Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


September 2012
« Aug   Oct »

0904. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on September 4, 2012

Colin Munroe Feat. Kendrick Lamar And Ab-Soul – Scars N Stars [Hot]

Mystikal Feat. Birdman, Jae Millz, Detail, And Stevie J – One Night (No DJ) [Hot]

Shyne Feat. Pusha T – Meyer Lanksy

Mr. Smith Feat. Kendrick Lamar And Lovely Jean – Street Justice [Hot]

Lil Scrappy – Paws [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

Horseshoe Gang Feat. Livin Proof – Ya’ll Aint Ready [Hot]

Trouble Feat. Stuey Rock – Racks All Over

Chevy Woods – Face [Prod. By Big Jerm]

Joey Bada$$ – Home [Prod. By Chuck Strangers] (1:30 Snippet) [Hot]

Twista Feat. Ab-Soul – 3rd Eye (DJ) [VeryHot]

Twista Feat. Future – Ain’t Mean To Hurt You (DJ)

3 tracks off Kirko Bangz new mixtape “Procrastination Kills 4

Kirko Bangz Feat. Young Jeezy – Hold It Down [Prod. By Boi-1da] [Hot]

Kirko Bangz Feat. Paul Wall – Lettin’ Them Know [Prod. By Platinum Handz]

Kirko Bangz Feat Z-Ro – My Time [Prod. By Harry P.] [VeryHot]

3 tracks off Talib Kweli’s new mixtape “Attack The Block

Talib Kweli Feat. Black Thought And Ab-Soul – Congregation [Prod. By J Rhodes] [VeryHot]

Talib Kweli Feat. Mac Miller – Earning Potential [Prod. By Amadeus]

Talib Kweli Feat. Greg Nice And Styles P – NY Shining [Prod. By Symbolic One] [Hot]

Kevin Rudolf Feat.Fred Durst, Birdman, And Lil’ Wayne – Champions (Clean|LQ)


Kirko Bangz – Procrastination Kills 4

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 4, 2012

01. Walk On Green (Feat. French Montana) [Prod. By Sound M.O.B.]
02. Hold It Down (Feat. Young Jeezy) [Prod. By Boi Wonder]
03. Nasty Nigga (Feat. Tyga) [Prod. By J.T. for CKP]
04. Like Me [Prod. By Beanz-N-Kornbread]
05. That Pole (Feat. Chris Brown) [Prod. By J. Lacey, D. Will, And Kirko]
06. On My Own [Prod. By Roc Mayne]
07. Stop Bitchin’
08. Vent
09. Use To Be
10. Help Me Out [Prod. By Happy P.]
11. My Time (Feat. Z-Ro [Prod. By Happy P.]
12. Lettin’ Them Know (Feat. Paul Wall) [Prod. By Platinum Handz]
13. Laid Back

Don Cannon Presents: Twista – Reloaded

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 4, 2012

01. Gucci, Louis, Prada [Prod. By DJ Tight Mike]
02. I’m Old School [Prod. By The Legendary Traxster]
03. I Ain’t Wired Right
04. Bath And Bodyworks (Feat. Don Cannon) [Prod. By 42 Keyz]
05. Yo Bitch Chose Me (Feat. Juicy J) [Prod. By Juicy J]
06. 3rd Eye (Feat. AB-Soul) [Prod. By DJ Tight Mike]
07. The Recipe (Remix)
08. Girls Around the World (Feat. Reese the Menace And Grip)
09. Bastards and Bitches (Feat. Shawnna) [Prod. By The Legendary Traxster]
10. She Sluggin’
11. Pimp On (Feat. Buk of Psychodrama) [Prod. By DJ Tight Mike]
12. Book of Rhymes
13. Choppaz in my Lap (Feat. Do or Die) [Prod. By DJ Tight Mike And Novacain]
14. Ain’t Mean to Hurt You (Feat. Future)
15. Wild Out (Remix) (Feat. Showtime, B Hype, Sweetwater Gritz, And Mello tha Guddamann) [Prod. By The Legendary Traxster]

Talib Kweli And Z-Trip – Attack The Block

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 4, 2012

01. Attack The Block!!!
02. Letter From The Government [Prod. By Vohn Beatz]
03. That’s Enough (Feat. John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous, Rubix, And Fashawn) [Prod. by OhNo]
04. Numerology [Prod. by Symbolic One]
05. Congregation (Feat. Black Thought And Ab-Soul) [Prod. by J Rhodes]
06. Outstanding (Feat. Ryan Leslie) [Prod. by Boi 1nda]
07. Earning Potential (Feat. Mac Miller) [Prod. by Amadeus]
08. The Corner (Feat. Jay Rock) [Prod. by Charlemagne]
09. Getting To The Money (Feat. Cory Mo And Killer Mike) [Prod. by Don Cannon]
10. NY Shining (Feat. Greg Nice And Styles P [Prod. by Symbolic One]
11. Celebrate (Feat. Mack Maine And Lil’ Wayne)
12. Make It Classy
13. So Fresh
14. To The Music (Feat. Maino) [Prod. by 9th Wonder]
15. I Like It (Feat. Das Racist) [Prod. by OhNo]
16. Let Em In (Feat. Mr. E And Ace Hood)
17. Solid Gold (Feat. Grafh And Planet Asia)
18. Fly Away

Gunplay – 601 And Snort

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 4, 2012

01. Intro
02. Take Dis
03. Real Niggas (Feat. Rick Ross)
04. 187 Freestyle
05. Crimnology Freestyle
06. I Got That Sack Freestyle
07. So Sophisticated (Remix)
08. Pop Dat Freestyle
09. Na Nigga (Feat. Sam Sneak, Trina, And Tip Drill)
10. $2 Special
11. Take It Off Freestyle
12. Same Damn Time (Remix)
13. Gullitine Swords Freestyle
14. Bible On The Dash
15. Give Me Some Cash In My Hand