Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


June 2012
« May   Jul »

01.) Intro
02.) Try Me
03.) Have Mercy (Prod. Omar Gee)
04.) Conversation With Tito (Prod. Andre Laudz)
05.) No Haters Allowed
06.) Mass Appeal 2.0 (Prod. Futuristiks)
07.) Fuck It
08.) Devil’s Pie (Freestyle)
09.) Jessica (Prod. The Letter “C”)
10.) Kheperah (Interlude)
11.) Mama Proud (Prod. Futuristiks)
12.) Kosta (Interlude)
13.) Ventilation (Prod. Omari MC)
14.) They Told Me (Prod. Sleep Deez For The Academy)
15.) Black Ice (Freestyle)
16.) It’s Hard Pt. 2 (Prod. Futuristiks)

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

0609. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Massive Trip on June 9, 2012

Slaughterhouse Feat Cee-Lo Green – My Life [Massive Trip BLND] [VeryHot]


Lil’ Wayne:
01. Banana Clips
02. My Homies Still (Feat. Big Sean)
03. S.A.S.A.R.A.F
04. What Your Girl Like (Feat. Chris Brown
05. Mirror (Feat. Bobby V
06. Goulish (Pusha T Diss)
07. Dark Shades (Feat. Birdman And Mack Maine)
08. Celebrate
09. Cyeah Cyeah Cyeah Cyeah (Feat. Gucci Mane And Chris Brown)

Pusha T:
10. Exodus 23:1 (Feat. The-Dream) (Lil’ Wayne Diss)
11. Dope Bitch (Feat. The-Dream)
12. You Need This Music
13. Don’t Like (Extended Verse)
14. Mercy (Feat. Big Sean, 2 Chainz, And Kanye West)
15. Push It Back
16. Fettuccine (Feat. Future And Emilio Rojas)
17. Trappin’ In My Sleep
18. Don’t Like (Remix) (Feat. Chief Keef, Kanye West, Jadakiss, And Big Sean)

Chris Brown – What Your Girl Like

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on June 9, 2012

01. Countdown
02. Sweet Love
03. Till I Die (Feat. Big Sean And Wiz Khalifa)
04. One More Time
05. Fuck The City Up (Feat. Tank)
06. Second Serving
07. Right By My Side (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
08. Don’t Wake Me Up
09. Turn Up The Music (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
10. How I Feel
11. Oh Yeah
12. See Through
13. Off That Liquor
14. What Your Girl Like (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
15. Mercy
16. Bitch I’m Paid
17. Theraflu
18. Birthday Cake (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
19. Gucci (Feat. Kevin McCall)
20. Yamaha Mama (Feat. Drake)
21. Lonely (Feat. Tank)

Big Sean – See Me Now

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on June 9, 2012

01. My Homies Still (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
02. Burn (Feat. Meek Mill)
03. Take You Home (Feat. Wale And Meek Mill)
04. Sloppy
05. Brought Out Them Racks (Feat. Gucci Mane)
06. I Dont Like (Feat. Kanye West,Pusha T, Chief Keef, And Jadakiss)
07. Life Should Go On (Feat. Wale)
08. Naked (Feat. Kevin McCall)
09. Mercy (Feat. Kanye West, Pusha T, And 2 Chainz)
10. Marvin Gaye And Chardonnay (Feat. Kanye West And Roscoe Dash)
11. Till I Die (Feat. Chris Brown And Wiz Khalifa)
12. Two Can Win
13. Fireworkz (Feat. Tyrese, T.I., And Busta Rhymes)
14. Go Girl (Feat. Yo Gotti, Big K.R.I.T., And Wiz Khalifa)
15. Money Money Money (Feat. Game)
16. Lucky Cunt
17. Slight Work (Feat. Wale)
18. Sidity (Feat. Roscoe Dash


Future – On The Border

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on June 9, 2012

01. Don’t Judge Me (Feat. Jim Jones)
02. Turn Up (Feat. Jadakiss And Wale)
03. Anything You Want (Feat. Dose And Scooter)
04. ATL Friends
05. My Ho 2 (Feat. Juelz Santana)
06. Homicide (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
07. You Deserve It
08. Turn On The Lights
09. Long Live The Pimp (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
10. Blow (Feat. Shawnna, Ludacris, And Rocko)
11. Parachute
12. Need A Reason (Feat. Kelly Rowland And Bei Maejor)
13. Motion Picture
14. Hood Rich (Feat. 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, And Waka Flocka)
15. Dat Recipe
16. Fettuccine
17. Movie (Feat. Gorilla Zoe)