Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


September 2014
« Aug   Oct »

0907. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on September 7, 2014

Meek Mill Feat. Mac Miller – I Like It [Prod. By All Star] [VeryHot]

Meek Mill Feat. Ty Dolla $ign – She Don’t Know [Prod. By DJ Mustard] [VeryHot]

Wale Feat. Jeremih – Body Like A Benz [VeryHot]

3 tracks off Rittz’s upcoming album “Next To Nothing

Rittz Feat. Mike Posner And B.o.B – In My Zone [VeryHot]

Rittz Feat. Trae Tha Truth – Living A Dream [VeryHot]

Rittz – Basket Case [XtremelyHot]

G-Unit (Tony Yayo, Young Buck And Kidd Kidd) – Cosmic Kev Freestyle (Hot Nigga / Seen It All Freestyle) [VeryHot]

Trinidad Jame$ Feat. Curren$y – Who Dat (Falcons Vs. Saints 4Ever) [Prod. By Monsta Beatz] [VeryHot]

Sy Ari Da Kid Feat. Migos, K Camp And Strap – Place Your Order

Your Old Droog – Dusty Droog [VeryHot]

Goody Gunz – Gunz Is 4 [Prod. By Sarom] [VeryHot]

Rich The Kid Feat. Jeremih – Dancin’ On Me [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz] (No DJ)

Rich The Kid Feat. Kirko Bangz – Too Much [Prod. By KB] (No DJ)

Rich The Kid Feat. Migos – Wet Wet (No DJ)

Def Dee Feat. Blu, LA And Flex Mathews – New Burners [Prod. By Def Dee] [VeryHot]

Plies Feat. Bambino Gold – Keep Pushin (Remix) [Hot]

Mary J. Blige – Right Now [Prod. By Disclosure] [HotRnB]

Mistah F.A.B. Feat. N.O.R.E. – Hola Connect

Kevin Gates Feat. BWA Kane – Childhood (DJ)

Knocka Feat. Maino, Chinx, Cristion Do’r And Notch – Like A Stripper (Remix)

Essay Potna Feat. Kirko Bangz And Denovo – Save Me

Bad Nuze Feat. Rapper Big Pooh And CyHi The Prynce – Fight (Remix) [Hot]

Nems Feat. Sean Price – Silverback [Prod. By Hypnotist] [VeryHot]

Kent M$ney Feat. Kobe – Crowned [Prod. By Hit-Boy And Haze Banga] [VeryHot]

De’Wayne Jackson – Dead Presidents Freestyle [VeryHot]

OnCue – Every Last Dollar [Prod. By Just Blaze And Terence Ryan] [Hot]

Lex Luger Feat. UrBoyBlack And J Roc – Why [Prod. By Lex Luger]

Bankroll Fresh – I Wanna Live [Prod. By Metro Boomin And Southside]

Just Juice – Knowledge [Prod. By Statik Selektah] [Hot]

Gino Marley – Wanna Be [Prod. By Young Chop] (DJ)

Big Kuntry King Feat. Yung Booke – Hangin Out The Window

The Code Feat. G-Eazy – Gravity

QuESt – No Love In The City [Prod. By Tae Beast And Logic] [VeryHot]

Sean Brown Feat. Dave East – Nothing New [Prod. By Superville] [VeryHot]

Calliko – Radio [Prod. By Murrrille] [Hot]

Turk – Grindin’ (Remix) [Hot]

Mysonne – I’m So Appalled Freestyle [Hot]

Brianna Perry – Attitude

FTR Drama Feat. The Come-Up – Spendin’ Thousands [Prod. By Ricky P]

Icewear Vezzo – Got That Shit On Me

Key! And OG Maco – Tell The Truth

King Sterlz Feat. Kool A.D And DJ Milkcrates – Holy Sound [Prod. By DJ Detonate] [Hot]

Phaze Jackson – Love Like This

Slim 400 – Hot Nigga Freestyle


OnCue – Angry Young Man

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 7, 2014

01. Angry Young Man [Prod. By CJ Luzi And ARW]
02. Don’t Forget Your Coat [Prod. By Just Blaze And CJ Luzi]
03. So Much Love [Prod. By Hudson Mohawke And Just Blaze]
04. Stories to Tell [Prod. By manicanparty, Mike Kuz And ARW]
05. Running [Prod. By Just Blaze And CJ Luzi]
06. No Way [Prod. By Maki, Brenton Duvall And Royal]
07. Broken Language [Prod. By Brenton Duvall]
08. Every Last Dollar [Prod. By Just Blaze And Terence Ryan]
09. Way Too Far [Prod. By Maki, Frequency And Just Blaze]
10. Roleplay [Prod. By Dream Koala And Mike Kuz]
11. A Rolling Stone [Prod. By By manicanparty And Just Blaze]
12. This View From Here [Prod. By Maki, Nicky Finest And Just Blaze]


Kent M$ney – Crowned

Posted in: Uncategorized by Emi on September 7, 2014

01. Intro [Prod. By Peter Lee Johnson And Preach Bal4]
02. Crowned (Feat. Kobe) [Prod. By Haze Banga And Hit-Boy]
03. State Of Emergency (Feat. Big Hit) [Prod. By Hit-Boy, Haze Banga And Preach Bal4]
04. Summertime In The City (Feat. Hit-Boy) [Prod. By Hit-Boy]
05. Home Alone (Feat. HS87) [Prod. By Haze Banga]
06. Loyalty (Feat. Hit-Boy And BMac The Queen) [Prod. By Hit-Boy, Ray Reel And Haze Banga]
07. Deep Down (Feat. Nica) [Prod. By Hit-Boy]
08. Interlude [Prod. By Hit-Boy, M3rge And Preach Bal4]
09. Still Alright (Feat. Preston Harris) [Prod. By S.Dot]
10. Tell Me (Feat. N.NO) [Prod. By Haze Banga]
11. Journey (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid) [Prod. By Hit-Boy]


Ricky Dubs – The Señor Dubs EP

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 7, 2014

1. Partners In Rhyme (Feat. Add-2 And Nitty Scott, MC)
2. Have It All (Feat. Psalm One)
3. DeNiro (Feat. Astonish, Maffew Ragazino And Jarred A.G.)
4. Keep It 100 (Feat. YC The Cynic And Mick Jenkins)
5. Shot A Man (Feat. Roc Marciano And Knowledge The Pirate)
6. I Say (Feat. Kami De Chukwu)
7. Hells Kitchen (Feat. Esohel And Rebel Diaz)
8. Spilled Liqour (Feat. Ill Bill And DreamTek)

01. Goin’ Crazy (Feat. Migos) [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
02. Came From Nothin’ (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Nard And B]
03. Trap (Feat. Migos) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04. Too Much (Feat. Kirko Bangz) [Prod. By KB]
05. Problems [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
06. Wet Wet (Feat. Migos)
07. Why You Mad [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
08. Thousand Times (Feat. Rockie Fresh And Stalley) [Prod. By Yung Lan]
09. Get Rich (Feat. Soulja Boy) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
10. Famous (Remix) (Feat. Migos And Riff Raff) [Prod. By Mack Boy]
11. Dancin’ On Me (Feat. Jeremih) [Prod. By Chesse]
12. My Hoes Got Money [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. Rich Nigga Shit (Feat. K Camp) [Prod. By DeeMoney]
14. Austin Powers (Feat. Young Thug And Young Dolph) [Prod. By Young Chop]
15. Talkin’ Bout Nun [Prod. By Knuckle Head]
16. Jumpin’ Like Jordan (Feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti And Chinx) [Prod. By Mercy]
17. Feels Good 2 Be Rich [Prod. By Nard And B]
18. Touchdown (Feat. Kodak Black) [Prod. By Mackboy]


01. Out Da Mudd [Prod. By D Rich]
02. I Wanna Live [Prod. By Metro Boomin And Southside]
03. Hot Boy [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
04. Show Em How To Do It (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Blinger Baller Skit [Prod. By D Rich]
06. ESPN [Prod. By D Rich]
07. Haters [Prod. By Zaytoven]
08. New York Freestyle [Prod. By D Rich]
09. Do Ya Thang [Prod. By D Rich]
10. G-Code [Prod. By Izze Da Producer]
11. All Out [Prod. By D Rich]
12. Hunger [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. I Knew I’ll Make It [Prod. By D Rich]
14. Project Bitch [Prod. By D Rich]
15. Off The Chain [Prod. By Zaytoven]
16. Dope Boy Shit [Prod. By D Rich]
17. Come Wit It [Prod. By TM88]
18. Paper Tags (Feat. Quiktrip) [Prod. By D Rich]
19. Went And Got It [Prod. By Zaytoven]
20. Hustle [Prod. By D Rich]
21. Cold World [Prod. By Zaytoven]
22. Bet It (Feat. Quiktrip And Strap Da Fool) [Prod. By King Cee O]
23. Young (Maintain) [Prod. By D Rich]
24. Goin Hard [Prod. By Zaytoven]