Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


July 2015
« Jun   Aug »

0730. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on July 30, 2015

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE | TusFiles

Meek Mill – Wanna Know [Prod. By Jahlil Beats And Swizz Beatz] (Drake Diss|No DJ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

JR Castro Feat. Kid Ink And Migos – Get Home [Prod. By DJ Mustard] (CDQ) [VeryHotRnB] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Troy Ave Feat. T.I., Young Dolph And Young Lito – Real Nigga (Remix) (CDQ) [Hot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Kirko Bangz Feat. Fetty Wap – Worry Bout It (CDQ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Kranium Feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Nobody Has To Know (Major Lazer And KickRaux Remix) | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Short Dawg Feat. 2 Chainz – Natural [Prod. By XO On Da Beat] (CDQ) [Hot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Fabo – You Bitches | ZippyShare

Khaotic Feat. Rick Ross – Dime Piece (Remix) [Hot] | ZippyShare

PARTYNEXTDOOR – Kehlani’s Freestyle [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Chinx Feat. Stack Bundles – Far Rock [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

OG Maco And Larry June – Ain’t Worried [Prod. By Dolan Beatz] | ZippyShare

550 Feat. Kevin Gates – Boss Shit (Remix) (DJ) | ZippyShare

Young Chop Feat. Mike P – Seen That [Prod. By Smitty Beats] | ZippyShare

Bricc Baby – Wiretap [Prod. By Izze The Producer] | ZippyShare

Eric Dingus – Cloud 9 | ZippyShare

Slim Diesel – Bun Em | ZippyShare

T-Why – GoldMines [Prod. By Slitta] [Hot] | ZippyShare

3 tracks off Migos upcoming album “Yung Rich Nation

Migos Feat. Young Thug – Cocaina (CDQ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Migos – Gangsta Rap [Prod. By OG Parker And Deko] (CDQ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Migos Feat. Chris Brown – Just For Tonight (CDQ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Wiz Khalifa Feat. Fall Out Boy – Stayin Out All Night (Remix) (Clean) [Hot] | ZippyShare

DJ Mustard Feat. Ty Dolla $ign And ILoveMakonnen – Why’d You Call [Prod. By DJ Mustard] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Troy Ave Feat. Young Dolph, T.I. And Young Lito – Real Nigga (Remix) [Hot] | ZippyShare

Eric Bellinger Feat. Fetty Wap And 2 Chainz – Valet [HotRnB] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Fetty Wap – I Wonder | ZippyShare

3 tracks off Gunplay’s upcoming album “Living Legend

Gunplay – Dark Dayz [Prod. By The Mekanics] [VeryHot] | ShareBeast

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Gunplay Feat. PJK – Just Won’t Do [VeryHot] | ShareBeast

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Gunplay Feat. Masspike Miles – Leave Da Game [VeryHot] | ShareBeast

iTunes: | ZippyShare

3 tracks off Lil Dicky’s upcoming album “Professional Rapper

Lil Dicky Feat. Jace (Of Two-9) – Oh Well [Hot] | ZippyShare

Lil Dicky Feat. T-Pain – Personality | ZippyShare

Lil Dicky Feat. Snoop Dogg – Professional Rapper [Hot] | ZippyShare

Lil Debbie Feat. Wiz Khalifa – 420 | ZippyShare

Finale Feat. Invincible And Pierre Anthony – The Revival [Prod. By Oddisee] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Tink – L.E.A.S.H. [Prod. By Timbaland] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Kevin McCall Feat. Trae Tha Truth – Bruce Wayne [Hot] | ZippyShare

Kevin McCall – M.P.R. [Hot] | ZippyShare

Shabaam Sahdeeq, Ras Kass, 4rAx, Kazy D And Sun – Show And Tell [Prod. By The Wurxs] | ZippyShare

Bridget Kelly Feat. Mack Wilds – Act Like That [HotRnB] | ZippyShare

Felton Street – Cheat Code [Prod. By Digital Crates] | ZippyShare

Grafh – Preach Freestyle | ZippyShare

Peryon J Kee Feat. Tracy T – Look At A Pimp | ZippyShare

Spaceghostpurrp – Drake Gay AF | ZippyShare

Kendrick Lamar – Hub City’s Wild Side (Unreleased) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Vic Mensa – Heir To The Throne Freestyle [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Calliope Var Feat. Cam’ron – You Ain’t The Only One [Hot] | ZippyShare

InkMonstarr Feat. Kirko Bangz – Vacation | ZippyShare

3 tracks off Soulja Boy’s new album “King Soulja 4

Soulja Boy – Smash [Prod. By Jahlil Beats] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Soulja Boy Feat. Sean Kingston – Superman | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Soulja Boy Feat. Sean Kingston – Trap Nigga | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare


Migos – Trap Symphony EP

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on July 30, 2015

01. Hannah Montana (Trap Symphony Mix)
02. Handsome And Wealthy (Trap Symphony Mix)
03. One Time (Trap Symphony Mix)


HUBBS – Modern Vintage III

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on July 30, 2015

01. MV3 Intro [Prod. By Nysceworkk]
02. O.D.A.A.T. (One Day At A Time) [Prod. By P-Hot]
03. Sixteen [Prod. By M16]
04. MV3 [Prod. By MassAppeal Beats]
05. Endless Days (Feat. Beedie) [Prod. By P. Fish]
06. Trench Coats [Prod. By Nysceworkk]
07. Madness (Feat. Kool Keith) [Prod. By MassAppeal Beats]
08. Ready [Prod. By Xavier]
09. Graveyard (Feat. B. White) [Prod. By Sebastian Hochstein]
10. The Build [Prod. By MassAppeal Beats]
11. Black Knight [Prod. By Nysceworkk]
12. He [Prod. By Sebastian Hochstein]
13. 1200 [Prod. By Drumatic of Drumz + LLingo for KicDrum Products]
14. Come Back [Prod. By MassAppeal Beats]
15. Wordsmith Essential [Prod. By Nysceworkk]
16. Toca Tuesdays Freestyle
17. Foolish [Prod. By Billy Hoyle]
18. Sweet Children (Feat. Shad Al) [Prod. By Hubbs]
19. Corridors Interlude [Prod. By Nysceworkk]
20. Good Night Folks [Prod. By Czientist]
21. ’94 Freestyle


Dipset – American Dream

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on July 30, 2015

01. Kiyah White – Intro
02. Sen City – I’m So Sorry (Feat. Lil S&S) [Prod. By Triple A]
03. Hell Rell – Wait On A Nigga
04. 1 Shot Dealz – I Love Me More
05. Mel Metrix – Push My Gang (Feat. Sen City)
06. T.W.O And Yung Milly – JuDontKnow
07. Sen City – Plug (Feat. Reef Bucks, 4th Ward Bana, 730 And HarlemBaby) [Prod. By Black The Beast]
08. Freekey Zekey – We Hustle (Feat. Lil Wayne, Chad B And Tito Green) [Prod. By Trigga T]
09. Mirzy And Lavish – G.A.N.G [Prod. By The Beat Plug]
10. Nino Man – Pistol Ring (Feat. Styles P) [Prod. By Nicklez]
11. Kadeem King – Lean On Em
12. T-Rex – M.V.P. (Feat. Budda Bless And Beastie Wally)
13. The Farrow – I’m On A Wave [Prod. By DJ Sinatra]
14. Sen City – Salt Water [Prod. By Triple A]
15. Jim Jones – I Know Dat (Feat. Rico Love)
16. Webstar – Out Of My Mind (Feat. Deon) [Prod. By Music Man Ty]
17. Lee Mazin – She Got It [Prod. By Hollywood]
18. Duane Darock – Just Be Good (Feat. Faith Evans) [Prod. By Duane Darock]

19. Dave East – Gangsta Shit [Prod. By Boogie Blind]
20. Philthy Rich – Oakland To Harlem (Feat. Jim Jones And Sen City)
21. Skibo Deebo – Click Click Click (Feat. Sen City) [Prod. By Ceasa Beats]
22. Trav – Corner Boy (Feat. Jim Jones)
23. Sen City – Don’t Play With Me
24. Dave East – You Can Tell (Feat. Yung Drugz) [Prod. By DJ Naim]
25. Big Shot – Got Damn [Prod. By Musikdae]
26. Lady H – Wish You Could (Feat. Neek Bucks)
27. OG Muns – Same Nigga [Prod. By Young Chop]
28. Ball Greezy – Dope Boy Shit (Feat. Sen City)
29. Strikkly Stakkin – Patrick Ewing [Prod. By Chedda Bang]
30. Chinx – How To Get Rich

Split MP3s Side A: | ShareBeast
Split MP3s Side B: | ShareBeast
Split MP3s Side A & B: | ShareBeast


Tink – Winter’s Diary 3

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on July 30, 2015

01. I Like [Prod. By C Sick]
02. H20 [Prod. Jelan Abrams]
03. Very Very [Prod. By Cookin Soul]
04. Jupiter [Prod. By DJ Wes]
05. L.E.A.S.H [Prod. By Timbaland]
06. There’s Somebody Else [Prod. By Silly Tha Producer]
07. Stripclub [Prod. DJ Wes, Dre Native And D3]
08. Medicine Interlude [Prod. By Jelan Abrams]
09. Route 42 To San Fran [Prod. By Cookin Soul]
10. Afterparty [Prod. DJ Wes And Chef Byer] | ShareBeast


Soulja Boy – 25: The Movie

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on July 30, 2015

1. Spend It All
2. So Cold
3. Ain’t Scared To Go Get Money
4. More Money
5. Codeine Cold | ShareBeast