Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


June 2013
« May   Jul »

0602. Requested Singles

Posted in: Requested,Singles by Emi on June 2, 2013

Black Rob Feat. Rah Digga, Lil Cease, G-Dep, Da Brat, Beanie Sigel, Shyne, Petey Pablo, And The Madd Rapper – Whoa! (Remix) [Prod. By Buckwild] [VeryHot]

DMX, Method Man, Nas, And Ja Rule – Grand Finale [XtremelyHot]

Drake – You Know, You Know [Prod. By Kanye West] [VeryHot]

French Montana Feat. Waka Flocka – Choppa Choppa Down [Prod. By Billionaire Boyscout] [Hot]

Ghostface Killah Feat. Raekwon And Cappadonna – Daytona 500 [Prod. By RZA] [VeryHot]

Ghostface Killah Feat. RZA – Nutmeg [ProdBy Black Moes-Art] [XtremelyHot]

GZA Feat. Ghostface Killah, Killah Priest, And RZA – 4th Chamber [Prod. By RZA] [XtremelyHot]

Ja Rule – Clap Back [Prod. By Scott Storch] [VeryHot]

Ja Rule – Lost Little Girl [Hot]

Ja Rule Feat. The Game And Stefani – Sunset [VeryHot]

Ja Rule Feat. Ashanti, Nas, And 2Pac – The Pledge (Remix) [VeryHot]

Jay-Z, Ja Rule, And DMX – Murdergram [Prod. By Ty Fyffe] [XtremelyHot]

Mase Feat. The LOX, Black Rob, And DMX – 24 Hrs. To Live [Prod. By Dame Grease And D-Dot] [XtremelyHot]

Master P Feat. Pimp C, Silkk The Shocker, Sons of Funk, Mo B. Dick, And Odell – I Miss My Homies [Hot]

Mic Geronimo Feat. Ja Rule, Jay-Z, And DMX – Time To Build [VeryHot]

Mobb Deep – More Trife Life [VeryHot]

Paul Wall And Chamillionaire – My Money Gets Jealous [Hot]

Paul Wall And Chamillionaire – N Luv Wit My Money [VeryHot]

Timbaland Feat. Drake – Say Something [Prod. By Timbaland] [Hot]

Young Jeezy – Amazin’ [Prod. By Drumma Boy] [VeryHot]


01. LaFamilia Intro (Feat. Future)
02. Caught Up [Prod. By Jerzzondatrk]
03. Goin’ Thru It [Prod. By Lil Neal]
04. Theses Eyes (Feat. Future) [Prod. By BWhezzyBeats]
05. Forgiato’s (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
06. Again (Feat. Tyree And 100) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. Stop Playin’ (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Phabeats]
08. Poppin’ [Prod. By Lil Neal]
09. Secret Lover (Feat. Trouble And Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
10. Does It Matter (Feat. Tyree) [Prod. By Izze Da Producer]
11. Do Sum 4 It (Feat. Alley Boy And Trouble) [Prod. By Young Chop]
12. Animal (Feat. Kevin Gates) [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It]
13. Problem’s (Feat. Y.N.T. Turk) [Prod. By Lil Neal]
14. Missin’ (Feat. Future And Maceo) [Prod. By BWhezzyBeats]
15. D-Boy Story (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Nard And B]
16. Eastside (Feat. Tyree) [Prod. By Dre Beats]
17. All I Know (Feat. Future And Young Scooter) [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
18. Tear And Fears (Feat. Alley Boy) [Prod. By Sizzle]
19. LaFamilia Outro (Feat. Future) | Uploaded

Hodgy Beats – Untitled 2 EP

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on June 2, 2013

01. SALE
02. Alone
03. Karatemen (Feat. Left Brain)
04. Billshittin’
05. Years
06. Wicked
07. Goodbye (Feat. Lee Speilman) | Uploaded

01. Intro
02. Still Puttin’ It Down [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
03. Outta Space Flavor, Overseas Swag [Prod. By Trakaholics]
04. Out Da Park [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
05. Booked Up (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
06. Str8 Up [Interlude]
07. Xtra Bad [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
08. Flawless [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
09. BadBoy Wit DirtyMoney [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
10. Don’t Make Sence’ [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
11. New School, Ol’ School [Prod. By Young Neiman]
12. Mo’ Money (Feat. Tim Gates) [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
13. Da Block Talkin’ [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
14. High Class Street Music [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
15. Shoutouts [Interlude]
16. Dolph!!!!! [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
17. If It Ain’t 1 Thang Its Anotha’ [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
18. Ca$hed Out [Prod. By DJ Squeeky] [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
19. Looong Waay’ (Feat. Daddyo And Murda) [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
20. Keep It Comin’ [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
21. Ignit’ [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
22. I’m Blessed (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
23. Outro

RAR: | MediaFire
ZIP: | Uploaded