Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


September 2013
« Aug   Oct »

0904. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on September 4, 2013

Meek Mill Feat. Nicki Minaj, Fabolous And French Montana – It’s Me (I Be On That) (Dirty|No DJ|CDQ) [VeryHot]

Kid Ink Feat. Chris Brown – Show Me [Prod. By DJ Mustard] (Radio Rip)

Eddie Murphy Feat. Snoop Lion – Red Light [Hot]

SL Jones Feat. Kevin Gates And Killer Mike – America’s Nightmare [Prod. By Metro Boomin] (DJ) [Hot]

Rockie Fresh – Self Made 3 Freestyle [VeryHot]

Lil Durk – Stop Callin My Phone

JoJo Feat. Casey Veggies And Francesco – Anything (Remix) [HotRnB]

Curren$y And Young Roddy Feat. Juvenile – Mo Money [Prod. By Mike Will] [VeryHot]

Lola Monroe Feat. Chevy Woods And Juicy J – B.B. [Prod. By Sledgren]

R. Kelly – U.O.E.N.O (Remix)

Trevor Jackson Feat. B.o.B – Drop It (Remix) [HotRnB]

King Chip Feat. Scarface And MJG – If I Die Today [Prod. By Trakksounds] [VeryHot]

King Chip Feat. Travis $cott – Old English [Prod. By Travis $cott] [Hot]

King Chip Feat. KiD CuDi And Pusha T – Vortex [Prod. By WZRD] [Hot]

Ro James Feat. Snoop Dogg – 84 [HotRnB]

Rich Homie Quan – Another Me

Chanel West Coast – The Motion (Remix)

JR Writer – Chill

Kevin McCall – Runaway Angel [Prod. By Kevin McCall]

Hollywood FLOSS Feat. Fat Tony And STS Gold – Break It Down (Remix) [Prod. By Chris Rockaway]

Bobby Brackins Feat. Constantine – Easy [Prod. By DJ Marley Waters]

Guilty Simpson And Small Professor Feat. DJ Revolution – On The Run [Prod. By Small Professor] [Hot]


01. Thas My Word
02. Big Bank (No Ones)
03. Deuces N Treys
04. Don’t Want Nan (Feat. Trouble And Starlito)
05. What They Saying (Feat. Mibbs Of Pac Div)
06. Jonesy
07. Been A While
08. Facts Of Life
09. Below The Surface (Feat. Jade Jones)
10. Hard To Behave
11. America’s Nightmare (Feat. Kevin Gates And Killer Mike)
12. Down 4 Me
13. My Dawgs | MediaFire

King Chip – 44108

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 4, 2013

01. Intro (0:26)
02. Old English (Feat. Travi$ Scott) [Prod. By Travi$ Scott]
03. 7 AM On St. Clair (Feat. Ray Cash [Prod. By Cardo]
04. BLK On BLK [Prod. By Cardo]
05. Crown [Prod. By Phonix Beats And J Roc]
06. Actavis [Prod. By Frank Boi]
07. If I Die Today (Feat. Scarface And MJG) [Prod. By Trakksounds]
08. Stand Up King [Prod. By Lex Luger]
09. Vortex (Feat. KiD CuDi And Pusha T) [Prod. By WZRD]
10. Police In The Trunk [Prod. By Rami And Dot Da Genius]
11. Action Plan (Feat. Lorine Chia) [Prod. By Rami]
12. A Nigga Shot Me [Prod. By BigHeadDez]
13. Bitch Ass World [Prod. By Rami]
14. Fuck You Lookin At? (Feat. Layzie Bone) [Prod. By RJ Da Fool]
15. YUNGniggaz [Prod. By Big Duke]
16. WWNWHNM [Prod. By Big Duke]
17. It’s Real (Feat. Fat Trel) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
18. Thornhill Dr. (Us vs Them) [Prod. By Jake Troth]
19. Fresh At My Funeral (Feat. GLC And Chevy Woods) [Prod. By K. Roosevelt] | MediaFire


R. Kelly, Birdman And Lil’ Wayne – We Been On

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 4, 2013

Sean Price Feat. Killah Priest – Rumblestick

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 4, 2013

01. Shaq Intro
02. Bout My Money [Prod. by Ahk 2Gs]
03. Krazy Arthur
04. Millionaire Dollar Dreaming
05. Thats My shit
06. Jammin’
07. Taking Lights
08. K.I.L.L.A.S. (Feat. Fat Trel)
09. There That Girl Go (Feat. Wyclef)
10. Time
11. Takes 2
12. Hard Times (Feat. Trae The Truth) [Prod. by Ahk 2Gs]
13. Rite (Feat. Redman And Method Man) [Prod. by AHk 2Gs]
14. The Town (Feat. Raekwon And Murda Mook)
15. You can (Feat. Fred Da Godson And Jadakiss)
16. Look At Me King
17. Houston Tempo (Feat. Bun B)
18. F.I.L.M. | MediaFire