Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


July 2012
« Jun   Aug »

Check out the video for Have Mercy off his latest mixtape The Hunger Game and his recent mixtape daily spot from mtv.

Get More: Music News

0705. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on July 5, 2012

DJ Infamous Feat Future, Young Jeezy, Fabolous, And Yo Gotti – Itchin’ (Remix) (Full|No DJ) [VeryHot]

Jim Jones Feat Lil’ Wayne And Cam’ron – 60 Rackz (Remix) (No DJ|CDQ) [VeryHot]

Nas Feat Amy Winehouse – Cherry Wine [XtremelyHot]

Nelly Feat Chris Brown – Marry Go Round [Prod. By Da Internz]

50 Cent – You Will Never Take My Crown [Hot]

4 tracks off Shawty Lo’s new mixtape “Million Dollar Man

Shawty Lo Feat 2 Chainz – Chris Angel [Prod. By Speilberg Shawty] (DJ)

Shawty Lo Feat 50 Cent – Talk Of The Town [Prod. By Mercy] (DJ) [Hot]

Shawty Lo Feat Future – Cake [Prod. By Zaytoven] (DJ)

Shawty Lo Feat Gucci Mane – Dope Boyz Back [Prod. By DJ Thoomp] (DJ)

Akon Feat Fabolous And Te Money – Salute 100 Ya’ll [Prod. By Big Fruit] (No DJ) [VeryHotRnB]

Jadakiss Feat Meek Mill And Yung Joc – By The Bar (Dirty|No DJ) [Hot]

Soulja Boy Feat Game And Waka Flocka – Extendos [Prod. By Young Chop]

Game – So Sophisticated Freestyle (DJ)

3 tracks off Childish Gambino’s new mixtape “Royalty

Childish Gambino Feat Bun B – R.I.P. [Prod. By Childish Gambino] [Hot]

Childish Gambino Feat Ghostface Killah – It May Be Glamour Life [Prod. By Myke Murda] [VeryHot]

Childish Gambino Feat Schoolboy Q And Ab-Soul – Unnecessary [Prod. By Childish Gambino]

3 tracks off Yelawolf’s new mixtape “Heart Of Dixie

Yelawolf – Be The One [Prod. By M16] [VeryHot]

Yelawolf – Fuck Me [Prod. By M16] [VeryHot]

Yelawolf – Wrap Song [Prod. By M16]

Chinx Drugz Feat French Montana And Wale – Buy This Game (DJ) [Hot]

Jim Jones Feat Future – Dont Judge Me [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]

Teairra Mari Feat Snoop Dogg – Go DJ (DJ) [VeryHotRnB]

Asher Roth Feat Buddy – Roof Behind The Grill

Slim Thug And Z-Ro – Summertime [Prod. By GL Productions] [VeryHot]

3 tracks off Torch’s new mixtape “No A/C

Torch Feat Meek Mill And Gunplay – Put Yourself In My Position (DJ) [VeryHot]

Torch Feat Provalone P And Prodigy – No Mercy (DJ)

Torch Feat Young Breed, Gunplay, And Provalone P – Forgive Me (DJ) [Hot]

Trina Feat Lola Monroe And Shawnna – Bad Bychhhh

Trina Feat Gunplay And Ice Berg – Beam

Havoc – Same Shit Different Day [Hot]

3 tracks off Lil Reese’s new mixtape “Don’t Like

Lil Reese Feat Chief Keef – Traffic [Prod. By Young Chop] (DJ)

Lil Reese Feat Hell Rell – We Don’t Count Money [Prod. By Young Chop] (DJ)

Lil Reese Feat Chief Keef – Rap Shit (DJ)

La Coka Nostra – Mind Your Business [Prod. By DJ Premier] [Hot]


01. Howdy
02. Let Me Out
03. Be The One
04. Big Nutz
05. White Boy Shit
06. Fuck Me
07. Sobriety Sucks
08. Out My Face
09. Father’s Day
10. Wrap Song

01. Only Da Strong Survive Intro [Prod. By DJ Montay]
02. Dat White Girl [Prod. By DJ London]
03. New Money (Feat. Cash Out) [Prod. By DJ London]
04. MVP (Feat. Rocko And Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Chris Angel (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Speilberg Shawty]
06. Talk Of The Town (Feat. 50 Cent) [Prod. By Mercy]
07. Boss Bitch (Feat. Tiffany Fox, JaiJai, And Lola Monroe) [Prod. By S.O.S]
08. Wat’s Goin’ On Wit Lo (Feat. Tmelle) [Prod. By Dada]
09. Million Dollar Man [Prod. By Lil Rick]
10. New 2 Me (Feat. Stuntman) [Prod. By Lil Charles]
11. Cake (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
12. Shawty Lo Speaks
13. Best Bullshit (Feat. Alley Boy) [Prod. By Gamble]
14. Keep It Cool (Feat. Gorilla Zoe) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
15. Attention (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By B-Trill]
16. No Secrets (Feat. Rav Money) [Prod. By Mike Will]
17. Vampire Life (Feat. Jim Jones) [Prod. By Southside]
18. Dope Boyz Back (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By DJ Thoomp]
19. We On Dis Year [Prod. By Rix Melody]
20. Look At Me Now [Prod. By DJ Thoomp]
21. WTF (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

01. I Do Like
02. Lil Mama
03. Another Round
04. Go DJ (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
05. Loving On U
06. U Did Dat (Feat. 2 Chainz)
07. Be Without U
08. Love Making
09. Click Flash (Feat. Rico Love)
10. Mercy (Feat. Rabbitt)
11. Come Back To Me (Janet Jackson Cover)

Torch – No A/C (Hosted By Evil Empire)

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on July 5, 2012

01. Intro
02. Run
03. I Don’t Like (Remix)
04. Put Yourself In My Position (Feat. Meek Mill And Gunplay)
05. Got It Made
06. 0 to 60 (Feat. Currensy And Masspike Miles)
07. Wuteva
08. No Mercy (Feat. Provalone P And Prodigy)
09. 60 Racks (Remix)
10. Snap Backs And Tattoos (Remix)
11. Welcome To The Industry
12. Forgive Me (Feat. Young Breed, Gunplay, And Provalone P)
13. Ghetto Boy (Feat. French Montana And Uncle Murda)
14. Got Damn (Remix) (Feat. 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes, Gunplay, And French Montana)

01. US
02. Nothin’ (Feat. Johnny May Cash)
03. Traffic (Feat. Chief Keef)
04. OVA (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
05. Beef (Feat. Lil Durk And Fredo Santana)
06. Rap Shit (Feat. Chief Keef)
07. Bad
08. Savage
09. I Don’t Like
10. We Don’t Count Money (Feat. Hell Rell)