Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


March 2013
« Feb   Apr »

0301. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on March 1, 2013

KiD CuDi – Immortal [Prod. By KiD CuDi] [Hot]

Kid Red Feat. Chris Brown – That Nigga [Prod. By League Of Starz]

3 tracks off Raekwon And DJ Fresh’s upcoming album “The Tonite Show

Raekwon And DJ Fresh Feat. Mean Doe Green – Double Dragon [Prod. By DJ Fresh] [VeryHot]

Raekwon And DJ Fresh Feat. Fashawn – Real Niggaz [Prod. By DJ Fresh] [Hot]

Raekwon And DJ Fresh – Yin And Yang [Prod. By DJ Fresh] [VeryHot]

3 tracks off The Demigodz upcoming album “Killmatic

Demigodz (Apathy And Celph Titled) Feat. R.A. The Rugged Man – Captain Caveman [Prod. By Teddy Roxpin] [XtremelyHot]

Demigodz (Apathy,  Ryu, Motive, And Celph Titled) – Raiders Cap [Prod. By Apathy] [VeryHot]

Demigodz (Apathy, Ryu, Blacastan, Esoteric, Motive, And Celph Titled) – Worst Nightmare [Prod. By DJ Premier] [VeryHot]

3 tracks off Gucci Mane And Young Scooter’s new mixtape “Free Bricks 2

Gucci Mane And Young Scooter – Faces [Prod. By Mike Will] (DJ)

Gucci Mane And Young Scooter – Keep Workin’ [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (DJ)

Gucci Mane And Young Scooter Feat. Waka Flocka – Remix Rerock [Prod. By Zaytoven] (DJ) [Hot]

Curren$y – Kingpin (Colombia Freestyle) [Hot]

OJ Da Juiceman Feat. Gorilla Zoe – Ziplock [Prod. By Metro Boomin]

Joey Bada$$ – 20 Miles [XtremelyHot]

3 tracks off Fredo Santana’s new mixtape “Fredo Kruger

Fredo Santana Feat. Soulja Boy And Tadoe – Fuck You Up [Prod. By Marvin Cruz] (DJ)

Fredo Santana Feat. Young Scooter – I Need More [Prod. By Tarentino] (DJ)

Fredo Santana Feat. Chief Keef – Round Em Up [Prod. By Tarentino] (DJ)

Scotty Boi Feat. Gunplay And 40. – Head Shot

Gillie Da Kid Feat. Blu And Tamba – 32 Bars [Prod. By Coney Gurl] (DJ) [Hot]

Hot Rod – Grown Up [Prod. By 50 Cent] (DJ)

Ryan McDermott Feat. Hit-Boy – Joy [VeryHotRnB]

Yung Mazi Feat. Young Scooter – Every Chance I Get


01. Jugg Finesse [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
02. Keep Workin [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
03. Not Ballin [Prod. By Metro Boomin And Dough Boy]
04. Remix Rerock (Feat. Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Re Up (Feat. Young Dolph) [Prod. By Speaker Knockers]
06. Hit Somethin [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
07. Pass Around (Feat. Wale) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
08. Another Nigga Bitch Wit Me (Feat. Big Bank Black) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
09. Free Bricks [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
10. Faces [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It]
11. Like This [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
12. Money Habits [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
13. Damn
14. Super [Prod. By Zaytoven]
15. Faster [Prod. By Zaytoven]
16. Dead Man [Prod. By Metro Boomin] | MediaFire

01. Intro
02. Rob My Plug [Prod. By 12 Hunna]
03. La Familia (Feat. Ballout And Gino Marley) [Prod. By Dezzy]
04. Up Them Poles (Feat. Ballout) [Prod. By C Sick]
05. Rollie On My Wrist (Feat. Juelz Santana) [Prod. By TM88 ]
06. I Need More (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Tarentino]
07. Trap Life (Feat. Ballout) [Prod. By Tarentino]
08. Fuck You Up (Feat. Soulja Boy And Tadoe) [Prod. By Marvin Cruz]
09. Change (Feat. Lil Durk, Gino Marley, Capo, And Ballout) [Prod. By 12 Hunna]
10. Fuck These Bitches (Feat. Fat Trel) [Prod. By 12 Hunna]
11. Cook The Dope Up [Prod. By Dezzy]
12. Trap Spot (Feat. Gino Marley, Ballout, And Blood Money)
13. Round Em Up (Feat. Chief Keef) [Prod. By Tarentino]
14. Take Risks (Feat. Blood Money) [Prod. By Tarentino]
15. If I Go Broke (Feat. Trouble And Alley Boy) [Prod. By Young Chop]
16. Dead Broke (Feat. SD, Chief Keef, And Future) [Prod. By Mike Will] | MediaFire

01. I Swear
02. 32 Bars (Feat. Blu And Tamba) [Prod. By Coney Gurl]
03. I’m Gucci
04. Champaign Wishes
05. Aint a Damn Thing Changed
06. Crack A Brick
07. Surviving [Prod. By Rugged Mess]
08. If Thats Ya Bitch (Feat. Daddy O)
09. Last One Standing (Feat. Keif) [Prod. By Coney Gurl]
10. No Sticks No Seeds
11. Not Fair [Prod. By Coney Gurl]
12. Real Niggaz (Feat. Yo Gotti And Meek Mill)
13. Gillie Roll [Prod. By Coney Gurl]
14. She Choosing [Prod. By The Office Team)
15. Stupid Dumb Fly [Prod. By Neo Da Matrix]
16. They Aint Doing Much (Feat. Tamba Hali And Lid Buxs)
17. I’m Gone (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.) | MediaFire