Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


March 2015
« Feb   Apr »

0302. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on March 2, 2015

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE | MediaFire

Lupe Fiasco – Stellar Light [Prod. By Ishi] (Full|Clean) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

King Los – Free Throw [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Trae Tha Truth – Been Here Too Long [Prod. By Watson The Great] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Baka Boyz Feat. Too $hort, Palmer Reed, Guy James And Thurz – Show Me [Hot] | ZippyShare

KB Feat. Lecrae – Sideways [Hot] | ZippyShare

Juicy J Feat. Wiz Khalifa And R. City – For Everybody [Hot] | ZippyShare

Migos – Aight [Prod. By OG Parker] (2 Min. Snippet) [Hot] | ZippyShare

Fast Life Curt Feat. Migos – Take The Charge [Prod. By Zaytoven] (DJ) | ZippyShare

Reese Feat. Rich Homie Quan – Lobby Party [Prod. By 808 Mafia] | ZippyShare

Bankroll Fresh – How I Want [Prod. By Zaytoven] (DJ) | ZippyShare

Tink – Ratchet Commandments [Prod. By Timbaland] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Wale Feat. Usher – The Matrimony (Full|CDQ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future And Sage The Gemini – Payback [Hot] | ZippyShare

Kanye West – All Day (Dirty|CDQ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Action Bronson Feat. Chance The Rapper – Baby Blue [Prod. By Mark Ronson] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Deorro And Chris Brown – Five More Hours (CDQ) [VeryHotRnB] | ZippyShare

Young Thug Feat. Dru Smith And Squab – No Ceilings [Prod. By The Supreme Team] (DJ) | ZippyShare

Waka Flocka Flame Feat. Future – All These Bitches [Prod. By Southside] (DJ) [Hot] | ZippyShare

Jr. Boss Feat. Doe B And Shy Glizzy – Option [Prod. By Karltin Bankz] | ZippyShare

OG Maco – 5 AM In LA [Prod. By Sevn Thomas] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Wale Feat. Usher – The Matrimony [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Curren$y Feat. Styles P – Alert [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Ty Dolla $ign And Diplo – Stand For (Alternate Version) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Jose Guapo Feat. Migos – Is You Mad [Prod. By Murda] (No DJ) [Hot] | ZippyShare

DJ EFN Feat. Juvenile, Dead Prez And Trick Daddy – Survival [Prod. By BeatsNDaHood] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Nick Jonas Feat. Jhené Aiko – Chains (Remix) [HotRnB] | ZippyShare

Trev Rich Feat. Jimmie Murphy – SNRS [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

DJ Hoppa Feat. SwizZz And Hopsin – Home Invasion [Prod. By DJ Hoppa And SwizZz] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

3 tracks off Brodinski’s upcoming album “Brava

Brodinski Feat. ILoveMakonnen And Yung Gleesh – Interviews | ZippyShare

Brodinski Feat. Slim Thug – Warm Up [Hot] | ZippyShare

Brodinski Feat. Peewee Longway – Cheddah | ZippyShare

Kaaris Feat. Future – Crystal | ZippyShare

Que Feat. Young Dolph – Weak [Hot] | ZippyShare

Bagstheboss Feat. Gunplay – Hella Bands (Remix) | ZippyShare

Christina Milian – Rebel [HotRnB] | ZippyShare

Bankroll Fresh – Cash Shit [Prod. By MPC Cartel] (No DJ) | ZippyShare

Zooka Joe Feat. Chris Rivers And Nutso – Authentic [Prod. By Domingo] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Tink Feat. Rich The Kid – Ran Up A Check (DJ) | ZippyShare

Yung Mazi – Mucho My Everything (First To Ride) [Prod. By Will A Fool] (Full) | ZippyShare

Angel Haze – CANDLXS [Prod. By Troy Noka] (Alternate Version) [Hot] | ZippyShare

Jose Guapo Feat. XVL – Knew Us (DJ) | ZippyShare

Well$ – Carpe Diem [Prod. By Massology] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Maejor – Me And You [Prod. By Maejor And Nico Stadi] | ZippyShare

Major Lazer And DJ Snake Feat. MØ – Lean On | ZippyShare

Robb Skee And Trajik – In A Real Way [Prod. By Zaytoven] [Hot] | ZippyShare

SD – Boss Moves [Prod. By Philly Beatz And Trae] (DJ) | ZippyShare

Taj Mahal Feat. Haitian Remo – Stang [Prod. By Haitian Remo] | ZippyShare


01. Intro (WGAF) [Prod. By Big K]
02. Don’t Believe The Hype [Prod. By TM88]
03. Run It Up (Feat. Skippa Da Flippa And Lucci) [Prod. By Spiffy]
04. Is You Mad (Feat. Migos) [Prod. By Murda]
05. Rick Owens [Prod. By BeatsByDBillyXVL]
06. Forget [Prod. By TM88]
07. Never Been A Lame (Feat. Offset And Peewee Longway) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
08. Whatever It Takes [Prod. By Spiffy]
09. Wooley On Me [Prod. By Beat Mechanics]
10. Racky’s (Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
11. Tom Ford [Prod. By Southside]
12. Smokin’ And Leanin’ [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
13. Crazy (Feat. Jaquees)
14. No Emotions
15. Conquered
16. Good At It (Feat. XvL Hendrix) [Prod. By BeatsByDBillyXVL] | Omerta

01. DJ 1Mic Coco Intro
02. One Of Those Nights (With Will.I.Am)
03. Fun (With Pitbull)
04. Waves (Robin Schulz Remix) (With Mr Probz & T.I.)
05. Hotel (With Kid Ink)
06. Ayo (With Tyga)
07. Bitches N Marijuana (With Tyga & Schoolboy Q)
08. She Wildin (With Fabolous)
09. Studio (With Trey Songz)
10. Tuesday (DJ 1Mic Style) (With Drake, Trey Songz & Ludacris)
11. Hold You Down (With DJ Khaled, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih)
12. Loyal (With Lil Wayne & Tyga)
13. Post To Be (With Omarion & Jhene Aiko)
14. Dangerous (With Trey Songz, Sam Martin & David Guetta)
15. 24 Hours (With Trey Songz)
16. Don’t Think They Know (With Aaliyah)
17. Made Me (With Trey Songz)
18. Blue Lipstick (With TeeFlii)
19. Play No Games (With Big Sean & TY Dolla $ign)
20. Private Show (With T.I.)
21. Do Not Disturb (With Teyana Taylor)
22. Only (With Nicki Minaj, Drake & Lil Wayne) | Stream HERE