Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


October 2013
« Sep   Nov »

1004. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on October 4, 2013

Chuck Inglish Feat. Ab-Soul And Mac Miller – Came Thru / Easily [Hot]

Dead Prez Feat. Busta Rhymes, Black Thought, Bun B And Tr!x – Time Travel (Remix) [VeryHot]

Mr. MFN eXquire Feat. Chance The Rapper – Untitled [Prod. By Dot Da Genius] [VeryHot]

Lil Chuckee – Fingaz Thru My Dreads [Prod. By TD3K]

Lil Chuckee – Fool [Prod. By Jarok]

French Montana Feat. Diddy, Rick Ross And Snoop Dogg – Ain’t Worried About Nothin’ (Remix) [Hot]

August Alsina Feat. Trey Songz And Chris Brown – I Luv This Shit (Remix) [VeryHotRnB]

Lauryn Hill – Consumerism [Hot]

Waka Flocka – Ice Cream [Prod. By 808 Mafia] (Gucci Mane Diss|DJ)

Waka Flocka Feat. Trouble – Fuck Shit [Prod. By 808 Mafia] (DJ)

Waka Flocka Feat. Wooh Da Kid – Obituary [Prod. By 808 Mafia] (DJ)

Junior Reid Feat. Vybz Kartel And Uncle Murda – Guns Dem Load

Dom Kennedy – Dominic [Hot]

Sean Price – Sean Shank Redemption (New Shit No Name) [Hot]


Pusha T Feat. Kendrick Lamar – Nosetalgia

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on October 4, 2013

01. Big Homie Flock (Intro)
02. Obituary (Feat. Wooh Da Kid) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
03. Took Off
04. Fuck Shit (Feat. Trouble) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
05. Ice Cream Cone (Gucci Mane Diss) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
06. Heavyweight (Feat. Frenchie And Sony)
07. Rich Gang [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
08. 7 Days of the Week [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
09. Running Them Lips (Starring Chazz) [Prod. By London On Da Track]
10. Pop That Pussy (Feat. Diago And Chazz) [Prod. By London On Da Track]
11. Rainy Dayz
12. Geekin’ (Feat. K-So) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
13. Going Off
14. Alpo
15. Bragg (Just Tell Em)

Vinny Cha$e – King’s Landing

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on October 4, 2013

01. Interlude [Prod. By Matt Cody]
02. Hustle (Feat. Kid Art) [Prod. By Kid Art And Cartier Court]
03. Money Tonight (Feat. Ma$e And Kid Art) [Prod. By Kid Art And Cartier Court]
04. 5 Star Hotel (Feat. Kid Art) [Prod. By Kid Art]
05. Chill 2 This
06. Coolin’ [Prod. By Zukhan for Audiodope]
07. Bang Wit Us [Prod. By Luca Zialli]
08. Nothin’ Changed (Feat. Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Don Cannon]
09. Mad I Made It [Prod. By Kid Art And V.Cha$e]
10. Interlude 2 [Prod. By Matt Cody]
11. Modern Rap
12. Need That [Prod. By Young Chop]
13. Grippin’ [Prod. By Mr. Lee]
14. This Check (Feat. Waka Flocka, Frenchie, And Kid Art)
15. 100 (Feat. D&D) [Prod. By D&D]
16. Cant Play Me [Prod. By Audiodope]
17. Leave With Me
18. Breaking Dawn | MediaFire