Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


August 2012
« Jul   Sep »

0810. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on August 10, 2012

Pusha T – Pies (Dirty) [VeryHot]

Taylor Swift – Both Of Us (Solo Version)

Insane Clown Posse Feat Ice Cube And Scarface – Chris Benoit (Remix) [Hot]

Insane Clown Posse Feat Tech N9ne And Hopsin – Skreeem

Rittz Feat Tech N9ne – Bloody Murdah [VeryHot]

1982 (Termanology And Statik Selektah) Feat Cory Gunz And Kid Ink – Up Every Night (Remix) [VeryHot]

Shawtynem (ShawtyRedd And Shawty Putt) – Yo [Prod. By Lil Jon]

DJ Bazooka Joe Feat King Phaze, AZ, And Styles P – Lion Men (BK2YO) [Hot]

Kay-O Redd And OJ Da Juiceman – 93 (DJ)

Gotham Green Feat Freddie Gibbs And T. Mills – All I Know [Prod. By Quickie Mart] [VeryHot]

Slick Pulla – No Lie Freestyle

Sean Price – Haraam [Prod. By Team Demo] (No DJ) [Hot]

Eldorado Red And YG Hootie – Million Dollar Condo [Prod. By Zaytoven] (DJ)

Johnny Spanish Feat 2Lettaz – On Camera [Prod. ByGhost Beats] [Hot]

JLA Feat Travis Porter – Willy Wonka

Q Da Kid Feat Mylah – Never Say Die [Prod. By DJ Toomp] [VeryHot]

JD Era And Sarkodie – Turn It Up [Prod. By DZL]


0810. Random Singles

Posted in: Random by Emi on August 10, 2012

Rick Ross Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Young Jeezy, And Trick Daddy – Luxury Tax [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League] [XtremelyHot]

Slaughterhouse – Move On (Remix) [XtremelyHot]

Dre (Of Cool N Dre) Feat. Pusha T, Game, Fat Joe, Rick Ross, And Dirtbag – Chevy Ridin’ High (Remix) [VeryHot]


0810. Requested Singles

Posted in: Requested by Emi on August 10, 2012

2Pac Feat. The Notorious B.I.G., Dramacydal, Stretch, And Buju Banton – Runnin’ [XtremelyHot]

Jay-Z – Peoples Court (Full|No DJ) [XtremelyHot]

Ja Rule Feat. Jay-Z, Vita, Black Child, Memphis Bleek, Tah Murda, And Busta Rhymes – Holla Holla (Remix) [Hot]

G-Unit (50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, And Young Buck) – You [VeryHot]

Lupe Fiasco Feat Pharrell – Kick, Push (Remix) [VeryHot]

DJ Khaled Feat. Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Lil’ Boosie, Trick Daddy, Ace Hood, Lil’ Wayne, Plies, And Akon – Out Here Grindin’ (DJ EMI Remix) [VeryHot]

The Diplomats (Juelz Santana And Cam’ron) Feat The Game – Dipset Anthem (Remix) (DJ) [VeryHot]

Game – 300 Bars N Runnin’ (G-Unit Diss) [VeryHot]

Game – 400 Bars [Hot]

Game -Daytona 500 (500 Bars)

Miguel Feat J. Cole – All I Want Is You (Dirty) [VeryHotRnB]

50 Cent – Ghetto Visions (Ghetto Like A Motherfucker) (DJ Hi-Def Remix)

Colby O’ Donis Feat J.Rocwell And Tyga – What You Got (DJ EMI Remix) [HotRnB]

Young Joker Feat Jamie Foxx, E.D.I., And Sly Boogy – 100 Thousand


Eastside Jody – Still Trappin’

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on August 10, 2012

01. Still Trappin’ [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
02. Ready To Go (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
03. Can’t Stop Hustlin’ [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
04. Block Music [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
05. Atlanta (Feat. Trouble) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Kush Blunts And Scales [Prod. By Tenn Blaze]
07. I Live Dis Shit (Feat. Nick Vantellio And Gambino) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
08. I Got Tha Streets [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
09. No Hook [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
10. Ain’t Gon Change [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
11. Talkin’ Bout (Feat. Alley Boy) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
12. IDK What Happened [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
13. Street Life (Feat. Big Bank Black) [Prod. By Tenn Blaze]
14. Fuckin’ Around [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
15. Movie [Prod. By Zaytoven]
16. Make It Work [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
17. GA Power [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
18. Don’t Try Me [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
19. Hold Ya Head [Prod. By DJ Spinnin]
20. Get To Tha Money (Decatur Ike)

01. Kay-O Redd And OJ Da Juiceman – Squad Life 2 Intro
02. Kay-O Redd And OJ Da Juiceman – 93
03. Kay-O Redd – Squad Life (Feat. D-Bo, Fetti Gang, And Blair Maxxxberry) [Prod. By Kay-O Redd]
04. Cartel MGM – I’m On [Prod. By MPC Cartel]
05. 2 Chainz – Crack
06. Eldorado Red And YG Hootie – Million Dollar Condo [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. Bambino Gold And K Digga – In These Streets [Prod. By DJ Fu]
08. Sy Ari Da Kid – Bum Sauce [Prod. By YIB]
09. Gorilla Zoe – Walking Sack [Prod. By Metro]
10. Rocko – I Stay In My Bag [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
11. 2 Chainz – I’m Different
12. Sy Ari Da Kid – I Don’t Like
13. Alley Boy And Pusha T – Your Favorite Rapper
14. Chief Keef – Guerillaz [Prod. By Young Chop]
15. Rocko And Future – Say Nun [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
16. Jeremih – Outta Control (Feat. Gucci Mane And 2 Chainz) [Prod. By KB]
17. Dae Dae And Waka Flocka Flame – Rambo (Remix)
18. Shabere And Big A – Counterfeit [Prod. By Metro]
19. Shakebag – It’s My Time Now
20. Yowda – What It Dew
21. Fat Trel – My Type Of Party Freestyle
22. Ace Hood – Double Cup (Feat. Bun B And Kirko Bangz)
23. 2 Chainz And Lil’ Wayne – Yuck
24. Whiteboy Tommy – Wildboy Freestyle
25. Kay-O Redd – Squad Life 2 Outro

Riff Raff – Birth Of An Icon

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on August 10, 2012

01. Jody Highroller [Prod. By Caspa]
02. Jose Canseco [Prod. By Fat Pimp]
03. Lil Mama
04. Deion Sandals [Prod. By Native Minds]
05. Rap Game King Tut [Prod. By Grizz Lee]
06. Original Don (Davoodi Remix) (Feat. Major Lazer)
07. Hologram Benz [Prod. By Flux Pavillion]
08. Bird On A Wire (Feat. Action Bronson) [Prod. By Harry Fruad]
09. iCU (Feat. Fat Pimp) [Prod. By Fat Pimp]
10. Larry Bird [Prod. By Ron Kelly]
11. Terror Wrist [Prod. By Derek “DJA” Allen]
12. Drive Thru [Prod. By Paul Devro]
13. Only I Can Cure Your Broken Heart [Prod. By Derek “DJA” Allen And Paul Devro]
14. White Sprite [Prod. By Uzi]
15. GraveYard Music [Prod. By SK Da Hitman]
16. World Star [Prod. By Kid Ryan]
17. Marc Jacobs [Prod. By Guru Beats]
18. Don’t Wait [Prod. By TKO Capone]
19. Brain Freeze (Feat. Lil Debbie) [Prod. By Grizz Lee]
20. 10 is What They Rate [Prod. By SK Da Hitman]
21. Pure Space (Remix) (Feat. Unicorn Kid)
22. Sour And Gunpowder
23. Cuz My Gear (Feat. Chief Keef)
24. Rice Out [Prod. By Derek DJA Allen]
25. Time