Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


July 2015
« Jun   Aug »

0703. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on July 3, 2015

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE | TusFiles

The Game And Migos – Everybody On The Floor [VeryHot] | ShareBeast

Statik Selektah Feat. Royce Da 5’9″ – Crystal Clear [Prod. By Statik Selektah] (CDQ) [VeryHot] | ShareBeast

iTunes: | ShareBeast

Your Old Droog – We Don’t Know You [Prod. By DJ Skizz] (CDQ) [VeryHot] | ShareBeast

iTunes: | ShareBeast

Bad Meets Evil – All I Think About [XtremelyHot] | ShareBeast

Slaughterhouse – R.N.S. [Prod. By AraabMuzik And Just Blaze] [VeryHot] | ShareBeast

Statik Selektah Feat. Royce Da 5’9″ – Crystal Clear [Prod. By Staik Selektah] [VeryHot]] | ShareBeast

Trae Tha Truth Feat. Young Thug – Try Me [Prod. By Bizness Boi And Killa Quise] [Hot] | ShareBeast

iTunes: | ShareBeast

Problem Feat. Omarion – I Know It [Prod. By Problem, Derek And Ray Keys] [Hot] | ShareBeast

Problem – 50 Shades Of Grey [Prod. By Terrace Martin and Problem] [VeryHot] | ShareBeast

Problem Feat. Ca$h Out, Freddie Gibbs And Bad Lucc – I Just Wanna Be Loved [Prod. By Seige and Problem] [Hot] | ShareBeast

DeJ Loaf – Fools Fall In Love [Prod. By Izze The Producer] | ShareBeast

KXNG Crooked, Truth Ali, Morgan McRae And Jonathan Hay – Don’t Close Your Eyes (Ashamed Remix) [Prod. By Jonathan Hay] [VeryHot] | ShareBeast

DJ EFN Feat. Killer Mike, Webbz And KXNG Crooked – If U Run (K-Def Remix) [VeryHot] | ShareBeast

Dizzy Wright And Demrick – Hundreds Of Thousands [Prod. By Reezy] [VeryHot] | ShareBeast

Your Old Droog – We Don’t Know You [Prod. By DJ Skizz] [VeryHot] | ShareBeast

Justina Valentine Feat. Fetty Wap – Candy Land | ShareBeast

Chief Keef Feat. Jenn Em – Ain’t Missing You [Hot] | ShareBeast

21 Savage – H2O [Prod. By Sonny Digital And Zaytoven] | ShareBeast

21 Savage – Supply [Prod. By Southside, Sonny Digital And Metro Boomin] [Hot] | ShareBeast

Bricks Gummbi – Quarter Mill [Prod. By Metro Boomin] (DJ) | ShareBeast

Bricks Gummbi Feat. Problem – Same Nigga [Prod. By Legion Of Muzik] (DJ) | ShareBeast

Chris Rivers Feat. Tyler Woods – Catfish Love [Hot] | ShareBeast

Maino Feat. Dios Moreno – Rockin Wit The KOB | ShareBeast

Manolo Rose Feat. Mike Zombie, Bizzy Crook, Black Dave And Fameschool Telli – FaceCard [Prod. By Birthday Cake] | ShareBeast

Allan Kingdom And Kevin Abstract – refresh [Prod. By Romil And Kiko] | ShareBeast

Big Gipp – I Ain’t Trippin [Prod. By Stroud] [Hot] | ShareBeast

Chubby Jag – One Time (Remix) [Hot] | ShareBeast

DJ Carisma Feat. Lyrica Anderson – Liquor (QueenMix) | ShareBeast

Niykee Heaton – Ain’t No Us [HotRnB] | ShareBeast

R.A.W. Feat. Lil Fame – Glisten [Hot] | ShareBeast

Shaz Illyork – Ransack Pavilion [Prod. By Qred] | ShareBeast

Yung Mazi And Jose Guapo – Will He Ride (DJ) | ShareBeast


Eminem – Phenomenal

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on July 3, 2015


love at first sound – A U D R A

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on July 3, 2015

01. Good Aint Good Enough
02. Surreal To So Real
03. Pull Up On You
04. Exit 75
05. Song Written About Girls
06. Nothings Changed
07. Fine Without You
08. Lost It
09. Apartment 222
10. Reign
11. 24/702

01. Wake Up (Interlude) (Feat. Slick) [Prod. By Problem]
02. Show Off (Feat. Manolo Rose And Bad Lucc) [Prod. By Problem]
03. Thuggin In My Yesterdays (Feat. Bad Lucc) [Prod. By Salva]
04. This Is My Life (Feat. AD) [Prod. By LarryOnTheBeat]
05. Waist My Time (Feat. StoneyThaDealer, Iamsu!, Bad Lucc And MyGuyMars) [Prod. By Mars of 1500 Or Nothin And Problem]
06. Lovin You Right (Feat. StoneyThaDealer) [Prod. By Inomek And Problem]
07. Decision (Feat. StoneyThaDealer) [Prod. By LarryOnTheBeat]
08. Take Me Away (Feat. Micah And StoneyThaDealer) [Prod. By Micah, Authentic And Problem]
09. Everybody Know (Feat. A2ThaK) [Prod. By Problem]
10. Cali Girls Love Trap Music (Feat. StoneyThaDealer And Gold Franko) [Prod. By Salva]
11. Rode Music [Prod. By Miles, Problem, Ray Keys And Authentic]
12. Cameltoe (Feat. Tony P And Bleezy) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
13. Ain’t Worried (Feat. Iamsu!, Bad Lucc And StoneyThaDealer) [Prod. By Iamsu!]
14. Wrong feat. Candice [Prod. By Problem]
15. I Know It (Feat. Omarion) [Prod. By Problem, Derek And Ray Keys]
16. 50 Shades [Prod. By Terrace Martin And Problem]
17. I Just Wanna Be Loved (Feat. Ca$h Out, Freddie Gibbs And Bad Lucc) [Prod. By Seige And Problem]
18. Outro | ShareBeast


21 Savage – Free Guwop EP

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on July 3, 2015

1. Free Gucci [Prod. By TM88]
2. H2O [Prod. By Sonny Digital And Zaytoven]
3. One Foot [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
4. Supply [Prod. By SouthSide, Sonny Digital And Metro Boomin]
5. Red Opps [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
6. 12 AM [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
7. Twenty1 [Prod. By Sonny Digital] | ShareBeast


01. Dream (Intro) [Prod. By Ric And Thadeus]
02. Can’t Deny [Prod. By Deemoney And Supreme Team]
03. Auntie Crib [Prod. By Legion of Muzik]
04. Ago (Feat. Peewee Longway) [Prod. By Legion of Muzik]
05. Grind Like No Other [Prod. By Thadeus]
06. Blowing Money [Prod. By Ric And Thadeus]
07. Lowski [Prod. By Legion of Muzik]
08. Why U Mad [Prod. By Legion Of Muzik]
09. Same Nigga (Feat. Problem) [Prod. By Legion Of Muzik]
10. Quarter Mill [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
11. Trenches (Feat. Money Mink) [Prod. By Legion Of Muzik]
12. No Clue [Prod. By Legion Of Muzik]
13. Fucking Wit Me (Feat. Pooh Bear) [Prod. By Legion Of Muzik]
14. Like Yad Daddy [Prod. By Legion Of Muzik]
15. Never Left [Prod. By Legion Of Muzik]
16. Losses [Prod. By Legion Of Muzik]
17. Fuck A Brick [Prod. By Sunrize]
18. My Nigga [Prod. By Sunrize] | ShareBeast