Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


June 2014
« May   Jul »

0610. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on June 10, 2014

Reek Da Villain Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood And Swizz Beatz – Go Off [XtremelyHot]

Ab-Soul Feat. Schoolboy Q And Mac Miller – Hunnid Stax [Prod. By Kenny Beats] [VeryHot]

G-Unit – Ordinary (Remix) [VeryHot]

K Camp Feat. YG, Lil Boosie And Too Short – Cut Her Off (Remix) [Hot]

Wiz Khalifa Feat. Juicy J And Pimp C – Word On The Town [Prod. By Juicy J, Lil Awree And Crazy Mike] (No DJ) [Hot]

Wiz Khalifa Feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Banger [Prod. By Sonny Digtial] (No DJ)

Wiz Khalifa – Like Jimmy [Prod. By Zaytoven And Metro Boomin] (No DJ)

Ca$h Out Feat. Migos – Trap House

Game And L.A. Kingz – Threat (Tim Westwood Freestyle) [VeryHot]

YG And Blanco Feat. DB The General – Block Party [Prod. By Cookin Soul] [Hot]

Mary J. Blige Feat. The-Dream – Vegas Nights [HotRnB]

Iggy Azalea Feat. Charli XCX And Wiley – Fancy (Remix)

Waka Flocka Flame – Move That Dope Freestyle

Blacastan And Stu Bangas Feat. Vinnie Paz And Celph Titled – Nubian Metal [VeryHot]

DCypha Feat. Kool G Rap, Vinnie Paz And Taiyamo Denku – Ice Cold [Prod. By DCypha] [Hot]

Kap Kallous Feat. Jon Connor And Preauxx – Lonely Famous [Prod. By Alexander Odell] [VeryHot]

Chris Webby Feat. Fat Trel – Chilly [VeryHot]

King Los Feat. Pizzle – Yellow Tape [VeryHot]

Fly Ty Feat. Rocko – Understand It

Mila J – Good Kisser (Remix) [HotRnB]

SBOE Feat. Trav And Fabdon – 0-300 Real Shit (G-Unit Diss)

Turk Feat. Starlito – Married 2 Da Thuggin

Jimmy Johnson – Perfect [Prod. By Eric Dingus]

Vick Lejet – Every Morning [Hot]

Tiani Victoria Feat. Spade O – My High [Prod. By Digital Crates] [Hot]


01. Aw Shit [Prod. By Sledgren And RMBJustize]
02. Maan
03. Let’R [Prod. By Metro Boomin And 808 Mafia]
04. James Bong [Prod. By ID Labs]
05. What Iss Hittin [Prod. By ID Labs And Adot The God]
06. Pure [Prod. By Ricky P]
07. Get That Zip Off
08. Foreign [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
09. Incense [Prod. By Purps of 808 Mafia]
10. Like Jimmy [Prod. By Metro Boomin And Zaytoven]
11. Samo [Prod. By Ricky P]
12. Jim Brown [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
13. Up Down (Feat. Berner)
14. On The Way [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
15. Word on The Town (Feat. Juicy J And Pimp C) [Prod. By Juicy J, Lil Awree And Crazy Mike]
16. On A Plane [Prod. By Cozmo]
17. Banger (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
18. Comb Over [Prod. By Ricky P]
19. The Last [Prod. By SAP]
20. Handle My Biz (Feat. JR Donato) [Prod. By Metro Boomin] | MediaFire

Chris Rivers – Wonderland Of Misery 2

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on June 10, 2014

01. The Good King Intro
02. The Good King [Prod. By Maximus]
03. Heatwave [Prod. By Skitzo]
04. I Need (Feat. Whispers) [Prod. By Skitzo]
05. Killa (Feat. Whispers) [Prod. By Khardier Da God]
06. Never Testify (Feat. Reef Hustle) [Prod. By Maximus]
07. Same Ol Thang (Feat. Whispers) [Prod. By Dayzel The Machine]
08. I Know You Hate Me
09. The Myth Pt. 1 (Feat. Styles P) [Prod. By Alchemist And Dayzel The Machine]
10. Body In The Trunk (Whispers Solo) [Prod. By Vic Shadez]
11. Come Across (Feat. Phort Knox) [Prod. By StarTrack]
12. Worry Bout Me (Feat. Whispers) [Prod. By Charli Brown Beatz]
13. Asking [Prod. By Dayzel The Machine]
14. The Destroyer Skit (Feat. Scorp)
15. The Destroyer (Feat. Nessy Rios) [Prod. By Kevin Madera]
16. Who It Is [Prod. By Valent One]
17. My Ghetto (Feat. Termanology) [Prod. By Vic Shadez]
18. The Myth Pt. 2 (Feat. Styles P) [Prod. By Black Saun, Khardier Da God And Alchemist]
19. The Statement (Whispers Solo) [Prod. By Juju]
20. Toe 2 Toe (Feat. Cory Gunz)
21. Ain’t Hard To Tell [Prod. By Leaf Dog Beats]
22. All I Got (Feat. Styles P And Action Bronson) [Prod. By Statik Selektah]
23. Radio Skit (Feat. Scorp)
24. All I Need (Feat. Dyce Payne) [Prod. By Dayzel The Machine]
25. Under Pressure (Feat. Nessy Rios) [Prod. By Atticstein Beats]
26. Fall (Whispers Solo) [Prod. By Superb]
27. I Feel You (Feat. Jose Vargas) [Prod. By Qui3t] | MediaFire

Nicki Minaj – Pills N Potions

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on June 10, 2014

Sasha Go Hard – Feel So Good

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on June 10, 2014

01. Facts [Prod. By Timmy The Hitman]
02. Blame It On U [Prod. By Mistro Beatz]
03. We Ballin (Feat. Bo Deal) [Prod. By Tony Roche]
04. Chiraq Pt. 2 [Prod. By HazOnTheBeat]
05. Feels So Good (Feat. Lil Debbie) [Prod. By HazOnTheBeat]
06. Flashing Lights [Prod. By HazOnTheBeat]
07. For You (Feat. I.L Will) [Prod. By CiceroOnTheBeat]
08. My Story [Prod. By RicoOnTheBeat]
09. WTF (Feat. I.L Will) [Prod. By ChaseNDough]
10. No Matter What [Prod. By Gianniblu]
11. Single Pretty Paid [Prod. By BlockOnTheTrack]
12. Don’t Need Em (Feat. Plies) [Prod. By RicoOnTheBeat]
13. Out The Bottle [Prod. By Diplo] | MediaFire

Atmosphere – We Ain’t Gonna Die Today

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on June 10, 2014

AWAR – Reincarnation

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on June 10, 2014


King Myers – Stressed

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on June 10, 2014

Two more tracks from the upcoming #BlendsByThePound4 dropping next week. First is Move That Dope mixed with Push It & Wild Thing. Second is Loyal mixed You Know What’s Up.