Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


July 2012
« Jun   Aug »

King Rashee – Almighty Dollar

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on July 9, 2012

01. Intro
02. Product Money ft. Max B, Mike Beck (RIP), Jimmy Da Gent
03. Racked Up Shorty ft. French Montana, Jimmy Da Gent, Meek Mill, Fabolous
04. Wavy Product ft. Max B, Jimmy Da Gent
05. Pop That ft. French Montana, Rick Ross, Drake, Lil Wayne
06. Slight Work ft. French Montana, Jimmy Da Gent, Wale, Diddy, Mase,
07. Ultimate Rush ft. French Montana, Max B, Mike Beck (RIP), Jimmy Da Gent, B.I.G.
08. All Birds ft. French Montana, Rick Ross
09. Molly ft. French Montana, Jimmy Da Gent, Coke Boys
10. High Music ft. Max B, Jimmy Da Gent
11. Dope Boy ft. French Montana, Jimmy Da Gent, Sheek Louch, 2 Chainz
12. Bitches Ain’t Shit ft. French Montana, Jimmy Da Gent, Snoop Dogg, 2 Chainz,
13. Actin Up ft. French Montana, Wale, Meek Mill
14. Paper Tags ft. French Montana, Jimmy Da Gent, Jadakiss, Styles P, Wale
15. Everything is a Go ft. French Montana, Jimmy Da Gent, Baby, Wale, Fabolous, Jadakiss
16. Wild Boy (G-Mix) ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Jimmy Da Gent, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Machine Gun Kelly
17. Stay Schemin ft. Prinz (of Blackhand)
18. Henny & a 44 ft. Jimmy Da Gent
19. Go Hard ft. French Montana, Jimmy Da Gent
20. No Thrillz ft. Ruc Mr. QB
21. I Be Puttin On ft. French Montana, Wiz Khalifa, Wale
22. Who You ft. Jimmy Da Gent

01. Thrillionaire Intro
02. Asstrology
03. K.U.$.H. (Feat. Smoke DZA)
04. Kocaine Kisses
05. Busy Bitch
06. Oh Shit! (Feat. Audio Push)
07. Get Ready To
08. Other Bitch Callin (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
09. Lightweight
10. Diemonds

01. Drilluminati [Prod. By Plu2o Nash]
02. Showtime [Prod. By C-Sick]
03. Money Team (Feat. Bighomie Doe) [Prod. By Lokey]
04. Full Of Dat Weed [Prod. By Million $ Mano]
05. It’s Like That [Prod. By Cryptonite]
06. Po’ Up (Feat. Leek)
07. Pack So Loud [Prod. By Young Chop]
08. Numbers (Feat. Fredo Santana)
09. Pour [Prod. By Lokey]
10. She Want Me (Feat. Leek) [Prod. By Chase N Dough]
11. All This Ice [Prod. By Cryptonite]
12. Hitta Shit (Feat. Shorty K)
13. Hater’s Mad
14. Glory (Feat. Fredo Santana) [Prod. By Leekeleek]
15. On Da Road
16. Want It All (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Young Chop]
17. Life (Feat. YP)
18. Rap Shit (Feat. Chief Keef) [Prod. By Young Chop]
19. Feelin’ Like A Big Check (Feat. DJ Victoriouz) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
20. MUBU Gang (Feat. Fatzmack) [Prod. By Block On Da Trakk]
21. High (Feat. WaMu)
22. Chiraq Playaz [Prod. By Chase N Dough]

1. Dear Luv
2. T.O. Gold Freestyle
3. Hey Boo
4. No Scrubs
5. Rock The Boat
6. Making Me High
7. Bring It All To Me
8. Love You Down
9. Who Shot Me

0709. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on July 9, 2012

Nas – Bye Baby [Prod. By Salaam Remi And Noah “40” Shebib] [XtremelyHot]

Wiz Khalifa Feat Busta Rhymes – Different Cloth [VeryHot]

Ray Lavender Feat Rick Ross – Hustla [VeryHotRnB]

The Cataracs Feat Waka Flocka And Kaskade – All You (Clinton Sparks Remix)

Ne-Yo – Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself) [HotRnB]

Flo Rida – Rihanna (That’s My Attitude)

Goon Gang Ridahz Feat Lupe Fiasco – Brief Intermission [Hot]

E-40 Feat Big Sean – In This Thing Breh (Remix) (DJ)

Jon Connor – Don’t Wanna Be [Prod. By Brix] [XtremelyHot]

Cassidy Feat Jadakiss – Belive In A Dollar [Prod. By Duane DaRock] (DJ)

Big Shug Feat M.O.P. And Fat Joe – Hardbody [Prod. By DJ Premier] (Clean) [VeryHot]

Hardhead Feat Kid Ink – 4B’s [Prod. By Cardiak]

Crooked I Feat Brevi – Dancin’ On Your Grave [Prod. By Tabu] [VeryHot]

Cassidy Feat Fred The Godson – Goon Music (DJ)

Elzhi – Blue Widow [VeryHot]

Soulja Boy – They Know

Sauce Money Feat Nathaniel – Shut it Down

Casey Veggies Feat Niko G4 And Rocket Da Goon – Y.N.M.

The Kid Daytona – The Recipe Freestyle [Hot]


01. Intro
02. Ain’t Gonna Happen [Prod. By Frankie Piff Beatz (D.B.K.)]
03. Half To A Hole Thing [Prod. By Butter Beats (D.B.K.)]
04. Do it Big [Prod. By B.O.S.]
05. Goon Music (Feat. Fred the Godson [Prod. By Stoopid on the Beat (D.B.K.)]
06. Game don’t Change (Feat. 50 Cent And Karlie Voice)
07. Mind of a Grinda [Prod. By P.KillaTracks]
08. We Working (Feat. Chubby Jag) [Prod. By T Dot]
09. Narcotic For Sale [Prod. By Butter Beats (D.B.K.)]
10. Look at Him (Look at the Bul) [Prod. By Vinylz]
11. Wake up [Prod. By Bubz Ramos]
12. Mayhem Music (Feat. Chubby Jag & ArAb T.G.O.P.) [Prod. By Cassidy/Butter Beats]
13. I Don’t Like Freestyle
14. Same Damn Time reestyle
15. Cash Out Freestyle
16. Shaq and Penny (Feat. Chubby Jag) [Prod. By T Dot]
17. Rondo (Feat. DeCypha) [Prod. By Spaid]
18. I Get It In [Prod. By AListFame (D.B.K.)]
19. She Off The Hook [Prod. By Twain the Beat Maker]
20. Belive in a Dollar (Feat. Jadakiss) [Prod. By Duane DaRock]
21. What the Fuck a Real Nigga Do (Feat. Chubby Jag) [Prod. By Butter Beats (D.B.K.)]
22. GOD Is So Good To Me