Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


March 2012
« Feb   Apr »

0303. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on March 3, 2012

Joe Budden Feat Joell Ortiz – Marvel  Schemin’ [Massive Trip BLND] [XtremelyHot]

Rick Ross, Wale, And Meek Mill Feat T-Pain – Bag of Money [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]

Bun B Feat Royce Da 5’9″ And Redman – Stop Playin’ [Prod. By Mr. Inkredible] [VeryHot]

Mac Miller – Loud [Prod. By Big Jerm And Sayez] [VeryHot]

 3 tracks off Juicy J’s mixtape “Blue Dream And Lean

Juicy J Feat 2 Chainz – Oh Well (Remix) [Prod. By Lex Luger] (No DJ)

Juicy J Feat Wiz Khalifa – Stoners Night Pt. II [Prod. By Harry Fraud] (No DJ) [Hot]

Juicy J Feat SpaceGhostPurp And ASAP Rocky – Real Hustlas Don’t Sleep [Prod. By Big Jerm] (No DJ)

Galactic Feat Mystikal And Mannie Fresh – Move Fast [Hot]

Obie Trice Feat Drey Skonie – Spend The Day [Hot]

Ray Cash – Like I’m Lyin’ (Pimp C Tribute)

4 tracks off 8Ball’s new mixtape “Premro

8Ball Feat Bun B And Killer Mike – Allergic [Prod. By Drumma Boy] [VeryHot]

8Ball Feat Styles P, Trae Tha Truth, And Ebony Love – Put That On Everythang [Prod. By Basement Beats] [VeryHot]

8Ball Feat Waka Flocka And Yelawolf – Immaculate Perception [Prod. By Drumma Boy] [Hot]

8Ball Feat 2 Chainz And Yung Joc – Em Down [Prod. By Drumma Boy] [Hot]

Stalley – Trap Money [Prod. By BennyHaze] [Hot]

Talent Couture Feat Lo Keys – All Alone [Prod. By Stereo Symphony]

Brisco Feat Billy Blue – The Philosophy (Real Nigga Shit)

Hell Rell – Same Damn Time Freestyle

Ab-Soul – Showin’ Love [Prod. By Willie B] [VeryHot]

Gunplay – Jump Out

MIZ And Young De – Do It One Time [Prod. By  Nemisis] [Hot]

Worldwide L.A Feat Arlis Michaels – Do It I Did It

V!RTU – The Big (Cutty Dre Remix) [Hot]

Charlie Clips – Bounce [Prod. By Joe Milly]

 Shawn Chrystopher – One of My Homies [Hot]

Shane Eli – That Shit Cray [Prod. By Erik Belz]

Tef Wesley Feat Bear Witnez And Muggsy Malone – Rock And Rolla [Prod. By Grussle] [Hot]

Skrill Dilly Feat Tasha Catour – That Boom


01. Drugged Out [Prod. By Lex Luger And Juicy J]
02. Juicy J Can’t [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
03. Errbody Wave [Prod. By Juicy J]
04. Riley [Prod. By Lex Luger]
05. Big Bank (Feat. Key) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
06. Get Higher [Prod. By Lex Luger And Young Ced]
07. Geeked Up On Them Bars [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
08. Lucky Charm [Prod. By Juicy J And Crazy Mike]
09. Oh Well (Remix) (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
10. Ain’t Allowed Where I’m From (Feat. Project Pat And Driicky Graham) [Prod. By Young Ced]
11. Got A New One [Prod. By Juicy J And Crazy Mike]
12. She Dancin’ [Prod. By Lex Luger]
13. This Bitch By My Side [Prod. By Lex Luger]
14. You Want Deez Rackz [Prod. By Lex Luger And Sonny Digital]
15. Zip And A Double Cup (Remix) (Feat. 2 Chainz And Tha Joker) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
16. U Trippy Mane (Feat. Kreayshawn) [Prod. By Key]
17. Gotta Stay Strapped (Feat. Alley Boy And Project Pat) [Prod. By Juicy J]
18. I Don’t Play With Guns (Feat. Alley Boy And Project Pat) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
19. Stoner’s Night 2 (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
20. Been Gettin’ Money [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
21. Real Hustler’s Don’t Sleep (Feat. SpaceGhostPurp And ASAP Rocky) [Prod. By Big Jerm]
22. Deez Bitches Rollin’ (Feat. SpaceGhostPurp And Speakz) [Prod. By Juicy J And Crazy Mike]
23. Countin’ Faces [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
24. Flood Out The Club (Feat. Casey Veggies) [Prod. By A One]—