Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


October 2012
« Sep   Nov »

1009. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on October 9, 2012

Download all singles in 1 link HERE

Fat Joe Feat. Rick Ross And Juicy J – Instagram That Hoe

French Montana Feat. Curren$y And Mac Miller – It Was A Good Year [Prod. By Harry Fraud] (DJ) [VeryHot]

Xzibit, YG, Kurupt, E-40 DJ Quik, Kendrick Lamar, And Snoop Dogg – 2012 BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher [VeryHot]

DMX, Mook, Cassidy, And Eve – 2012 BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher [VeryHot]

Angel Haze, Joey Bada$$, Driicky Graham, Childish Gambino, And A$AP Rocky – 2012 BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher [VeryHot]

Jaybird The Purdi Boi, Hopsin, Schoolboy Q, Mac Miller, And Mystikal – 2012 BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher [Hot]

Jean Grae, Sarkodie, Ab-Soul, And Talib Kweli – 2012 BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher [Hot]

JD Era Feat. Gunplay – Smoking Good (Remix)

Kingpen Slim Feat. Styles P – Dead [Prod. By Mark Henry] [Hot]

Tony Yayo Feat. Beanie Sigel – Bad Guy

T.I., Trae Tha Truth, Chip, Iggy Azalea, And B.o.B – 2012 BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher [Prod. By DJ Premier] [VeryHot]

Rick Ross Feat. Diddy – Birthday (Remix) (Full)

K. Sparks – Smooth Cafe [Prod. By Payozo] [VeryHot]

Yung Brodee Feat. Nipsey Hussle – Pokerface [Hot]

Nino Bless – Blue Skies [Prod. By Nemisis] [Hot]

Jay Burna Feat. Sammie – Hell Of A Night [Prod. By Young Jerz]

Chordz Cordero – Candle Light And Wine [Prod. By Judah]

D1 And Wise – Dreamers [Hot]

Jaamel – Chop Paper [Prod. By Jaamel]

Deuce Ducartier Feat. Fat Trel – Boy I’m Groovy (Remix) [Hot]

Dose – Street Sense [Prod. By Zaytoven]

J. Pinder Feat. Musiq Soulchild – Lenore [Prod. By Kuddie Fresh And J. Pinder] [Hot]

J.Rand –  Don’t Judge Me (Remix)

Mugga Mancini – No Feeling Pt. II (Cyssero Diss)

Shwayze – Love Is Overrated [Prod. By Paul Couture]

Young Jeezy – New Money [Hot]

Eve – She Bad Bad [Hot]

Gunplay – Rap Sheet [Hot]

Scrilla Feat. Slick Pulla And Freddie Gibbs – Cup Full (DJ) [Hot]


Tags: , , ,

Mikkey Halsted – Castro (No DJ Verison)

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on October 9, 2012

01. Castro (Intro) [Prod. by Don Cannon]
02. King [Prod. by No I.D.]
03. Momma In My Ear (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. by Young Chop And Don Cannon]
04. Fly Nigga Shit [Prod. by Don Cannon]
05. Pain (Feat. Cocaine 80s) [Prod. by No I.D.]
06. PTSD (Voices) (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid) [Prod. by Don Cannon And Young Chop]
07. Love Games [Prod. by Trakmatik And The Comission]
08. Movie Time (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid) [Prod. by Don Cannon And Vidal Harris]
09. Buck 50 [Prod. by No I.D.]
10. Weak M.F. [Prod. by Don Cannon]
11. Occupy [Prod. by No I.D.]
12. Obamanics (Feat. Snoh) [Prod. by No I.D.]
13. Castro (Outro) [Prod. by Don Cannon]

Maino and Superstar Jay Present: The Mafia

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on October 9, 2012

01. Superstar Jay – Be Apart Of My Mafia
02. Maino – Intro (Feat. Push!, Twigg Martin, Lucky Don, And Hustle Hard Mouse)
03. Maino – One Time (Feat. Twigg Martin And Lucky Don)
04. Maino – Bury Me A G (Feat. Lucky Don, Ace, And Push!)
05. Maino – Waddup Son (Feat. Mouse, Lucky Don, And Push!)
06. Hustle Hard Mouse – Million Dollar Dreaming (Feat. Twigg Martin)
07. Maino – Black Batmobile (Feat. Starsky)
08. Hustle Hard Mouse -Shine (Remix) (Feat. Push! And Lucky Don)
09. Maino – Different Kinda Nigga (Feat. Push! And Twigg Martin)
10. Maino – Streets Still Calling (Feat. Twezzy And Twigg Martin)
11. Maino – God’s Plan (Feat. Lucky Don, Robbie Nova, And Twigg Martin)
12. Maino – Wouldn’t Trade It (Feat. Twigg Martin, Lucky Don, And Hustle Hard Mouse)
13. Maino – Father Forgive Me (Feat. Lucky Don, Wink Loc, And Robbie Nova)
14. Push! – Black Mask
15. Lucky Don – Dead To The Word
16. Maino – You Hear Me (Feat. Hustle Hard Mouse, Twigg Martin, And D-Rock)
17. Maino – TheMafia (Feat. Lucky Don, Wink Loc, And Twigg Martin)
18. Maino – Mobbin'(Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Gucci Mane, Trae Tha Truth, Jim Jones, And Yo Gotti)
19. Maino – I Don’t Like (Feat. Push! And Lucky Don)

01. Focused (Feat. Coco Dank) [Prod. By Miles Felix]
02. Shut Up And Grind (#SUAG) [Prod. By Flight School]
03. Mannie Speaks Part 1
04. The Man In My City (Feat. Juvenile And Mannie Fresh) [Prod. By C Smith]
05. Ladida (Feat. Coco Dank) [Prod. By Flight School]
06. Master P [Prod. By CKP Productions]
07. Never Clockin Out (Remix) (Feat. Killer Mike) [Prod. By DJ Fu]
08. Failure Ain’t An Option (Feat. Murs And Tabi Bonney) [Prod. By Don Cannon]
09. Mannie Fresh Speaks Part 2
10. Love Me Some You
11. The Vibe [Prod. By J Kits And TNT]
12. The Very Best (Feat. Mos Def And Mannie Fresh) [Prod. By The MVPs]
13. Heart Of A King (Feat. Rapper Big Pooh) [Prod. By Lil C]
14. Mannie Fresh Speaks Part 3
15. You Stupid Fool [Prod. By DJ Scrim]
16. 3’s Up [Prod. By Phurnace]
17. Pause The Music [Prod. By Flight School]
18. Everybody Quiet
19. Work (Feat. Lecrae) [Prod. By B Corder]
20. Attention (Feat. Sunni Patterson) [Prod. By Mystro]
21. I Am Who I Am (Feat. Shamarr Allen) [Prod. By Shamarr Allen]
22. R.I.P. [Prod. By C Smith]
23. Mannie Fresh Speaks Part 4
24. Win Today (Feat. Jor’dan Armstrong) [Prod. By Flight School]

Big Sant – MFxOG

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on October 9, 2012

01.Late Pass [prod. 183rd]
02.MFxOG [prod. Kreatev]
03.2 Much [prod. Big K.R.I.T.]
04.Cadillac Music [prod. The Kickdrums]
05.Don’t Turn Me Up [prod. B Don and G-Luck]
06.MVP [prod. TC (of Sound Mobb) and Trakksounds]
07.TCB (ft. Jackie Chain and Mookie Jones) [prod. B Don and G-Luck]
08.Say That Shit (ft. Big K.R.I.T.) [prod. Big K.R.I.T.]
09.Rap Nigga (ft. King Mez, Tito Lopez and Phonte) [prod. Kreatev]
10.Holdin My Nuts [prod. Big K.R.I.T.]
11.Everythangs Workin [prod. Sledgren]
12.Go [prod. Cardo]
13.Live [prod. Kenny Beats]

Download/Stream HERE


Chuuwee – Wild Style

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on October 9, 2012

01. Wake Up [Prod. By Tellapath]
02. Rise And Grind (Feat. Dceased) [Prod. By Bounce Brothers]
03. Get Yours (Feat. Willie The Kid) [Prod. By Cookin’ Soul]
04. 40 Oz’s And 40 Sac’s [Prod. by JTN15]
05. Beastie Boy! [Prod. By Tellapath]
06. Pissin Me Off [Prod. By Large Professor]
07. Hustleman [Prod. By DaG]
08. The Livest One [Prod. By Abjo]
09. B.Y.O.Weed (Feat. Dutch Rebelle) [Prod By Tellapath]
10. Tha Wha!? [Prod. By Ohbliv]
11. Get It Crackin’ [Prod by AdotBeatz]
12. Coffee Tea Or Me? [Prod. By Audible Doctor]
13. Put It On [Prod. By DaG]
14. Boom Bap Funk [Prod. By Whoarei]
15. Float On [Prod. By Earl]
16. Honey Struck [Prod. by PH7]
17. For Those Who Don’t Know [Prod. By Whoarei]
18. PC 19. Rock The Party [Prod. By Jonathan Lowell]
20. One Missed Call [Prod. By CeeDee Rowam]


Smokey Robotic – Dance For Revenge

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on October 9, 2012

01. Intro
02. Trap Back Jumpin
03. I’m There
04. Burn
05. Witha Shit (Feat. Locodunit)
06. W.I.L.L. (Feat. Gucci Mane)
07. Niggas Some Real Bitches
08. I Can’t Take It
09. Leggo
10. Outro

Newer Posts »