Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


December 2012
« Nov   Jan »

1212. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on December 12, 2012

Download all singles in 2 links HERE Part 1 | Part 2

3 tracks off Red Cafe’s new mixtape “American Psycho

Red Cafe Feat. Chief Keef, Game, French Montana, And Fabolous – Gucci Eeverything [Prod. By ShutDownBeatz] [Hot]

Red Cafe Feat. 2 Chainz – Drug Lord [Prod. By Soundsmith] [Hot]

Red Cafe Feat. Fabolous And King Los – Same Party [Prod. By Ryan And Smitty]

3 tracks off Big Kuntry King’s new mixtape “Dope And Champagne

Big Kuntry King Feat. T.I. – Kickin’ Flav [Prod. By The Chemist Music Group]

Big Kuntry King Feat. Curren$y – Hundreds [Prod. By J-Mo On Track] [Hot]

Big Kuntry King Feat. Young Dro – Master P [Prod. By Zaytoven]

Maino, PUSH!, Lucky Don, Twigg Martin, And Mouse – Welcome To NYC [Prod. By Ty Fyffe] [Hot]

3 tracks off T.I.’s upcoming album “Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head

T.I. Feat. R. Kelly – Can You Learn [VeryHot]

T.I. Feat. Meek Mill – G Season [Prod. By Cardiak] [VeryHot]

T.I. Feat. A$AP Rocky – Wildside [Prod. By No I.D.] [VeryHot]

3 tracks off Chief Keef’s upcoming album “Finally Rich

Chief Keef Feat. 50 Cent And Wiz Khalifa – Hate Bein’ Sober [Prod. By Young Chop] (Full|No DJ|CDQ) [VeryHot]

Chief Keef Feat. French Montana – Diamonds [Prod. By Young Chop] [Hot]

Chief Keef – No Tomorrow [Prod. By Mike Will]

3 tracks off Young Jeezy’s new mixtape “Its Tha World

Young Jeezy Feat. Trey Songz – Tonight [Prod. By Mike Will] (DJ) [Hot]

Young Jeezy Feat. E-40 – All The Same [Prod. By DJ Mustard] (DJ) [VeryHot]

Young Jeezy – Knob Broke [Prod. By Jahlil Beats] (DJ) [VeryHot]

Elijah Blake Feat. Common – XOX [VeryHotRnB]

A-Trak Feat. Juicy J, Jim Jones, Flatbush Zombies, El-P, And Flosstradamus – Piss Test (Remix)

OverDoz. Feat. Juicy J – Lap Dance

Louie V Mob (Master P, Alley Boy, And Fat Trel) – Louie Sheets [Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin’]

Fred The Godson – All Gold Everything Freestyle

Joe Moses Feat. YG , Teecee4800, AD, Mil$, And Relly Dusto – Wet

Con-Man Feat. Born Unique, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Red Eye, And B.E.N.E.F.I.T. – Underground Connection [Prod. By Nu Vintage] [Hot]

Kanary Diamonds – Body Me

Los – Give Me Room

Precious Paris – Big Money

Tnyce – Bust It

Young Jeezy Feat. 2 Chainz – R.I.P. [Prod. By DJ Mustard] [Hot]

Chief Keef Feat. 50 Cent – Hate Bein’ Sober (Radio Rip) [Hot]

Cardo Feat. Freddie Gibbs – The Revenue [Prod. By ID Labs] [Hot]

Mysonne – Truth or Truth Freestyle [Hot]

Raw Facts Feat. Jon Connor – City Of God [Prod. By Johnny Juliano] [VeryHot]

Fred Knuxx, Trel Mack, Homebwoi, And Mel Alston Jr. – Future Is Now [Prod. By Cashous Clay]


Red Cafe – American Psycho

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on December 12, 2012

01. American Psycho [Prod. by Macniff]
02. Thug Passion [Prod. by Cashflow]
03. Gucci Eeverything (Feat. Chief Keef, Game, French Montana, And Fabolous) [Prod. by Shutdownbeatz]
04. Married (Feat. Jeremih) [Prod. by Young Chop]
05. Hold You Down (Feat. Teyana Taylor) [Prod. by Arizon Slim Beats]
06. No Competition (Feat. Somong WPB) [Prod. by S.O.P.]
07. Feelin Hood (Feat. T-Pain) [Prod. by Reefa]
08. Fully Loaded (Feat. Trey Songz And Fabolous) [Prod. by KE On The Beat]
09. The Coldest (Feat. Problem) [Prod. by League of Stars]
10. Same Party (Feat. Fabolous And King Los) [Prod. by Ryan and Smitty]
11. Drug Lord (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. by Soundsmith]
12. Game Over [Prod. by DJ Mustard] | MediaFire


Riff Raff And Dame Grease – Hologram Panda

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on December 12, 2012

01. PANOMERA 911 [Prod. by Mike Jerz]
02. GOT THEM MAD [Prod. by Dame Grease]
03. i CAN TELL STORiES [Prod. by Dame Grease]
05. TRAPPiN’ LiKE A FOOL [Prod. SK The Hit Man]
06. TiGER BEAR GARGOYLE [Prod. by Dame Grease]
08. WHiTE SiLK PANTS [Prod. by Dame Grease]
09. CAN WE CHiLL [Prod. by Dame Grease]
10. CHARGERS [Prod. SK The Hit Man]
11. GOiN’ HAMiLTON [Prod. by Dame Grease]
12. VERSACE LiES [Prod. by Dame Grease] | MediaFire

Elijah Blake – Bijoux 22

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on December 12, 2012

1. Looking For Perfect [Prod. By Don Cannon]
2. Talk To Me [Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin’ And Futuristics]
3. Birdz [Prod. By No I.D.]
4. X.O.X. (Feat. Common) [Prod. By Yonny And Sleep]
5. Beloved [Prod. By S1]
6. Runnin’ Blind [Prod. By No I.D.]
7. Vicky’s Secret [Prod. By Trakmatik]
8. Everything [Prod. By No I.D.] | MediaFire

Johnta Austin – Love

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on December 12, 2012

1. Good Forever
2. What A Feeling
3. No Girl Is You
4. Miss Your Love
5. Pain
6. The Realest Love I Knew
7. In Love | MediaFire

01. Bounce Dat [Prod. By J-Mo On Track]
02. Kicken’ Flav (Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By The Chemist Music Group]
03. Dope And Champagne (Feat. Trae Tha Truth And Cheeto Gambine) [Prod. By Truency]
04. King [Prod. By The Chemist Music Group]
05. Chasing Chicken (Feat. DUB And Tweezy) [Prod. By Truency]
06. Master P (Feat. Young Dro) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. We Some Ridaz (Feat. Chubbie Baby) [Prod. By Truency]
08. Peach Crush [Prod. By J-Mo On Track]
09. Luv 2 Stunt (Feat. Trump247) [Prod. By The Chemist Music Group]
10. Nike [Prod. By CJ]
11. Tru Religion (Feat. Decatur Slim) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
12. Break [Prod. By J-Mo On Track]
13. Dope Boi Chain (Feat. Lynne Tate) [Prod. By 2Tall]
14. Hundreds (Feat. Curren$y) [Prod. By J-Mo On Track]
15. 33.Flat (Feat. Yung Mazi) [Prod. By The Chemist Music Group]
16. Stiff (Feat. Decatur Slim And Mac Boney) [Prod. By Zaytoven] | MediaFire

Snow Tha Product – Good Nights And Bad Mornings

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on December 12, 2012

01. Good Nights [Prod. By Money Moss]
02. Cookie Cutter Bitches [Prod. By Money Moss]
03. Damn It [Prod. By Money Moss]
04. Fuck Tha Rent [Prod. By SAP]
05. Hola [Prod. By Magnificent]
06. Fuck Your Phone [Prod. By ID Labs]
07. Gettin It [Prod. By Keise On Track]
08. Lord Be With You [Prod. By ID Labs And Mike Nef]
09. I’m Doing Fine [Prod. By ID Labs]
10. Bad Mornings [Prod. By ID Labs] | MediaFire

01.The Plug
03.Strange Things
04.Parental Discretion
05.Neck, Ass and Elbows
06.You and I
07.The Piss Test (Smoke It) (ft. Bill Hicks)
08.Let’s Ride (G-Mix) (ft. Rittz)

J NICS And DJ Burn One – Darkside

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on December 12, 2012

02.Scale (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
03.Ride Out
04.On The Go (ft. Bernz and Wrekonize of MAYDAY)
05.Cut Something
06.Get Blowed
10.Burn’s Theme (ft. Jihad)
11.Rollin Thru The Nite
12.Light Speed (ft. Scotty and SL Jones)
13.Ha Haa
14.When I Land

01. El Jefe Intro [Prod. by Lil Lody]
02. Knob Broke [Prod. by Jahlil Beats]
03. Stylin [Prod. by Kenoe]
04. How it Feel (Feat. Lil Lody) [Prod. by D Rich]
05. Millions [Prod. by The Renegades]
06. Get Right [Prod. by Black Metaphor]
07. Escobar [Prod. by Cardo]
08. RIP (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. by DJ Mustard]
09. Just Got Word (Feat. YG) [Prod. by Warren G]
10. Damn Liar [Prod. by Certified Truck Bangers]
11. Too Many Commas (Feat. Birdman) [Prod. by Kenoe
12. Turn Up or Die (Feat. Lil Boosie) [Prod. by TA]
13. All The Same (Feat. E-40) [Prod. by DJ Mustard]
14. Tonight (Feat. Trey Songz) [Prod. by Mike Will]
15. Evil [Prod. by Will A Fool]
16. Thank Me [Prod. by Lil Lody]
17. Es El Mundo Outro [Prod. by Lil Lody] | MediaFire

Truck North – Our American Cousin

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on December 12, 2012

1. Act One, Scene One [Prod. by Rashad]
2. Traces of Cocaine [Prod. by The Wurxs]
3. So Easy [Prod. by The Wurxs]
4. The Rain Maker [Prod. by The Wurxs]
5. Regardless [Prod. by Rashad]
6. Rock N’ Rolla [Prod. by Dame The Great And Schoolie V]
7. The Rain (Feat. Rashad) [Prod. by Rashad]
8. Capital Crime (Feat. Black Thought And Asher Roth) [Prod. By The Wurxs] | MediaFire