Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


November 2013
« Oct   Dec »

1105. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on November 5, 2013

Eminem Feat. Buckshot – Don’t Front (Full) [XtremelyHot]

Doughboyz Cashout Feat. Pusha T, Young Jeezy And Big K.R.I.T. – Pure White [VeryHot] Feat. Miley Cyrus, French Montana, And Wiz Khalifa – Feeling Myself

Smoke DZA Feat. Curren$y And Wiz Khalifa – Legends In The Making (Ashtray Pt. 2) [Prod. By Harry Fraud] [VeryHot]

Jay 305 Feat. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa And YG – Youzza Flip (Remix) (DJ)

Raekwon – It’s My Thing Freestyle [VeryHot]

Raekwon – Royals (Remix) [Hot]

Omarion Feat. Nipsey Hussle – Know You Better (Remix) (DJ) [VeryHotRnB]

I-Rocc Feat. Nipsey Hussle And Smigg Dirtee – Cold World [VeryHot]

Dusty McFly Feat. Royce Da 5’9 And Boldy James – Wow [Prod. By Yola Gang] [Hot]

Michelle Williams Feat. Fantasia – If We Had Your Eyes (Remix) [VeryHotRnB]

Dee-1 – I’ll Pay For It [Prod. By Mannie Fresh]

Krondon Feat. Smoke DZA – Breathe [Prod. By Cy Fyre]

Future Feat. Miley Cyrus And Mr. Hudson – Real And True [Prod. By Mike Will Made It]

Freddie Gibbs – Still Livin’ 2 [Prod. By Lord Zedd] [VeryHot]

Curren$y Feat. Peewee Roscoe – Mink On The Floor [Prod. By Metro Boomin, Dun Deal, Southside And DJ Spinz] (No DJ) [Hot]

Roc Marciano Feat. Action Bronson And Willie The Kid – Sincerely Antique [Prod. By Alchemist] [VeryHot]

Roc Marciano Feat. Knowledge The Pirate – Ten Toes Down [Prod. By Alchemist] [Hot]

Roc Marciano Feat. Action Bronson And Meyhem Lauren – Velvet Cape [Prod. By Roc Marciano] [Hot]

Kid Ink – My Own Lane [Prod. By Ned Cameron] [Hot]

Migos – Hannah Montana (Twerk Remix)

Omarion – Leave You Alone [HotRnB]

Shawnna – Remember Me


Migos Feat. Skippa Da Flippa – 50 Chicks

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on November 5, 2013

Roc Marciano – The Pimpire Strikes Back

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 5, 2013

01. Intro
02. The Sacrifice [Prod. By Madlib]
03. Doesn’t Last [Prod. By Roc Marciano]
04. Slingers (Feat. Knowledge the Pirate) [Prod. By Mic Raw And Roc Marciano]
05. I.D.K. [Prod. By Roc Marciano]
06. Take Me Over [Prod. By Evidence]
07. Higher Learning [Prod. By Roc Marciano]
08. Sincerely Antique (Feat. Action Bronson And Willie the Kid) [Prod. By Alchemist]
09. Ice Cream Man [Prod. By Roc Marciano]
10. Skit
11. Ten Toes Down (Feat. Knowledge the Pirate) [Prod. By Alchemist]
12. Velvet Cape (Feat. Action Bronson And Meyhem Lauren) [Prod. By Roc Marciano]
13. Shower Posse (Feat. Knowledge The Pirate) [Prod. By Arch Druids]
14. German V’s [Prod. By Roc Marciano]
15. Bruh Man [Prod. By Lord Finesse]
16. Ruff Town (Feat. Cormega) [Prod. By Roc Marciano] | MediaFire

01. Intro (Feat. Superstar Jay)
02. Stonogram [Prod. By DJ Tip]
03. Rap God
04. That’s My Word (Feat. Ron Browz)
05. Dreams And Nightmares
06. Charlamange Tha God Speaks
07. Versace
08. Global Warming [Prod. By Gun Productions]
09. Higher Learning [Prod. By Gun Productions]
10. Control
11. Hoodie Season [Prod. By Hot City Beats]
12. All Me
13. Poundcake
14. Grind (Feat. Waka Flocka And Gunplay) [Prod. By Showdown Beatz Hamdulah Pub]
15. Don’t Throw Your Life Away
16. Long Live Thugacation (Feat. Da Da Stone And T Mack, Manson, C Brown, Reek Da Don, Ty Diggz, Kino And O Dog) [Prod. By E Dubb]
17. Rotten Apple (Feat. Ebro And N.O.R.E.) [Prod. By DJ Tip]
18. Nosetalgia
19. First Chain
20. Different Breed
21. Royals
22. Biggie Tribute | MediaFire