Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


September 2012
« Aug   Oct »

0906. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on September 6, 2012

Big Sean, Jay-Z, And Kanye West – Clique [Prod. By Hit-Boy] (Full) [VeryHot]

2 bonus/hidden tracks off Big Sean’s new mixtape “Detroit

Big Sean Feat. Wale – Life Should Go On (CDQ|No DJ) [VeryHot]

Big Sean Feat. Wiz Khalifa – All I Know [Hot]

Nyche Feat. Fred The Godson And Cam’ron – Ziplock

Kingpen Slim Feat. Jim Jones – Can’t Stop Me [Prod. By Mark Henry]

Joell Ortiz – Feel So Good [Hot]

Trouble Feat. Big Bank Black – Good 4 Nothin’

360 – Adorn (Remix) [HotRnB]

Freddie Gibbs Feat. Dana Williams – The Hard [Prod. By Feb.9] [VeryHot]

Frenchie Feat. Joffy – NY Life (The Recipe Freestyle)

Vado – Burn Freestyle

Vado – Diced Pineapples Freestyle [Hot]

Lupe Fiasco – American Terrorist Pt. 2 [Hot]

5 tracks off Big Sean’s new mixtape “Detroit

Big Sean Feat. J. Cole – 24K of Gold [Prod. By KeY Wane] [VeryHot]

Big Sean Feat. Royce Da 5’9″ And Kendrick Lamar – 100 [Prod. By Don Cannon] [XtremelyHot]

Big Sean Feat. Tyga – Do What I Gotta Do [Prod. By Million $ Mano And The Olympicks]

Big Sean Feat. French Montana – Mula [Prod. By Young Chop] [Hot]

Big Sean Feat. Chris Brown – Sellin’ Dreams [Prod. By Da Internz] [VeryHot]


Joey Bada$$ – Rejex

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 6, 2012

01. Intro [Prod. By Chuck Strangers]
02. Flow-ers [Prod. By Madlib]
03. Catharsis [Prod. By Madlib]
04. Indubitable [Prod. By Lord Finesse]
05. oG killuminati [Prod. By Knxwledge]
06. Pantie Raid [Prod. By Stuyvesant]
07. That Gushy [Prod. By 9th Wonder]
08. Fantom [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
09. Silent Night [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
10. Oh, Deer (Beddar Daze) [Prod. By MF Doom]
11. DSL (Da Special List) [Prod. By Bagirba]
12. Update [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
13. Little Rachel [Prod. By Jack Thwagger]
14. This Feelin’ [Prod. By Cyne]

Big Sean – Detroit

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 6, 2012

01. Higher [Prod. By KeY Wane]
02. 24K of Gold (Feat. J. Cole) [Prod. By KeY Wane]
03. Story by Common
04. How It Feel [Prod. By Million $ Mano]
05. Woke Up (Feat. SayItAintTone, Early Mac, Mike Posner, And James Fantleroy) [Prod. By BP, Young Chop, And KeY Wane]
06. Experimental (Feat. Juicy J And K. Chip) [Prod. By Rami And Dez]
07. Mula (Feat. French Montana) [Prod. By Young Chop]
08. Story by Young Jeezy
09. 100 (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″, Kendrick Lamar, And James Fantleroy) [Prod. By Don Cannon]
10. Sellin Dreams (Feat. Chris Brown) [Prod. By Da Internz]
11. I’m Gonna Be (Feat. Jhene Aiko) [Prod. By KeY Wane]
12. FFOE [Prod. By Lex Luger]
13. Do What I Gotta Do (Feat. Tyga) [Prod. By Million $ Mano, The Olympicks, And Rob Kinelski]
14. Story By Snoop Lion
15. RWT [Prod. By Southside And KeY Wane]
16. Once Bitten, Twice Shy [Prod. By Hit-Boy]
17. Life Should Go On (Feat. Wale) / All I Know (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)