Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


January 2015
« Dec   Feb »

Disc 1:
01. Loso’s Way Freestyle
02. They Like Me
03. Can I Live (Feat. Ransom, Paul Cain, Stack Bundles And Jaz)
04. Baby (Remix) (Feat. Lil Mo)
05. Bling Bloaw Part 2 (Feat. Red Cafe And Paul Wall)
06. Whatever I Wan’ Do
07. How We Do It (Feat. Young Jeezy, Slick Pulla And Paul Cain)
08. Walk Like It, Talk Like It (Feat. Ransom And Stack Bundles)
09. Don’t Forget About Us (Remix) (Mariah Carey Feat. Fabolous And Styles P)
10. Get Yo Money
11. Murda (We Don’t Believe You) (Feat. Paul Cain)

Disc 2:
01. You Can’t Slow Me Down (Feat. Red Cafe And Joe Budden)
02. The Hitmen (Feat. The LOX And J-Hood)
03. You Don’t Know Freestyle
04. Smokin’ And Sippin’ (Feat. Paul Cain And Magnificent) [Prod. By CHOPS]
05. Computer Love
06. Bars R’ Us (Feat. Ransom And Paul Cain)
07. Gotta Go Freestyle
08. Sit Em’ Sideways (Feat. Bleu Davinci)
09. Some Say (Feat. Dilli And Paul Cain)
10. Just Grind (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
11. I’m The Shit
12. Make It Hot (Paul Cain Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.) | Omerta

01. 3 Grams (G-Mix)
02. Hallelujah
03. I Remember
04. Trappin
05. On My Momma
06. Call Me When You Need Me
07. What We On
08. If I Had To Pick
09. Syrup
10. Foreign Whips (Feat. A-1 The SuperGroup And Yung Deuce)
11. Champaigne Music
12. Let Me Show You
13. I Told Em
14. Riot Freestyle (Feat. Slim Thug)
15. She Likes How I Flex On Her (Feat. KingTut50, Kaila Mayne, Jay Jones And A1) | Omerta

0101. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on January 1, 2015

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE | Omerta

Rich Homie Quan – Flex [Prod. By DJ Spinz And Nitti Beatz] [Hot]

BH Feat. Buddy And Nipsey Hussle – Playmakers [Hot]

Bankroll Fresh – Bust It [Prod. By DJ Spinz And Nitti Beatz]

Quilly Feat. Papoose And Remy Ma – Real One (Remix) [Hot]

Akon Feat. Niko The Kid – Better [HotRnB]

Akon Feat. D’Banje – Feeling A Nikka [HotRnB]

Akon Feat. Stephen Marley – Just A Man [VeryHotRnB]

Akon – To Each His Own [VeryHotRnB]

Akon – Whole Lot [Hot]

Lil Mouse Feat. Lil Durk – Get That Money [Prod. By Chase Davis] (DJ) [Hot]

Lil Mouse Feat. Paul Wall – Start A Fight

Lil Mouse Feat. King Louie And Lil Durk – Vanessa [Prod. By Greedy Money, DP Beats And Chase Davis] (DJ)

7 Days Of Funk (Snoop Dogg And Dam-Funk) – It’s Not A Secret [Hot] | ZippyShare

7 Days Of Funk (Snoop Dogg And Dam-Funk) – N My System [Hot] | ZippyShare

Trinidad Jame$ Feat. Tef Poe – This America [Prod. By Five Points] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Chief Keef – That Be Me [Prod. By YGOnDaBeat] | ZippyShare

Maejor Feat. Jeremih – Get You Alone [HotRnB] | ZippyShare

Snow Tha Product – 2015 (Make It Work Freestyle) [Hot] | ZippyShare

Bagstheboss – U Guessed It Freestyle | ZippyShare

Bekay – 2014 Year In Review | ZippyShare

Chevy Woods – Sticc 2 The Plan [Prod. By Ricky P And Ghetto Guitar] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Dan Diego – Dance [Prod. By Nike Boy] | ZippyShare

Kanye West Feat. Paul McCartney – Only One [Hot] | ZippyShare

Troy Ave – Doo Doo [Prod. By Tha Bizness] (DJ) [Hot] | ZippyShare


Lil Mouse – Mouse Trap 2

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on January 1, 2015

01. 100 Bars Pt. 2
02. PocketsHeavy [Prod. By Ferrari Fredro]
03. Why You Mad (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Chase Davis]
04. Math Teacher [Prod. By Chophouze]
05. 2 Me [Prod. By Marvelous J]
06. Camera Man (Feat. Playy) [Prod. By Marvelous J]
07. iGo Cra (Feat. Playy) [Prod. By Marvelous J]
08. Start A Fight (Feat. Paul Wall)
09. Nothing [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
10. Movie [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
11. Pull Up [Prod. By XJ Beats]
12. Want Me 2 Fall [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
13. Death Of A Good Man [Prod. By Chase Davis]
14. I Told Them [Prod. By Chase Davis]
15. Already Know [Prod. By Chase Davis] | Omerta


01. MT2 (Intro)
02. Real [Prod. By Chase Davis]
03. I’m Wit It (Feat. Top Shotta) [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
04. Computer Freestyle
05. Vanessa (Feat. King Louie And Lil Durk) [Prod. By Greedy Money, DP Beats And Chase Davis]
06. I Know (Feat. Capo) [Prod. By Chase Davis]
07. Lights Out (Feat. Top Shotta) [Prod. By XJ Beats]
08. Black Out [Prod. By XJ Beats]
09. I’m Champion [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
10. Get That Money (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Chase Davis]
11. My Life [Prod. By J.Parker] | Omerta