Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


July 2013
« Jun   Aug »

0703. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on July 3, 2013

Meek Mill – Versace Freestyle [VeryHot]

Uncle Murda Feat. Waka Flocka Flame And Vado – New York City [Hot]

Ashanti Feat. Future – I Got It (Radio Rip)

Doe B Feat. B.o.B – Hockey Bag [Prod. By B.o.B] (DJ)

B.o.B – Ain’t Worried Freestyle [Hot]

Maino Feat. Yo Gotti – One Bad Bitch

Esty Feat. Tyga – Killing Your Ills [HotRnB]

U-God Feat. Ghostface Killah And Raekwon – Golden Arms [VeryHot]

Boston George Feat. Marcus Manchild, 8Ball And MJG – Pimp Talk

Chase N. Cashe Feat. Smoke DZA – Act A Fool [Prod. By Cardiak] [Hot]

Atmosphere – Bob Seger [VeryHot]

Emilio Rojas Feat. Aaron LaCrate – City On Fire [VeryHot]

SMTH Feat. Capital STEEZ – Last Straw [VeryHot]

Troy Ave – Tap Out Freestyle

Pusha T Feat. Asher Roth – Numbers On The Boards (DJ EMI Remix) [VeryHot]

A$AP Ferg Feat. A$AP Rocky – Shabba [Hot]

Problem Feat. Bad Lucc And Game – Bang Bang [Prod. By Problem] (No DJ)

Problem Feat. Wiz Khalifa – Bout Mine [Prod. By Beat Boy] (No DJ) [Hot]

Problem Feat. Chris Brown, Tank, And Terrace Martin – Lay Your Head Back [Prod. By The Invasion And Tank] (No DJ) [Hot]

Problem Feat. Wale – Understand Me [Prod. By The Invasion] (No DJ)

Doe B Feat. Young Dro – Where’s Waldo [Prod. By Metro Boomin, FKi, And Sonny Digital] (DJ)

Rock Dillon Feat. OJ Da Juiceman And Shawty Lo – I Got Mo (Remix)

Big Remo Feat. Styles P – Slum Livin’ [VeryHot]

M.I.A. – Only 1 U (Radio Rip)

Classified Feat. Mike Posner – Inner Ninja (Remix) [HotRnB]

Soulja Boy – Versace Freestyle

Troy Ave – Paid In Full [Hot]

Arlis Michaels – Ain’t No Tellin’ [Prod. By Arkatech Beatz]

CuzOH Black Feat. Wordsmith – Center Stage [Prod. By Centric] [Hot]

Emanny – Would You Mind

Nutso And DJ Low Cut Feat. Timeless Truth – Grand Scheme [Prod. By DJ Low Cut, Cuts By DJ Modesty] [Hot]

Qualmes – Stuck In The Trap [Prod. By Cam] [Hot]


K. Sparks – Self Portrait (Album Stream)

Posted in: Uncategorized by Emi on July 3, 2013


1. Snow Drifts
2. Facts Of Life
3. My Chemical Romance (Feat. Prhyme aka Boss P)
4. Imperial
5. Lyrical Psalms (Feat. Rome Clientel)
6. Game Over (Feat. Louie The Profit)

01. Introduction
02. Redefined
03. Accidental Martyr
04. Losing (Feat. Chaundon And Koncept)
05. Dreams Are (Feat. Katrina Renee)
06. Got To Get Away (Feat. Katrina Renee)
07. I’ve Arrived (Feat. REKS And Murph Watkins)
08. Forget Rappers (Frat. Omar Aura)
09. Sleepy People
10. Vice Versa
11. Signs

Jon Connor – Judge And Jury

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on July 3, 2013

Shawn Chrystopher – Biscayne

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on July 3, 2013

01. The Separation [Prod. By Problem]
02. Say That Then (Feat. G. Malone) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
03. Understand Me (Feat. Wale) [Prod. By The Invasion]
04. Bout Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By Beat Boy]
05. Roll Up (Feat. T.I. And Snoop Dogg) [Prod. By Beat Boy]
06. Talkin’ Too Much [Prod. By League Of Starz]
07. Bang Bang (Feat. Bad Lucc And Game) [Prod. By Problem]
08. Drop That (Feat. A2ThaK) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
09. I Be On [Prod. By League Of Starz]
10. On Deck (Feat. J. Valentine) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
11. Lay Your Head Back (Feat. Chris Brown, Tank, And Terrace Martin) [Prod. By Tha Invasion And Tank]
12. Phone [Prod. By Warren G]
13. Like Whaaat (Feat. Bad Lucc) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
14. Get Naked [Prod. By Young JR]
15. Made A Mil Before The Summer (Feat. Bad Lucc And Kent) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
16. Make It Happen (Feat. Iamsu) [Prod. By Tha Invasion]
17. Do It (Feat. Tyga) [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
18. Already (Feat. Bad Lucc) [Prod. By Soundz]
19. The Beginning [Prod. By Terrace Martin]
20. Team Up [Prod. By Problem]
21. Chachis Revenge [Prod. By League Of Starz]
22. Like Whaaat (Remix) (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Tyga, And Master P) [Prod. By League Of Starz] | MediaFire

SYG – Peace Pipe Circle

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on July 3, 2013

01. Sex.Your.Girl (prod. Vanilla)
02. Drug of My Taste (prod. Beatnick Dee)
03. You Make It Hard, To Be. f. Swerve (prod. Dert)
04. Tell Another Lie (prod. Fudjo)
05. Never Enough. (interlude) (prod. Ridla)
06. Pass The Pipe (prod. Fudjo)
07. The Party (prod. Dinson)
08. In My Dreams (Peace) (prod. Fudjo)
09. 2 Masters (prod. Wes Blues)
10. Take Me (prod. Fudjo)
11. Kick The Funk (prod. Fudjo)
12. Pick Your Poison (prod. Ridla)
13. Lovable Bachelor (prod. Jazz Jousters)
14. Sunrise (prod. Boston Beatdown)
15. What Can You Do? (Outro) (prod. Grant P)


Popoff And Max Dollas – Strength EP

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on July 3, 2013

01. Intro
02. Hunger
03. Cold Summer (Feat. Big Twins)
04. Scheme On Me
05. Mr Dont Holla (Feat. Agallah Don Bishop)
06. Where The Money Go
07. Can’t Leave The Streets Alone (Bonus Track)

Arlis Michaels – B.I.G.G.I.E. Freestyle

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on July 3, 2013


Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on July 3, 2013

1. The Elevation Sequence (Prod. by DEO of Sonnymoon)
2. Natural Vibez (Prod. Tom Richman)
3. Mojitos and Little Dragon (Prod. AbJo)
4. Girls Love Rihanna (Prod. MeLo-X)
5. Hi-DEF (Prod. Mstk)
6. The Truth (Prod. MeLo-X)
7. ItsdesGODGOD (prod. ?)
8. My Nighas ft. Lil’ Friday & Poppa Purp (Prod. MeLo-X)
9. Enter The WWW (Prod. MeLo-X)