Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


September 2012
« Aug   Oct »

0912. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on September 12, 2012

3 tracks off G.O.O.D. Music’s upcoming album “Cruel Summer

Pusha T, Common, Cyhi The Prynce, And KiD CuDi Feat. Raekwon, 2 Chainz, And D’Banj – The Morning [VeryHot]

Kanye West And Big Sean Feat. 2 Chainz And Marsha Ambrosius – The One [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Kanye West Feat. R. Kelly – To The World (Full) [VeryHot]

Yung Booke Feat. T.I. – On 4 Life [Prod. By All Star] [Hot]

Pusha T, Raekwon, And Joell Ortiz – Tick Tock [Prod. By Frank Dukes And S1] (Clean) [VeryHot]

Dew Baby Feat. Pusha T – Sellin’ Everything [VeryHot]

Kreayshawn – BFF

Travis Barker And Yelawolf Feat. Skinhead Rob And Tim Armstrong – Push Em

Jahyda Christine Feat. Jim Jones – Back To Me

SoCyncere Feat. Tony Yayo – Money Over Here [Prod. By AraabMuzik]

Audio Push Feat. Hit-Boy – The Long Way [Prod. By Hit-Boy And Ray Reel] (DJ)

The Audible Doctor Feat. Blacastan And Wise Intelligent – Genuine [Prod.  By The Audible Doctor] [VeryHot]

Charm Feat. Rocko – I Like It [Prod. By Jonboii]

Chingy –  Bands (Remix)

St. Laz – Spirit of B.I.G. [Prod. By Simon Vegas] [Hot]

Mistah F.A.B. – Swear 2 God 2 an Atheist

Chase N. Cashe – I Don’t Play [Prod. By Hidden Faces]

Cashis – 3 Kings Freestyle

Jaamel – Heaven [Prod. By Jaamel Of The Freshmen]

Adullessence – Never Take My Crown Freestyle [Hot]

Troy Ave – Dope Bitch (KeyMix)

Fru Feat. Trel Mack – Takin’ Chances

Top $ Raz – No Patience [Prod. By J57] [Hot]

THP Feat. Kali Paylinn – Throw Down

D1 – A Patriot’s Act

Pop-A-Lot Feat. Dayo And Grandson – Everywhere I Go [Prod. By Beat G33kz]

Pink Feat. Eminem – Here Comes The Weekend [Prod. By DJ Khalil] | ZippyShare

Plies – Long Way [Prod. By Drumma Boy] | ZippyShare

Masia One Feat. Pharrell, Game, And Isis – Errybody Get It Up | ZippyShare

R-Mean Feat. Game And Marka – Lost Angels [Hot] | ZippyShare

Miguel Feat Mase – Adorn (Remix) (DJ) | ZippyShare

Soulja Boy – Takin’ Off | ZippyShare

Lil Chuckee Feat. Kevin Gates – Bills | ZippyShare


01. Thuggin’ Noise (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
02. Told Ya (Feat. A$AP Ant & Bodega Bamz)
03. Bath Salt (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant & Flatbush ZOMBiES)
04. Choppas On Deck (Feat. A$AP Ferg)
05. Full Metal Jacket (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvyy, Da$h, A$AP Ant, A$AP Ferg & A$AP Nast)
06. Work (Feat. A$AP Ferg)
07. Gotham City (Feat. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Nast)
08. Freeze (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Jim Jones)
09. Bangin On Waxx (Feat. A$AP Ferg & A$AP Nast)
10. The Way It Go (Feat. A$AP Ant)
11. Purple Kisses (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
12. Black Mane (Feat. A$AP Nast)
13. Dope, Money, Hoes (Feat. Da$h)
14. Coke And White Bitches: Chapter 2 (Feat. A$AP Ant, Danny Brown, Fat Trel & Gunplay)
15. Slim K Mixerlude
16. Jay Reed (Feat. A$AP Twelvyy & Da$h)
17. Underground Killa$ (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, Raekwon)
18. Y.N.R.E. (Feat. A$AP Twelvyy)
19. Persian Wine (Feat. A$AP Ferg)

Johnny Spanish – Body of Evidence

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 12, 2012

01. Supa Dope [Prod. By Ghost Beats]
02. Going Postal [Prod. By Ghost Beats]
03. Up In The Clouds [Prod. By Fresh Prodeuce]
04. Can’t Go Wrong ( Freestyle)
05. On Camera (Feat. 2Lettaz) [Prod. By Ghost Beats]
06. Anything Goes [Prod. By Block Beattaz]
07. Like That [Prod. By DJ Burn One]
08. What It Do [Prod. By SMKA]
09. Hot Sex and Cold Wine (Feat. G-Side) [Prod. By Block Beattaz]
10. Hate Me (Feat. Madchild and Chris Webby) [Prod. By Ghost Beats]
11. Bigga Thomas (Feat. Nappy Roots) [Prod. By Ghost Beats]

Download/Stream HERE

Bagstheboss – Born Star

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 12, 2012

Curren$y And Harry Fraud – Leaving The Dock

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 12, 2012

Joe Budden – Quality Of Life

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 12, 2012

Saigon Feat. Styles P – Not Like Them

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 12, 2012

Q Da Kid – Eyes Can See

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 12, 2012


HorseShoe Gang – #TrueStory EP

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 12, 2012

01.Bad Guy
02.Sunglasses and Advil (ft. Iceman)
03.She Said (ft. K-Young)
04.Ya’ll Ain’t Ready (ft. Livin Proof)
05.Take Ya From Ya Man
06.Ride or Die Chick
08.Real Talk
09.Where Ya Barz At
10.Take Ya From Ya Man Pt. 2 (Bonus)

Download/Stream HERE

01 DJ Khaled ft Rick Ross,Meek Mill,French Montana & Jadakiss – I Did It For My Dawgs
02 Trae Tha Truth ft DJ Khaled,T.I & Rico Love – I Do This
03 Rick Ross ft French Montana – All Birds
04 Trae Tha Truth ft Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti – Choppa Talk
05 Trae Tha Truth ft Rick Ross,Lil Wayne & Jadakiss – Inkredible
06 Game ft Rick Ross – Ashes To Ashes
07 Trae Tha Truth ft Rick Ross,Lloyd & Game – I Am The Streets
08 Freddie Gibbs ft Trae Tha Truth – Already (Prod By Statik Selektah)
09 Rick Ross ft Wale,Nas & Omarion – This Thing Of Ours
10 Trae Tha Truth ft T.I – Let It Go Freestyle
11 Rick Ross ft Dr Dre & Jay-Z – 3 Kings
12 DJ Woogie ft Mac Miller & Trae Tha Truth – Do it
13 Rick Ross ft 2 Chainz & Wale – Fuck Em
14 Jadakiss ft Trae Tha Truth & Styles P – We Gettin Money
15 Rick Ross ft Nas – Triple Beam Dreams
16 Trae Tha Truth ft French Montana – Wake Up
17 DJ Scream ft Rick Ross,Bun-B & Slim thug – Cassette Deck
18 Trae Tha Truth ft Lupe Fiasco,Big Boi,Wale,Wiz Khalifa & Mdma – Im On
19 Rick Ross ft T.I – Bury Me A G
20 Trae Tha Truth ft Meek Mill & Pusha T – So Far To Go
21 Nas ft Rick Ross – Accident Murderers
22 Trae Tha Truth ft Waka Flocka – I Got Em
23 French Montana ft Rick Ross,Drake & Lil Wayne – Pop That (Internet Bonus Track)
24 Trae Tha Truth ft Big K.r.i.t,Jadakiss,J COLE,Kendrick Lamar,B.o.b,Tyga,Gudda Gudda,Bun-B & Mark Morrison – Im On 2.0 (Internet Bonus Track)
25 Rick Ross ft Wale & Drake – Diced Pineapples (Internet Bonus Track)
26 Trae Tha Truth ft Lil Wayne – Thats Not Luv (Internet Bonus Track)
27 Rick Ross ft Drake – Made Men (Internet Bonus Track)
28 T.I ft Juicy J & Trae Tha Truth – Fightin Words (Internet Bonus Track)
29 Pusha T ft Rick Ross – I Still Wanna (Internet Bonus Track)
30 Trae Tha Truth ft Yo Gotti – Im Fly (Internet Bonus Track)

Trillogy Feat. Fred The Godson – For You

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 12, 2012

Twista – Recipe Freestyle

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 12, 2012


Blak Madeen And Tragedy Khadafi – Militant Minds

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 12, 2012

02.Militant Minds
03.Remain Calm
04.Ready For War (ft. Reef The Lost Cauze and Blacastan)
05.Trials and Tribulations
06.Millenium Movement
07.Step Into My Zone
08.Nothing I Can Do
09.Militant Minds (Remix)

Download/Stream HERE