Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


September 2014
« Aug   Oct »

QuESt – Searching Sylvan

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 2, 2014

01. Welcome Home Sylvan [Prod. By The Marvels]
02. Maybe I Should [Prod. By Synematik]
03. Make It Out Alive [Prod. By The Marvels]
04. Automatic [Prod. By Will Notes And 6ix]
05. Biscayne Blvd [Prod. By Logic]
06. The Ride [Prod. By Kyle Justice]
07. C.O.T. // Dreams Dreams Dreams [Prod. By 6ix And QuESt]
08. Erase Me [Prod. By OB]
09. Hunger [Prod. By 6ix]
10. TreaZon’s Prone To Sin (Interlude) [Prod. By OB]
11. Lost Niggas [Prod. By 6ix]
12. No Love in The City [Prod. By Logic And Tae Beast]
13. Struggle Rapper [Prod. By 6ix And Wishlade]
14. In a Moment (Interlude) (Feat. Melat) [Prod. By The Marvels]
15. Dying Words (Feat. Lizi Jau And Spoken Words By Mickey Factz) [Prod. By Denaun Porter]
16. Jon Bellion’s One Way to San Diego (Outro) [Prod. By The Marvels]
17. May 10th, 2012 [Prod. By 6ix]


01. Intro (Flava) [Prod. By Protege Beatz]
02. Ya Boi (Feat. Fredo Santana) [Prod. By Dirty Vans]
03. Made Men [Prod. By Dree The Drummer]
04. Understand [Prod. By DJ Kenn]
05. Wanna Be [Prod. By Young Chop]
06. Last Night (Feat. Lil Herb And SD) [Prod. By Tarentino]
07. Jugg [Prod. By Protege Beatz]
08. With Da Shit (Feat. Fredo Santana) [Prod. By Dirty Vans]
09. Double R [Prod. By Protege Beatz]
10. Anyway (Feat. Yung Gleesh) [Prod. By 808 On Da Track]
11. This And That [Prod. By DJ Kenn]
12. Believe Me [Prod. By 808 On Da Track]
13. Outro [Prod. By DJ Kenn]

01. Blinger Baller Skit [Prod. By D Rich]
02. Out Da Mudd [Prod. By D Rich]
03. The Truth [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04. Hot Boy [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
05. Show Em How To Do It (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. ESPN [Prod. By D Rich]
07. Haters [Prod. By Zaytoven]
08. New York Freestyle [Prod. By D Rich]
09. Do Ya Thang [Prod. By D Rich]
10. G-Code [Prod. By Izze Da Producer]
11. All Out [Prod. By D Rich]
12. Hunger [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. I Knew I ll Make It [Prod. By D Rich]
14. Bankroll Speaks
15. Project Bitch [Prod. By D Rich]
16. I Wanna Live [Prod. By Metro Boomin And Southside]
17. Dope Boy Shit [Prod. By D Rich]
18. Come Wit It [Prod. By TM88]
19. Paper Tags (Feat. Quiktrip) [Prod. By D Rich]
20. Hustle [Prod. By D Rich]
21. Cold World [Prod. By Zaytoven]
22. Bet It (Feat. Quiktrip And Strap Da Fool) [Prod. By King Cee O]
23. Maintain [Prod. By D Rich]
24. Goin Hard [Prod. By Zaytoven]
25. Last Don [Prod. By Zaytoven]
26. Champagne (Feat. Boochie Boo) [Prod. By Slab]
27. On Sight (Feat. Spotlife Movement) [Prod. By Cassius Jay]

P Reign – Dear America

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 2, 2014

01. Intro
02. Different Now ‘Thinking Out Loud’
03. Pay Day
04. Welcome To The Future (Feat. French Montana)
06. Obama
07. He’s A Rapper (Skit)
08. You Know / It’s You
09. Waiver (Skit)
10. All My Life
11. Rihanna
12. Pon Tour
13. In This Cup / Cry For You
14. Camera
15. Dream
16. Where You Been


0902. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on September 2, 2014

Jeezy Feat. T.I. And YG – Addicted [Prod. By Childish Major] [VeryHot]

Jeezy Feat. Kelly Rowland – Shady Life [Prod. By Hot Sauce] [VeryHot]

Joell Ortiz Feat. Crooked I, Royce Da 5’9″ And Joe Budden – Brothers Keeper [Prod. By The Heatmakerz] [XtremelyHot]

3 tracks off Jhene Aiko’s upcoming album “Souled Out

Jhene Aiko Feat. Common – Pretty Bird Freestyle [Prod. By No I.D.] [VeryHotRnB]

Jhene Aiko – Blue Dream [VeryHotRnB]

Jhene Aiko – It’s Cool [VeryHotRnB]

3 tracks off Lecrae’s upcoming album “Anomaly

Lecrae Feat. Kari Jobe – Broken [VeryHot]

Lecrae – Good, Bad, Ugly [VeryHot]

Lecrae – Outsiders [XtremelyHot]

Kanye West – Awesome (45 Sec. Snippet|LQ)

Plies Feat. Jeremih – Gossip [Prod. By Drumma Boy]

Yelawolf – Money Freestyle [VeryHot]

Apollo Brown And Ras Kass Feat. Pharoahe Monch And Rakaa Iriscience (Of Dilated Peoples) – H20 [Prod. By Apollo Brown] [XtremelyHot]

Riff Raff And Action Bronson – Rookies Of The Future [Prod. By Alchemist] (CDQ) [Hot]

Your Old Droog Feat. Prodigy – Hoodie Weather [Prod. By Marco Polo] [VeyHot]

P Reign Feat. French Montana – Welcome To The Future [Hot]

Trinidad Jame$ – 448 [Prod. By Jonboi] [Hot]

Chief Keef – Foreigns

ILLUS And ICBM Feat. Apathy – Plan B [Prod. By ICBM] [VeryHot]

Green Street Feat. Raekwon – Art Of War [Prod. By Renaissance] [Hot]

Roxxanne Montana Feat. Young Thug – Mars [Prod. By Shawty Fresh]

Snead Feat. Offset (Of Migos) – Man Down [Prod. By TM88]

Cool Amerika Feat. Offset (Of Migos) – MVP [Prod. By Buddah Bless]

K Camp – Recognize Freestyle

Khaleel Feat. Termanology – Never Boring [Prod. By Termanology And Artisin, Cuts by DJ Premier] (Radio Rip) [Hot]

Audio Push Feat. Rockie Fresh – No Secret [Hot]

BJ The Chicago Kid Feat. Kobe – Go Girl [HotRnB]

Chip Feat. Yakki Divioshi – Heavy [Prod. By Bobby Kritical]

Def Dee Feat. Roc Marciano – Marciano [Hot]

Rasco Feat. Planet Asia And Tristate – Cali Monks [Hot]

Jay Burna – Seen It All Freestyle [Hot]

CoolR The Don Feat. Cash Bilz – Digital Scale (Remix) [Hot]

Johnny Cinco Feat. Profet And Trae Pound – Bullshit [Prod. By Spiffy]

Jose Guapo Feat. Yung Mazi – Real Boot [Prod. By TM88]

NAVARRO – Maybe [Prod. By THEMpeople] [VeryHot]


CJ Fly Feat. Joey Bada$$ – Sup Preme

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 2, 2014

Jhené Aiko – The Pressure

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 2, 2014

DJ Easy Presents: G-Unit – Back To Business

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 2, 2014

1.G-Unit – Reunion at Hot97 Summer Jam
2.50 Cent – Smoke
3.DJ Kay Slay – Free Again (ft. Fat Joe & 50 Cent)
4.G-Unit – Changes
5.G-Unit – The Plug
6.Drake – 0 To 100 (Remix ft. G-Unit)
7.Tony Yayo – Live By The Gun
8.G-Unit – They Talked About Jesus
9.Young Buck – Bang Bang (Throwback Classic)
10.50 Cent – Irregular Heartbeat
11.G-Unit – Watch Me
12.Kidd Kidd – Reach Out To Me
13.G-Unit – G’d Up (Throwback Classic)
14.50 Cent – What Up Gangsta (Throwback Classic)
15.G-Unit – Who Do You Love
16.Chris Brown – Loyal (Remix ft. G-Unit)
17.Jeremih – Don’t Tell Em (Remix ft. G-Unit)
18.G-Unit – Come Up (Edited)
19.G-Unit – Stunt 101 (Cookin Soul Remix)
20.Tony Yayo – So Seductive
21.Lloyd Banks – On Fire (ft. 50 Cent) (Throwback Classic)
22.50 Cent – We Up
23.G-Unit – Dead a Pussy N a
24.G-Unit – Nah I’m Talking Bout
25.G-Unit – Ahhh Shit

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

Smoke DZA, DeLorean And Prodigy – The RapFest

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 2, 2014

Camp Lo – X Seminar

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 2, 2014