Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


June 2013
« May   Jul »

0611. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on June 11, 2013

Caligula Feat. Wiz Khalifa – Fighter Jet [Prod. By Danja]

Freddie Gibbs Feat. Problem – One Eighty Seven [Prod. By Sap] [VeryHot]

Vince Staples Feat. Ab-Soul – Killin Y’all [Prod. Larry Fisherman] [Hot]

Asher Roth – Pass That Dutch Freestyle [VeryHot]

Jeremih – RIP (Remix)

Chris Brown Feat. Pitbull – Fine China (Remix)

Chase N. Cashe Feat. Troy Ave – Word On The Street [Prod. By 183rd] [Hot]

Chubby Jag – U.O.E.N.O Freestyle

Nakim Feat. Danny Brown – Mixtape

Neako Feat. Bonnie Blunts And Fresh Moss – The Offering [Prod. By Neako] [Hot]

Nickelus F – I Don’t Want To Die [Prod. By Nickelus F] [Hot]

Schoolboy Q Feat. Kendrick Lamar – Collard Greens [Prod. By THC] [VeryHot]

Wale Feat. 2 Chainz And Wiz Khalifa – Rotation [Prod. By Travis $cott] (Radio Rip) [Hot]

Kelly Rowland Feat. Pusha T – Street Life [Prod. By Pharrell] (DJ) [HotRnB]

Ty Dolla $ign Feat. Wiz Khalifa – Irie [Prod. By DJ Spinz] (No DJ)

Joe Budden – Not Need Yours (5AM In The Friend Zone) [Hot]

Action Bronson Feat. Prodigy And Raekwon – Seven Series Triplets [Prod. By Harry Fraud] [VeryHot]

3 tracks off Statik Selektah’s upcoming album “Extended Play

Statik Selektah Feat. Lecrae, Posdnuos (Of De La Soul), And Termanology – Game Break [Prod. By Statik Selektah] [VeryHot]

Statik Selektah Feat. Pro Era – Live From The Era [Prod. By Statik Selektah And Alchemist] [VeryHot]

Statik Selektah Feat. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$ And Mike Posner – The Spark [Prod. By Statik Selektah] [VeryHot]

3 tracks off Jarren Benton’s  new album “My Grandma’s Basement

Jarren Benton Feat. SwizZz And Hopsin – Go Off [Prod. By Kato] [VeryHot]

Jarren Benton Feat. R.A. The Rugged Man And Mic Buddah – Smells Like [Prod. By Spittzwell] [Hot]

Jarren Benton Feat. Planet VI – The Way It Goes [Prod. By Reckless Dex] [VeryHot]

Migos Feat. Trinidad Jame$ – Jumpin’ Out Da Gym (Remix)

Gunplay Feat. Young Scooter And Young Breed – Topside (DJ)

360 Feat. Krissiluv – Night Life [Hot]

Estelle – Call These Boys

Nacho Picasso And Avatar Darko – Fix Ya Face [Prod. By AraabMuzik] [Hot]

Casino Feat. Riff Raff – White (Remix)

Nickelus F – Fun With Demons [Hot]

Spaceghostpurrp – Loot

SpaceGhostPurrp – Po’ It Up

Precious Paris – Broke Nicca [Hot]

Rickie Jacobs – Kill That Noise [Prod. By Cardiak] [Hot]

Tone Trump – Go Together [Prod. By Rich Lou]


01. Intro
02. Salute Me (Feat. Peryon)
03. D.O.P.E. (Feat. Triple C’s)
04. Drop Da Tint
05. Been Did It (Feat. Ayo)
06. Get Like Me (Feat. Peryon And Quise)
07. Cocaina (Que Linda)
08. Topside (Feat. Young Scooter And Young Breed)
09. Pyrex
10. Bible On Tha Dash

01. Vampire [Prod. By Araab Muzik]
02. Mad Max [Prod. By Cardo]
03. Fix Ya Face [Prod. By Araab Muzik]
04. Emptiness [Prod. By Blue Sky Black Death]
05. Goose Bumps [Prod. By Raised Byy Wolves]
06. Kill Bill [Prod. By MegaMan]
07. Black Velvet [Prod. By Raised Byy Wolves]
08. Tell It To The Bitch [Prod. By THC]
09. RAH [Prod. By Sledgren And Cardo]
10. Smells Like Lean Spirit [Prod. By Clams Casino]