Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


March 2012
« Feb   Apr »

0308. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Massive Trip on March 7, 2012

Joe Budden Feat Cory Gunz, Mysonne, God$Plan, Joell Ortiz, Frank Knight & Yayo Cash – Stay Schemin [Massive Trip BLND] [XtremelyHot]


01. I’m Real, You Fake (Feat. Bun B And D Boss)
02. Bread On The Menu (Feat. Killa Kyleon)
03. Right Now (Feat. D Boss)
04. 2Cups (Feat. Michael “5000” Watts)
05. Bad Bitchez (Feat. Slim Thug)
06. She Likes It (Feat. Marcus Manchild)
07. F A Hater
08. Ballin’ (Feat. Slim Thug)
09. I Get It (Feat. Killa Kyleon And Slaine)
10. Money Pt. 1
11. Knowmtalmbout (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
12. Thats The Way Luv Goes
13. 1st Time You Say No (Feat. Crys Wall)
14. She Kno It (Feat. Propain And Leelonn)
15. Money Pt. 2 (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
16. Houston (Feat. Slim Thug And Z-Ro)–

01. Freestyle (Jay-Z Diss)
02. My Name Is
03. It’s Whatever
04. Banned From TV
05. Smoke Out (Feat. Curren$y)
06. No Hooks (Feat. Kidd Kidd)
07. Winning
08. Up, Up, And Away
09. One 2 One 2
10. Few Days More
11. Hot Revolver Pt. 2
12. I’m Not A Human Pt. 1
13. I’m Not Human Pt. 2
14. Pyrex (Feat. Juelz Santana)
15. Stay Fresh (Feat. M.I.A.)
16. Freestyle (Feat. Lady Gaga)
17. Electric
18. Out Of Sight
19. I’m Original
20. Look Of It Pt. 2
21. Paperkutz (Feat. Mystikal)
22. Talkin About (Feat. Drake)
23. Respect (Feat. Jadakiss And Busta Rhymes)
24. I’m A Beast
25. Pleaser
26. Freestyle (Feat. Jae Millz)
27. 1 Arm (Feat. Juelz Santana)
28. Waynes Room–

01. Fat Joe – The Darkside Intro
02. Scarface – Emeritus
03. Ghostface Killah – Starkology
04. Vado – You Could Lose Your Life
05. Raekwon And Bun B – Never Used To Matter
06. Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5’9″, And Crooked I – Slaughterhouse
07. Fat Joe And Kar – Times Running Out
08. Maino – Maino Nation
09. Raekwon – Walk Wit Me
10. N.O.R.E. – Nore Shot Somebody
11. Sheek Louch And Red Cafe – Aint No Half Steppin’ 2010
12. Ghostface Killah And Method Man – Its That Wu Shit
13. Crooked I And Snoop Dogg – Guess Whos Back
15. Nipsey Hussle And Lloyd – Gonna Make It
16. Mister F.A.B. – Been Awhile
17. Ghostface Killah, Trife Diesel, Sheek Louch, And Bully – Youngstown Heist
18. Capone-N-Noreaga And Raekwon – Dutchess Vs. Phillies
19. Raekwon – Kiss The Ring
20. Wais P – Aint A Problem
21. Ghostface Killah And Shareefa – Not Your Average Girl
22. Maino And Uncle Murda – Gun Wit A Body On It Pt. 2
23. Cam’ron – Pass Da Dutchie
24. Raekwon And Lloyd Banks – Last Trip To Scotland
25. Scram Jones, Saigon, Nino Bless, And Crooked I – 3rd Degree
27. Juganot, Papoose, Ree-Up, And Solomon – Bout Dat Money
28. Raekwon – Shaolin Vs. Wutang
29. Canibus – Captain Cold Crush
30. Vado And Raekwon – Bed Piss
31. D-Block And Red Cafe – Hello
32. N.O.R.E., Jadakiss, Styles P, Raekwon, And Capone – Bodega Stories
33. Raekwon, Jadakiss, And Styles P – Broken Safety
34. Styles P, Bully, And Tre Williams – Got A Problem–

0307. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on March 7, 2012

Wiz Khalifa Feat Fashawn – Mt. Money [Prod. By Sledgren] [Hot]

Rick Ross, Wale, And Meek Mill Feat T-Pain – Bag Of Money (Dirty)

Tyler, The Creator And Hodgy Beats – NY (Ned Flander)

Calvin Harris Feat Ne-Yo – Lets Go (Full) [HotRnB]

Snoop Dogg – Stoner’s Anthem

Cori B. Feat Snoop Dogg – Daddy’s Girl [Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin’]

Jump Smokers Feat Pitbull – Spring Break

Cory Gunz – Stay Schemin’ Freestyle [Hot]

ABN Renegadez (Trae Tha Truth, Rod C, JayTon, Yung Quis, And Lil Boss) – We Here

Drumma Boy Feat Slim Thug, Waka Flocka, And Gangsta Boo – I’m On Worldstar (Remix) (No DJ) [Hot]

Dorrough Music – I.D.G.A.F. (I Don’t Give A Fuck) [Prod. By Nitti]

Sean Price – Occupy All Streets [Prod. By Illatracks] [Hot]

Dee-1 And Lecrae – Work [Hot]

Ras Kass And Doc Hollywood – Arrested Developments (Hands Up)

Glasses Malone – All Day (DJ) [Hot]

Young Fame Feat Nipsey Hussle – Roof Back

Ea$y Money – On Demand [Prod. By Statik Selektah] [Hot]

Chase N. Cashe – This And That [Prod. By Chase N. Cashe]

TOPE Feat TiRon And Caitlin Cardier – Midnight [Prod. By Trox] [Hot]

Partee Feat Slick Pulla And Ms. Rax – What’s Understood

Par-City Feat Mickey Factz – Mass Destruction [Prod. By Steesh] [Hot]

Muzic Class Feat Gillie Da Kid – Can I Touch

SmCity – Uh Uh Fuck That (Hands On The Wheel Freestyle) [Hot]

Mayo – Mon Music [Prod. By Sledgren] [Hot]

Young Life – On Everything [Prod. By MG]

Chinx Drugz – Sending My Love [Hot]

Jordan Lee – Take Off [Prod. By The University]

Jola The Trunk Boi Feat Leo – No Attention


Tona – Reform School

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on March 7, 2012

01. Already Gone
02. We Do [prod. Rich Kidd]
03. Timing (ft. Kardinal Offishall) [prod. Rich Kidd]
04. Good Livin’ (ft. Kim Davis) [prod. Boi-1da]
05. Weed & Alcohol [prod. Rich Kidd]
06. Neighborhood [prod. Burd & Keyz]
07. Hennessy Thoughts [prod. Rich Kidd]
08. Blue Shield [prod. Rich Kidd]
09. No More (ft. Adam Bomb) [prod. Rich Kidd]
10. Looking for Trouble
11. Barcelona
12. Street of Dreams [prod. Rich Kidd]
13. Notorious (Remix) (ft. Ayah, Freeway & Dosage) [prod. DJ Jazzy Jeff]
14. Love (ft. Shad K.) [prod. N1lla]
15. R.I.P. R&B
16. Vietkwam
17. Super Fly (ft. JD Era & Theo3) [prod. Pro Logic]

Download/Stream HERE


1.The Arrival (Intro)
3.Rollin (ft. Bad Lucc)
4.Broke Down The Weed
5.Foolies (ft. Skeme and Bad Lucc)
7.Stuntin (ft. Bad Lucc)
9.Function (ft. YG, IAmSu, E-40)
10.Gettin Money (ft. Ya Boy)
12.Bad Azz (ft. Show Banga)
13.iPhones & Bad Bitches (ft. Dom Kennedy)
14.T.O. (ft. Skeme)
15.R You A Freak (ft. Bad Lucc)
16.Mollywood (Interlude)
17.All Gone Fuck (ft Freddie Gibbs and Kurupt
18.Where Its At
19.The Departure (Outro)


Freeway talks Islam with GWHH

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on March 7, 2012

Tags: ,

Young Gliss – Vlog #1: El Pollo Loco

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on March 7, 2012

GLISS VLOG 1 “EL POLLO LOCO” #THEGLIMMEREP from Sil 'Spike Jordan' Beyah on Vimeo.