod. By The Audible Doctor]
10. Turn That Heat Up (Feat. Yung Icy, Yetti Boss And C-Black) [Prod. By Southside 808 Of Mafia]

https://tusfiles.net/gg3pjb2fxjps | LynxShare

1. Trap With No Strap
2. Strap On Me (Feat. Killa Santiago)
3. Pussy Nigga
4. Brand New Choppa
5. Favorite Rapper
6. In The 6 (Feat. Johnny Cinco)

https://tusfiles.net/68qc99herg6p | LynxShare

1. All Da Bitches (Feat. Diego Dose)
2. On Me (Feat. Jose Guapo)
3. ERMGM (Feat. Johnny Cinco)
4. No Busters (Feat. Yak Gotti And Lil Duke)
5. #1 Fan (Feat. DC White)
6. Its Nothin (Feat. Jose Guapo)
7. Same Nigga (Feat. Lil Duke)

https://tusfiles.net/0zylypb519t5 | LynxShare

MICK And Leon Bridges – Coming Home To Texas

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 1, 2015

1. Coming Home [Prod. By Chi Duly]
2. Better Man (Feat. Bun B) [Prod. By Chi Duly]
3. Brown Skin Girl (Feat. Slim Thug) [Prod. By Hasan Insane]
4. Smooth Sailin [Prod. By Donnie Houston And Chris Rockaway]
5. Shine [Prod. By Jett I. Masstyr And Chris Rockaway]
6. Flowers [Prod. By Donnie Houston And TedyP]
7. River [Prod. By Hasan Insane]

Zed Zilla – Rent’s Due 3

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 1, 2015

01. Road 2 Riches
02. Focus (Feat. Yo Gotti)
03. Dead Friends
04. Preach (Feat. Shy Glizzy)
05. Movie (Feat. Don Trip)
06. Hell n Back
07. Underlay
08. Power (Feat. Mista Mon)
09. For The Money
10. Testify (Feat. Blac Youngsta And KE)
11. Thru Da Roof
12. Juice It (Feat. Snootie Wild, Jucee Froot And Calio)
13. Gun Me Down (Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)
14. Fake Shit Popular (Feat. Blac Youngsta)
15. My Breezy
16. Take It From Me (Feat. Snootie Wild)
17. Koolaid Coupe (Feat. C-Money)
18. Senorita (Feat. Snootie Wild)
19. If You Was My
20. Til We Come Up (Feat. Wave Chapelle)

https://tusfiles.net/ebwr8b3bd3dy | LynxShare


02. All The Bitches
03. Who Got It Pablo (Johnny Cinco Solo)
04. A Lot
05. Have You Ever Seen It
06. Knew That
07. Let Em Hate
08. Trap Out The Store (Feat. Sosa Man)
09. When They See Me
10. One More Time
11. Get To It

https://tusfiles.net/1hv4gzr1c2kk | LynxShare

Jahlil Beats And CRMC – God’s Plan

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 1, 2015

01. Menace ll Society (Interlude)
02. Menace ll Society
03. Hip Hop
04. iSwear
05. Woes
06. Bout Dat Action
07. East Coast
08. Tweak
09. Vibes
10. Benita
11. Dog Tags
12. Hungry Dog
13. The Roots
14. Dig It

https://tusfiles.net/eh2ilk9bwyiy | LynxShare

Ockz – The Stuyvesant Chronicles

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 1, 2015

01. Stuyvesant Chronicles Intro
02. Nautilus (Feat. Fred The Godson)
03. Robert Beck Speaks
04. Come Live With Me
05. 24 Karat Black
06. Cops And Taxis
07. Rapid Fire (Feat. Jessica Care Moore)
08. Brooklyn Jihad
09. African Music Interlude
10. Coffee Cold
11. Rise Up (Feat. Skyzoo And Quadir Lateef)
12. La Corporacion (Feat. Patty Crash (of The Legendary Roots Crew)
13. Placebo
14. Solstice
15. Stuyvesant Salaams


Taj Mahal – Finally Got A Brick Freestyle

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 1, 2015


Rich The Kid – Flexin On Purpose

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on August 31, 2015

01. Master P Intro
02. Expensive [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
03. That Bag [Prod. By Murda Beatz]
04. No Ceilings [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
05. Bands In The Bank (Feat. Young Dolph) [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
06. She Flexin [Prod. By OG Parker]
07. Where The Cash At [Prod. By Hit Boy]
08. Tell Me What You Like (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
09. Championship [Prod. By Murda Beatz]
10. Keep It 100 (Feat. Fetty Wap) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. Sick Wit It [Prod. By Zaytoven]
12. What You Been Doin’ [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
13. She Ain’t Goin (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
14. Check Out The Dab

https://tusfiles.net/atto5synt2g3 | LynxShare

Kirko Bangz – Falling Up EP

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on August 31, 2015

1. Til The Morning (Feat. K Camp) [Prod. By Emu]
2. Worry Bout It (Feat. Fetty Wap)
3. Songs On Da Radio [Prod. By Cam Wallace]
4. For The Summer [Prod. By June James]
5. Ah Yeah (Feat. Angelo Dorsey And Rich Andruws) [Prod. By T.A.]
6. You The One (Feat. Ken Randle And Rich Andruws) [Prod. By XO]

https://tusfiles.net/281nqsa1xfvs | LynxShare

01. The Recipe [Prod. By Nas Moore]
02. Who Want It
03. Fresher Than Me [Prod. By Nas On The Beat]
04. I’m Feeling Myself [Prod. By Iceberg Beatz]
05. Copy Me [Prod. By JRelentlesz]
06. Betta Days [Prod. By Brickz]
07. Which One You Workin [Prod. By Nas Moore]
08. Hold Out Ya Wrist [Prod. By Brickz]
09. How I’m Spose [Prod. By Trauma Tone]
10. Chances [Prod. By Zaytoven]

https://tusfiles.net/gfz8hnrd34pl | LynxShare

01. Hello (Feat. Jinsu) [Prod. By Jereme Jay]
02. Good Girls [Prod. By Astroknotts]
03. Fed Up (Feat. Rayven Justice, Eric Bellinger And Rossi)
04. Mob With The Squad (Feat. Bobby Brackins And Iamsu!) [Prod. By Nic Nac]
05. Lullaby (Feat. Compton AV) [Prod. By Track Martians]
06. Pay Me [Prod. By Astroknotts]
07. Just Another Day
08. Mayday [Prod. By JMG]
09. Hola Mami (Feat. AD) [Prod. By Casadi]
10. Selfish [Prod. By Chrishan]
11. The Crew [Prod. By Shonuff]
12. Voss [Prod. By JMaine]
13. Slow Motion [Prod. By Chrishan]

https://tusfiles.net/qi0wt73utese | LynxShare

Newer Posts »