Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


December 2014
« Nov   Jan »

1206. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on December 6, 2014

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE | MediaFire

K. Michelle Feat. Jeezy – Love ‘Em All (Remix) [VeryHotRnB] | ZippyShare

Your Old Droog – Porno For Pyros [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

YG – 2015 Flow [Prod. By DJ Mustard] (DJ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Ace Hood – Pain [Prod. By The Order] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

4 tracks off E-40’s upcoming albums “Sharp On All 4 Corners (Corner 1 and 2)

E-40 Feat. Ludacris And Plies – Sleep [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

E-40 Feat. Lil Boosie – Money Sack [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

E-40 Feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Thats Right [Hot] | ZippyShare

E-40 Feat. Kirko Bangz – Real Nigga [Hot] | ZippyShare

Crooked I – I Cant Breathe [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Raven Felix Feat. Too $hort, Young Dro And Chevy Woods – Like That (Remix) [Hot] | ZippyShare

3 tracks off Royce Rizzy’s new muxtape “Fat Fly Nigga

Royce Rizzy Feat. Johnny Cinco, OJ Da Juiceman And Cap1 – Get Away [Prod. By Cassius Jay And Zaytoven] (DJ) | ZippyShare

Royce Rizzy Feat. Rich The Kid – Not The Same [Prod. By Zaytoven] (DJ) | ZippyShare

Royce Rizzy Feat. Scotty ATL And Jamaal Davis – Usta [Prod. By Cassius Jay] (DJ) | ZippyShare

3 tracks off Spodee’s new muxtape “The B.I.D.

Spodee Feat. Doe B, Yung Booke And Shad Da God – Nothing To Lose [Prod. By Mars] | ZippyShare

Spodee Feat. Doe B – Karma [Prod. By Dun Deal] | ZippyShare

Spodee – Top [Prod. By Drumma Boy] | ZippyShare

Jeremih Feat. Chi Hoover – Big Dawg Shit [Hot] | ZippyShare

K. Michelle – Oscar [HotRnB] | ZippyShare

Jahlil Beats Feat. araabMUZIK – Destruction (Instrumental) | ZippyShare

Don Trip – Open Letter [Prod. By Yung Ladd] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

B3 Feat. Kevin Gates – That Life (DJ) [Hot] | ZippyShare

Brianna Perry – Lost And Found Freestyle | ZippyShare

Turk – Serpents [Hot] | ZippyShare

YT Triz – Not Like Me | ZippyShare


SmCity – Empire Falls

Posted in: Singles by Emi on December 6, 2014

01. Empire Falls [Prod. By Klimatic]
02. Who We Are [Prod. By Nave]
03. Homeland [Prod. By !llmind]
04. Bounce Back [Prod. By Black Beattaz]
05. Riding Off In The Sunset (Feat. Emanny) [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
06. MIA (Feat. Maimouna Youssef) [Prod. By DJ Toomp]
07. Cinematic Moment [Prod. By !llmind]
08. New Spiritual (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid) [Prod. By Statik Selektah]
09. Always Outnumbered [Prod. By Numonics]
10. Cracks In The Pillars [Prod. By Cookin Soul]
11. Price Tag [Prod. By Nave]
12. Reflect [Prod. By Tone P]


01. Intro [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
02. Not The Same (Feat. Rich The Kid) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
03. Watch Out [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
04. Out Da Way [Prod. By Cassius Jay And Zaytoven]
05. Get Away (Feat. Johnny Cinco, OJ Da Juiceman And Cap1) [Prod. By Cassius Jay And Zaytoven]
06. Know That [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
07. Hoe In You (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By Cassius Jay And Zaytoven]
08. What I Want (Feat. Bankroll Fresh) [Prod. By Cassius Jay And Zaytoven]
09. Gas & Bape (Feat. Man Man Savage) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
10. Team [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. Usta (Feat. Scotty ATL And Jamaal Davis) [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
12. Patient [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
13. Give Em The Word (Feat. Salma Slims) [Prod. By Tommy Ross] | MediaFire

Spodee – The B.I.D.

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on December 6, 2014

01. The Blessing In Disguise [Prod. By Uncle Charles]
02. What’s Going On [Prod. By The Democratz]
03. Bitch Nigga [Prod. By The Democratz]
04. Believe Dat [Prod. By Honerable C Note]
05. Shoot Em (Feat. Shad Da God, Bankroll Fresh, Neechie And Peewee Roscoe) [Prod. By D Ritch]
06. Foreigner [Prod. By FKi]
07. Anyway (Feat. Zuse And BG Marco) [Prod. By Dun Deal]
08. Never Be The Same (Feat. Gunna And Neechie) [Prod. By 30 Roc x GT]
09. Rollin [Prod. By Ensayne Wayne]
10. Top [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
11. Priorities (Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By Mars]
12. Chevrolet [Prod. By The Democratz]
13. She On It (Feat. Bankroll Fresg And Strap) [Prod. By Two7Teen]
14. Karma (Feat. Doe B) [Prod. By Dun Deal]
15. Um Hmm (Feat. T.I. And Yo Gotti) [Prod. By By The Democratz]
16. Nothing To Lose (Feat. Doe B, Yung Booke And Shad Da God) [Prod. By Mars]
17. The Other Day [Prod. By Mars]
18. Nobody But Me [Prod. By Honerable C Note] | MediaFire


01. Intro [Prod. By Cassius Clay]
02. I’m Havin’ (Feat. Offset) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
03. Hell Is U Doin’ (Feat. Quavo) [Prod. By Murda Beatz]
04. Carlos Story (Feat. Takeoff) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
05. Won’t Sell My Soul [Prod. By Cassius Clay]
06. My Life [Prod. By Murda Beatz]
07. Keep It 100 (Feat. Sauce) [Prod. By Cassius Clay]
08. Real Street Nigga (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Deko]
09. Since Back When [Prod. By Cassius Clay]
10. Chase Your Dreams [Prod. By Phinesse The Beat]
11. Playas Circle [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
12. Addicted To Jewlery [Prod. By Phenom Da Don]
13. N.A.P. [Prod. By A1]
14. All You Should Want [Prod. By Phenom Da Don]
15. Chicken Coop [Prod. By Cassius Clay]
16. We Know [Prod. By Deko And Parker]
17. How Fast [Prod. By Butla]
18. Trap Season (Feat. Migos Bands And Quavo) [Prod. By DJ Durel] | MediaFire