Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


September 2013
« Aug   Oct »

I plan on releasing #BlendsByThePound3 this Friday and would like to give everyone a preview of what I got coming. So below are remixes to Rihanna’s Where Have You Been, Kendrick’s Drank & Travis Scott’s Upper Echelon. Enjoy!!!






0911. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on September 11, 2013

Lupe Fiasco – Peace Of Paper / Cup Of Jayzus [VeryHot]

Flatbush ZOMBiES Feat. Action Bronson – Club Soda [Prod. By Erick Ark Elliot] [VeryHot]

Flatbush ZOMBiES Feat. Danny Brown – Drug Parade [Prod. By Erick Ark Elliot] [Hot]

Flatbush ZOMBiES – LiveFromHell [Prod. By Harry Fraud] [VeryHot]

Bun B Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz And Serani – Fire [Hot]

French Montana – Julius Caesar (No DJ)

Raekwon Feat. Mic Geronimo And The Kid Daytona – T.U.R.K.E.Y. [Prod. By RoadsArt] [VeryHot]

Richie Wess Feat. Gunplay And Yung Dred – Detinate

Smoke DZA – City Of Dreams [Prod. By Buda Da Future and Grandz Muzik] [Hot]

Trouble – The Best In Me [Prod. By Mike Will] (DJ)

JR Writer Feat. Fred Money – New Slaves Freestyle

Gucci Mane Feat. Chief Keef And OJ Da Juiceman – All These Bitches

Gucci Mane – Me [Prod. By Mike Will]

Gucci Mane Feat. Waka Flocka – Nights Like This [Prod. By Southside]

Gucci Mane Feat. Akon And Young Scooter – Recognize

Gucci Mane Feat. Rich Homie Quan – She A Soldier [Prod. By Lex Luger]


Gucci Mane – Diary Of A Trap God

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 11, 2013

01. Decapitated [Prod. By Zaytoven]
02. Me [Prod. By MikeWiLLMadeIt]
03. Cutters (Feat. Plies)
04. Pablo (Feat. E-40) [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
05. I Heard (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
06. Cali (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By DJ Mustard]
07. Keep It Real [Prod. By Zaytoven]
08. Pussy Wet [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
09. Show A Young Nigga
10. She A Soldier (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
11. High Power Cowards
12. Recognize (Feat. Akon And Young Scooter)
13. Half
14. Nothin On Ya (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By C4]
15. Nights Like This (Feat. Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Southside]
16. Choppers (Feat. Waka Flocka And OG Boo Dirty)
17. All These Bitches (Feat. Chief Keef And OJ Da Juiceman)
18. Virgin (Feat. Young Dolph And Young Thug) [Prod. By London On The Track]
19. Stash House (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
20. Fall Back (Feat. Tyga)
21. Club Swole [Prod. By 808 Purps]
22. Cold Hearted [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
23. Realest Ever Lived [Prod. By Zaytoven] | MediaFire

The Weeknd Feat. Drake – Live For

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 11, 2013

Fabolous Feat. 2 Chainz – When I Feel Like It

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 11, 2013

Future – Honest

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 11, 2013