Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


March 2015
« Feb   Apr »

0306. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on March 6, 2015

Download All Songs In 1 Link HEREOmerta

Hir-O Feat. Doss The Artist, Red Pill And L05 – Officers Pt. 1 [Prod. By Hir-O] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Beatnick Dee Feat. Koncept And J57 – Everything Unsaid [Prod. By Beatnick Dee, Cuts By DJ Rybe] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Game Feat. Meek Mill – The Soundtrack (CDQ) [XtremelyHot] | ZippyShare

Rick Ross And Fat Trel – Trap Queen (Remix) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Jay Electronica – Road To Perdition [XtremelyHot] | ZippyShare

DJ Funky Feat. Young Buck, Troy Ave, Problem And T’Melle – Hustla [Hot] | ZippyShare

Gangrene (Alchemist And Oh No) Feat. Earl Sweatshirt And Samuel T. Herring – Play It Cool [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Flatbush Zombies Feat. Domo Genesis – Plz Don’t Make Me Do It [Prod. By The Architect] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

La Coka Nostra Feat. Lawrence Arnell – The Hard Way [Prod. By C-Lance] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Scrill White Feat. Plies And Bigga Rankin – These Niggas Fake (Remix) | ZippyShare

Havoc Feat. Nutso And Sheek Louch – What I Rep (Divided Souls Ent. And DJ Pain 1 Remix) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Scotty ATL Feat. Quez And Spodee – No Check [Prod. By Go Grizzly] (No DJ) [Hot] | ZippyShare

Big Kuntry King Feat. Trump247 – I Swear [Prod. By Chophouze] | ZippyShare

Ca$h Out – We Ball (Blue Hunnids) [Prod. By TM88 And Southside of 808 Mafia] | ZippyShare

Dro Fe Feat. Fat Trel – Early In The Morning [Prod. By Big Duke] | ZippyShare

Turk – New Shit [Prod. By Jaye Neutron] | ZippyShare

N.B.S. – Miracle (Remix) | ZippyShare


1. Macklemore And Chief Keef
2. Drake And Macklemore’s Platform
3. Same Problems
4. The Race
5. Them
6. Worldstar

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

Rick Ross – Movin Bass

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on March 6, 2015


Red Pill – Rap Game Cranky

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on March 6, 2015


01. Thirteen [Prod. By Wxlf Gxd]
02. Paranoia [Prod. By A$AP P On The Boards]
03. Clientele (Feat. Lamb$ And Ski Mask Malley) [Prod. By Wxlf Gxd]
04. 98 Interlude
05. 1998 (Feat. Joey Bada$$) [Prod. By Ryan ESL]
06. Astrodome (Feat. The Sauce Twinz) [Prod. By Wxlf Gxd]
07. Trap Mami / Flippin [Prod. By Wxlf Gxd]
08. Sold Out (Feat. Lil Family) [Prod. By Ryan ESL]
09. FTL Interlude
10. Murder [Prod. By Wxlf Gxd]
11. KKK [Prod. By A$AP P On The Boards]
12. Cell Boomin (Feat. Father) [Prod. By Wxlf Gxd]
13. Endzone (Feat. LE$) [Prod. By Christian Lou]
14. Trigga Maxo [Prod. By Christian Lou And Rayayy]
15. Issues (Feat. Fredo Santana) [Prod. By Peso Piddy] | Omerta

01. Intro
02. It’s Me (Feat. Glasses Malone, Tone P And AD)
03. Give It To Me
04. Change (Feat. AVLMKR)
05. Gucci Skit
06. I’m Gucci (Feat. Xzibit)
07. The Motive (Feat. Vvsvision)
08. We Know It (Feat. Joe Moses)
09. Choosey (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, E-40 And Disko Boogie)
10. Pipe Down (Feat. Asia Lynn)
11. No Time
12. Xscape Skit
13. Xscape (Feat. Major James)
14. NightMare | Omerta