Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


August 2015
« Jul   Sep »

0811. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on August 11, 2015

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE | TusFiles

Tha Alumni Feat. Bricc Baby, Kid Ink, Vee Tha Rula And Shy Glizzy – Forbes [Prod. By SAP] | ZippyShare

Vargas Feat. Troy Ave And Epic B – New Jack City | ZippyShare

Flip Major Feat. Skeme And A-Roc – OkayOk [Prod. By Authentic] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Josh K Feat. Young Chop And Johnny May Cash – Reason [Prod. By Chop Squad DJ] | ZippyShare

LE$ Feat. Blackbear – Rage [Prod. By Happy Perez] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Beatking Feat. WhyJae – Next Level Juice [Prod. By Beatking] | ZippyShare

O.T. Genasis Feat. Lil Wayne – Do It [Prod. By Mr. Hanky] (CDQ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

2 Chainz Feat. The-Dream – Goat [Prod. By B Wheezy And Mike Dean] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Vado Feat. Chinx – What’s Beef [Prod. By Dolla Bill Kidz] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Ace Hood Feat. Ty Dolla $ign – I Know How It Feel [Prod. By Ben Billions And Schife] (CDQ) [Hot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Charisse Mills Feat. French Montana – Champagne [Prod. By Warren Kurtiss] [HotRnB] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Timbaland Feat. V Bozeman – Smile | ZippyShare

2 tracks off Sadistik and Kno’s new EP “Phantom Limbs

Sadistik Feat. Chino XL, Sheisty Khrist And Metasota – Unaware [Prod. By Kno] (CDQ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Sadistik – In Heaven [Prod. By Kno] (CDQ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

3 tracks off SupaHotBeats new mixtape “Free Game

Big K.R.I.T. – Guilty As Charged [Prod. By WLPWR And Myke Stallone] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Yelawolf – Thank You [Prod. By WLPWR And Myke Stallone] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Rittz – Paid The Cost [Prod. By WLPWR And Myke Stallone] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Jered Sanders – Who Am I?. [Prod. By Analogic, Scratches By DJ Wreckineyez] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

$ha Hef Feat. A$AP Twelvyy – Mob Season [Prod. By P On The Boards] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Dave East And Aye Wun – Rush Hour [Prod. By High Quality] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Domangue Feat. Lil Flip – Hell Or High Water | ZippyShare

Lamar Jay Feat. Joe Moses – L.I.S.A. (Love Is So Amazing) [Prod. By Michael Crook] [HotRnB] | ZippyShare

Buddy Feat. Like (Of Pac Div) – Saturday [Prod. By Buddy] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Angel Haze – Babe Ruthless | ZippyShare

Ace Hood Feat. Ty Dolla $ign – I Know How It Feel [Prod. By Ben Billions And Schife] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Mase – #WhenNYWasNY [Hot] | ZippyShare

3 tracks off Maino’s new mixtape “King Of Brooklyn 3

Maino Feat. Vado And Uncle Murda – Love My Niggas [Prod. By Looney Tunez] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Maino Feat. Chinx – PNP [Prod. By Stokes] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Maino Feat. Kevin Gates And Money – Fall [Hot] | ZippyShare

Jae Millz – Non Violent Murder [Prod. By KT] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Ja Rule – New York Giant | ZippyShare

Scott King – FTS [Prod. By Drumma Boy] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Joel Venom – The Trillxst [Hot] | ZippyShare

Dark Lo – Warm Up | ZippyShare

Althea Heart Feat. Benzino‏ – Just Gotta Be Real | ZippyShare

Jake Lambo – Switching [Prod. By ISO] | ZippyShare

James Fauntleroy – All We Do [Prod. By BK Musik] [HotRnB] | ZippyShare

James Fauntleroy – Black Sea Ship Wreck [Prod. By Syience] | ZippyShare

Pell – Vanilla Sky [Prod. By Like Minds] [Hot] | ZippyShare


SupaHotBeats – Free Game

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on August 11, 2015

01. Axel – Intro
02. Scotty ATL – Long Overdue
03. Rittz – Paid the Cost
04. Rome Fortune – Star
05. VenusRa’ – Look At Me
06. Yelawolf – Thank You
07. Phene – The Greatest
08. Trinidad James And Virgo SupaCluster – Friend Zone
09. Jarren Benton – Lost Warriors
10. Big K.R.I.T. – Guilty As Charged
11. Caskey – How The Shit Go
12. ShawtyFat – Believe
13. Adrian Marcell – Morning After
14. Chris Rivers And Whispers – What You Came For
15. Bubba Sparxxx – Worth It
16. Scar – Mary Jane

Maino – King Of Brooklyn 3

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on August 11, 2015

01. KOB Intro [Prod. By Reefa]
02. Harder Then Them [Prod. By Raw Beatz, Stats And Yonathan Watts]
03. Legend (Feat. Dios Moreno) [Prod. By Lavish]
04. Keys To The City (Feat. Tweezie And Dios Moreno) [Prod. By Lee Al-Taquan]
05. Pussy Nigga Radio (Interlude)
06. PNP (Feat. Chinx) [Prod. By Stokes]
07. Love My Niggas (Feat. Vado And Uncle Murda) [Prod. By Looney Tunez]
08. Second Life (Feat. Dios Moreno)
09. Battlefield [Prod. By Jonathan Lature]
10. My Day Ones (Plug) (Feat. Fame School Telli) [Prod. By Fame School Slim]
11. Tonight [Prod. By Spades]
12. Niggas Ain’t Ready [Prod. By Lee Al-Taquan]
13. Yayo [Prod. By Jonathan Lature]
14. Gettin To The Money (Feat. Tweezie)
15. If I Die [Prod. By Black Metaphor]
16. Fall (Feat. Kevin Gates And Money)
17. Mama Loves Me [Prod. By Stats And AB] | ShareBeast


01. Pain
02. 1 900 Hip Hop
03. Triumph
04. Who Shot You
05. Love You Better
06. Who Am I
07. Regulator (Feat. The Husle)
08. Get At Me Dog
09. Incarcerated Scarfaces
10. Return Of A King