Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


January 2014
« Dec   Feb »

0112. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on January 12, 2014

A$AP Ferg Feat. Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad Jame$ And Schoolboy Q – Work (DJ EMI Remix) [Hot]

Future Feat. Young Scooter – How Can I Not [Prod. By Metro Boomin] (No DJ)

Vado – Be Like [Hot]

Cassidy Feat. Chic Raw, C.Grand, Rican Bull, Reed Dollaz, Young Chris, E.Ness, Black Deniro, Dark Lo, Charli Baltimore, Gillie Da Kid, Spade-O, Scholito, Cyssero, Biggs And K.Dot – City Of Brotherly Slugs [Hot]

Corason The Great Feat. Jadakiss – Crowned The Greatest (Clean) [Hot]

Island Boy Cartel (Kardinal Offishall And Planet VI) Feat. Assassin And Raekwon – Pretty Paper [Hot]

Kenneth Whalum Feat. Big K.R.I.T. – Away [VeryHot]

Kidd Kidd Feat. Rich The Kid – Gods Plan

Kyle Bent – Main Goal [VeryHot]

Alley Boy Feat. K Smith – Get Em Up [Hot]

Chinx And Troy Ave – My Nigga (Remix) [Hot]

Chinx – Paranoid (Remix) (Clean) [Hot]

Compton Menace – I’m Just (Smokin’ My Weed)

Jay Arroyo – H.A.T.E.R.

Jay Arroyo – Trumpets [Hot]

Lorine Chia – Bout It


01. What I Did [Prod. By Young Chop]
02. Fuck With Scooter (Feat. King PoPo) [Prod. By Young Chop]
03. Getting Money (Feat. Starzo)
04. Day One [Prod. By Chop Squad]
05. She Wanna Fuck A Star (Feat. Starzo)
06. What’s Your Issue [Prod. By Chop Squad]
07. This How We Do (Feat. LiL Dave) [Prod. By Young Chop]
08. Rich Nigga (Feat. Rampage) [Prod. By Young Chop]
09. Take This Pain Away
10. Yo Bitch My Bitch (Feat. Rampage) [Prod. By J.Moss 808 Mafia]
11. – Bank Roll (Feat. Young Chop) [Prod. By Young Chop] | MediaFire

01. Slow Down (Produced By Scoop Deville)
02. Gangster, Gangster (Produced By Pete Rock)
03. Gettin Stronger (Produced By Mr. G)
04. Put Some Money On It (Featuring Slaughterhouse) (Produced By Sean C & LV)
05. Nobody (Produced By Vinny Idol)
06. I Don’t Give A Fuck (Produced By Devine)
07. The Essence (Produced By Alchemist)
08. Ruff Ryder For Life (Produced By Devine)
09. Dinner Guest (Featuring Bully) (Produced By Red Spyda)
10. Thats My Nigga (Produced By Vinny Idol)
11. D-Block Niggaz (Produced By Vinny Idol)
12. New York Rap (Produced By Vinny Idol)
13. Move (Produced By J Cardim)
14. Cocaine Music (Featuring Bully) (Produced By Devine)
15. D-Block/Dipset (Featuring Jim Jones & Hell Rell) (Produced By Devine)
16. Wu-Block (Featuring Ghostface Killah & Raekwon) (Produced By Scram Jones)
17. Bodega Stories (Featuring Capone-N-Noreaga) (Produced By Scram Jones)
18. Like That Yall (Featuring Snyp Life, St.Raw & AP) (Produced By Pete Rock)
19. Brothers Keeper (Featuring Bully) (Produced By Minnesota Boyz)
20. D-B L O C K (Produced By Vinny Idol & Supa Mario)
21. Touch The Sky (Featuring Jae Hood) (Produced By Kanye West)

1) catch me – simplicity
2) Turn it Up – B morgan
3) Last Call – Scott Morris
4) Got Tha Free – Erica Kane
5) The Question – Scienze
6)Deal with it skit
7) Drive You Away – Ayden
8) Drummer Boy – Christelle ft Ra[K]oon & Th3 Saga
9) She Realer – She Real
10) Make You Dance – Leon Marin
11) 20 – I.O.D
12) Trippy is My Middle Name – Matt
13) Beat Go Bang – OnSm@sh
14)Hey Girl – A.R. Stylez
15)Curves – Kola Rai
16) Welcome to the Dean’s List Outro