Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


February 2012
« Oct   Mar »

0213. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on February 13, 2012

Akon Feat French Montana – Hurt Somebody (DJ)

Murphy Lee Feat Gucci Mane And Nelly – To All My Haters [Prod. By Saglive] (DJ)

Nipsey Hussle – Am I Gone Make It? [Hot]

3 tracks off Ski Beatz new album “24 Hour Karate School Presents: Twilight

Ski Beatz Feat Curren$y – Fly By [Prod. By Ski Beatz]

Ski Beatz Feat Smoke DZA And Terri Walker – Fly High [Prod. By Ski Beatz] [Hot]

Ski Beatz Feat Mac Miller And Locksmith – Time Goes [Prod. By Ski Beatz] [VeryHot]

J Valentine Feat Chris Brown – Bed, Bath, And Beyond [VeryHotRnB]

Ne-Yo – Get In (DJ)

Maino Feat PUSH! Montana And Mouse – Gangstas Ain’t Dead [Hot]

Drake Feat The Weeknd – Crew Love (Shlohmo Remix)

Jon Connor – Show U How 2 Do This Freestyle [VeryHot]

Monica And Brandy- It All Belongs To Me

L.E.$ Feat Slim Thug – Intro [Prod. By Cardo] [Hot]

Nesby Phips Feat Curren$y – Rubenstein Bros

AD Feat Big K.R.I.T. And Che Blaq – Patience [Prod. By Jake One] [VeryHot]

Cassie – King Of Hearts

Christina Milian – Mr. Valentine (DJ) [HotRnB]

Nipsey Hussle Feat Goldie – Intoxicated

Nipsey Hussle – Faith [Hot]

Nipsey Hussle – Noahs Ark

Nipsey Hussle – Sound Of My Ceremony

Nipsey Hussle – Top Floor [Hot]

Nipsey Hussle – We Just Havin’ Fun [Hot]

Nipsey Hussle – We Ride

Nipsey Hussle – Bulgari Shades

DJ6PAC Feat Lil Flip – Everybody Know Me In The Club

D-Edge Feat Freddie Gibbs, OvaDose, And B.J. The Chicago Kid – Cruise [Hot]

Hit Skrewface Feat Freddie Gibbs – Smash Out

Danny Brown – Dilla Bot Vs. The Hybrid [Prod. By J Dilla] (Alternate Version) [VeryHot]

Union Feat Roc Marciano – Preset Mars [Prod. By Union]

Planet Asia Feat Fashawn And Willie The Kid – Fuck Rappers [Hot]

Willy J Peso Feat Scolla – Inner Freak [Prod. By Kelvin K. Brown]

Scolla – Tell Me If You Down [Prod. By RicAndThadeus] [Hot]

G.I. The General – Ghost Or Phantom Freestyle

G.I. The General – The Lights Freestyle

Mia Rey And Yung Berg – Makin’ Love [HotRnB]

Mike Baggz – Shot Caller Freestyle

Dynamic – Who Bring The Ruckus [Prod. By Maussberg]

Cyrano Sinatra Feat Hanan – Special [Prod. By Centric] [Hot] 

Money Mac Feat Hart And Jerzy Zoo – Can’t Do What I Do

Elijah Harris – DopeBoys (Go Crazy Freestyle)

Elijah Harris – High School Sweetheart

David Banner Feat Chris Brown, ASAP Rocky, 2 Chainz, And Lil’ Wayne – Yao Ming (DJ EMI Remix)

Killer Mike Feat Bun B, T.I., And Trouble – Big Beast [Prod. By El-P] [VeryHot]

T.I. Feat Obie Trice And Dr. Dre – Popped Off (Remix) [Hot]


Aleon Craft – Cosmic Valentine

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on February 13, 2012

1. Adagio
2. Break Room
3. Jill Scott
4. Pluto
5. Stratosphere (F Dreamer)
6. Terrified
7. Moon Walk Her (Feat. C# Sharp)

A-Mafia – Under The Scope

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on February 13, 2012

01. Revolution
02. Body Bag (Feat. Hell Rell)
03. Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
04. Don’t Mean Nothing
05. Crime Pays
06. Dame Dash
07. Gator Family (Feat. Gotti Gator)
08. Who Can I Run Too (Feat. DJ O.P, Herb McGruff, And Murdah Baby)
09. I Put It Down (Feat. Baby Thad And Henny The Don)
10. Action Pack (Feat. Just Rich Gates)
11. You Can Tell (Feat. Young A)
12. Road To The Riches
13. Big Cat (Remix) (Feat. Gotti Gator And Big Face Head)
14. Bar None (Feat. Tom Gist)
15. Same Crew (Feat. Byrdgang Shoota)
16. Celebrate (64 Bars)
17. Real Live Pro (Feat. 2 Chainz)
18. Real Live Pro (Clean) (Feat. 2 Chainz)


Brown Bag AllStars – The Brown Label

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on February 13, 2012

Brother Ali – The Bite Marked Heart

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on February 13, 2012

01. Shine On (Feat. Nikki Jean) [Prod. By Jake One]
02. Electric Energy [Prod. By Jake One]
03. I’ll Be Around (Feat. Phonte And Stokley Williams) [Prod. By Jake One]
04. I Can’t Wait [Prod. By Ant]
05. Years [Prod. By Ant]
06. Haunted Housebroken (Feat. Aby Wolf) [Prod. By Jake One]
07. The Bite Marked Heart [Prod. By Jake One]

Bobby V – V-Day (Hosted By DJ Smallz)

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on February 13, 2012

01. V Day Intro (Feat. DJ Smallz)
02. One Dose
03. Make You Say Ooh (Remix) (Feat. Keith Sweat)
04. On It
05. Hush
06. Put It Down
07. Night And Day
08. Hammertime
09. 3 AM
10. Cum Baby
11. V5 Outro

AntonGenius – This… Is An EP

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on February 13, 2012

01. Me And the Mrs.
02. Take the Cake
03. Thunderstorm
04. Lova
05. Gettin’ da Doe
06. On Time
07. Could I
08. Deadngon (Feat. Bobby Rocwell)

Download/Stream HERE

Lil Scrappy And Grustle Gang DMV Tour Pt. 2

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on February 13, 2012

Grafh – Another One

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on February 13, 2012


oFISHal – Bandit

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on February 13, 2012


1. Something in Common ft. Bobby Brown
2. Like I Never Left ft. Akon
3. My Love Is Your Love
4. Hold On Help Is On The Way
5. It’s Not Right But It’s Ok
6. It Isn’t, It Wasn’t, It Ain’t Never Gonna Be ft. Aretha Franklin
7. How Will I Know
8. Step By Step
9. I Have Nothing
10. When You Believe ft. Mariah Carey
11. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
12. So Emotional
13. I’m Your Baby Tonight
14. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
15. I’m Every Woman
16. Heartbreak Hotel
17. Could I Have This Kiss Forever ft. Enrique Iglesias
18. We Didn’t Know ft. Stevie Wonder
19. I Will Always Love You

01. DJ 1Mic Intro
02. Takeover Freestyle
03. Blow The Horns
04. Swagga Like Us Freestyle
05. Watch How It Goes Down Remix
06. What Do You Believe In
07. To The Top
08. Stop Look Listen
09. To Be Nice
10. Hardcore
11. The Future
12. Its A Shame
13. The Nicest
14. Talking To God
15. H.U.S.T.L.E.R
16. Time Machine
17. Circulate
18. Play It Remix
19. The Corner
20. My Boston
21. Mass-A-Nation
22. Streets Of M.A.
23. Hustle Hard
24. Take It Back
25. Legacy Freestyle
26. Cant Stop The Grind
27. Church
28. Book Of Rhymes Freestyle
29. Saga Begins Freestyle
30. The Format Freestyle
31. Trife & T
32. Bang Freestyle
33. Lawton Shit
34. What You Expected Remix
35. What You Call That
36. Breathe Freestyle
37. Music Higher Freestyle
38. Heavy Hitters Freestyle
39. Express Yourself 2008
40. Im Not You Freestyle
41. What If Freestyle
42. Thats Life
43. Cant Turn Back
44. Whats Goin On Freestyle
45. The Ill Bunch
46. Bars 4 The Stars
47. Watch Ya Back
48. Say It
49. EFN Freestyle
50. D187 Freestyle
51. Kilo Rap
52. Doin My Job Freestyle
53. Only One Can Win
54. Music Industry Remix
55. No Sight Of Retiring
56. G Shit (Showoff Mix)
57. We Made It Through
58. Talking To God Part 2
59. Pay Jay
60. Big Dreamers Remix
61. Everything I Got (Demo For Diddy)