Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


March 2013
« Feb   Apr »

0311. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on March 11, 2013

Compton Menace Feat. Wiz Khalifa And Game – Aint No Changing Me (Remix) [VeryHot]

Big K.R.I.T. – R.E.M. [XtremelyHot]

Veronica Feat. 2 Chainz – What Happened To Us [HotRnB]

A$AP Rocky And A$AP Ferg – Take It Easy Freestyle (DJ) [Hot]

A$AP Ferg – Diamond Dust

Ace Hood – Have Mercy [Prod. By Cardiak] [VeryHot]

Dizzy Wright Feat. Joey Bada$$ – Maintain [Prod. By DJ Hoppa] [XtremelyHot]

Chevy Woods Feat. Bow Wow – Tax It [Prod. By Izze The Producer]

Big Bank Black Feat. Alley Boy And Rocko – Burnt Out [Prod. By Zaytoven]

Soulja Boy – Handsome [Prod. By Young Chop]

S-Shata Feat. French Montana – Top Back And Faded

Gudda Gudda Feat. Busta Rhymes And Mr. Blac – Grave Digga [Prod. By D Rock]

Gudda Gudda Feat. Jae Millz – Psychopath [Prod. By I.N.F.O.] [Hot]

Gudda Gudda Feat. Cory Gunz – What You Talkin’ Bout [Prod. By Young Chop] [VeryHot]

Kid Vishis – I’m Aliiive [Prod. By M-Phazes] [VeryHot]

Kid Vishis Feat. Jon Connor And Marvwon – Midwest Killaz [Prod. By Khrysis] [Hot]

Kid Vishis Feat. Horseshoe Gang – The Future [Prod. By Nemisis] [VeryHot]

Azealia Banks – Yung Rapunxel [Prod. By Lil Internet]

Cap 1 Feat. Dolla Boy – BrickFare [Prod. By FatBoi]

Fred The Godson – 5 AM In Blockwork Freestyle

I-20 – Supacool [Prod. By Miles Sloan] (No DJ) [Hot]

Breez Feat. Basic – Big Body [Prod. By AraabMuzik]


Kid Vishis – Sick Em Vol. 3: I’m Alive

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on March 11, 2013

01. I’m Aliiive [Prod. By M-Phazes]
02. Straight Out Of Detroit [Prod. By Hippy Sabotage]
03. Sickem Spazz Freestyle
04. Bank Heist [Prod. By Khrysis]
05. Raw Shit (Feat. Lulu Dahl) [Prod. By Chase Moore]
06. Still Rollin’ Up [Prod. By No Speakerz]
07. Fuck Yo Swag [Prod. By B. Hooks]
08. The Future (Feat. Horseshoe Gang) [Prod. By Nemisis]
09. Young Cyrus [Prod. By Nemisis]
10. Midwest Killaz (Feat. Jon Connor And Marvwon) [Prod. By Khrysis]
11. Champion Music
12. Wild Out [Prod. By Khrysis]
13. Show Off [Prod. By B. Hooks]
14. Right Away (Feat. Lulu Dahl) [Prod. By Freuency]
15. Off With His Head [Prod. By No Speakerz]
16. Gracie Prod Freestyle
17. Stand Down (Feat. Lulu Dahl) [Prod. By Boy Gynus]
18. You’re Just A Rapper [Prod. By Asap]
19. Enguard [Prod. By Hippy Sabotage]
20. Enjoying My Life [Prod. By Asap] | MediaFire

01. Walk With Me
02. Hold it Down [Prod. By Cardiak]
03. Grave Digga (Feat. Busta Rhymes And Mr. Blac) [Prod. By D Rock]
04. Good Morning [Prod. By Cardiak]
05. What You Talkin Bout (Feat. Cory Gunz) [Prod. By Young Chop]
06. Money Talkin (Feat. Boo) [Prod. By I.N.F.O.]
07. Psychopath (Feat. Jae Millz) [Prod. By I.N.F.O.)
08. Can’t Stop (Feat. L.A.T.)
09. Bob Marley (Feat. T-Streets) [Prod. By Long Live Prince]
10. Shoe Box [Prod. By Hard Head]
11. New Born [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
12. Hammer Time [Prod. By Long Live Prince]
13. All I Need (Feat. Charlie Rock) [Prod. By Razgah And Dreyzah]
14. I’m Leaving
15. Big Dawg
16. Red Rum Outro | MediaFire

Big K.R.I.T. – R.E.M.

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on March 11, 2013

Papa Reu Feat. Rick Ross – Put It In The Air

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on March 11, 2013