Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


September 2015
« Aug   Oct »

0901. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on September 1, 2015

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE | TusFiles

Gucci Mane Feat. Rich Homie Quan And PeeWee Longway – No Problems [Prod. By Honorable C-Note] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Won-G Feat. Rick Ross – Rich Together [Hot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Trev Rich Feat. Mia Faro – Make My Day [Prod. By Antman] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Leon Bridges Feat. Bun B – Better Man [Prod. By Hasan Insane] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Leon Bridges Feat. Slim Thug – Brown Skin Girl [Prod. By Chi Duly] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Blacka Da Don Feat. Tory Lanez – I Understand Her Grind [Prod. By Downtown Music And Chilz On Da Beat] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Chris Miles – All In Your Mind [Prod. By Blended Babies] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Yung Joey – Big Dawg [Prod. By Southside And Metro Boomin] | ZippyShare

Rick Ross Feat. The-Dream – Money Dance [Prod. By Jake One] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

T.I. – Flicka Da Wrist (Remix) (DJ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Jeezy – God [Prod. By Southside And TM88] (CDQ) [VeryHot] | LynxShare

JR Castro Feat. Pusha T – M.O.B. [Prod. By DJ Camper] (DJ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

K Camp – Yellow Brick Road [Prod. By Big Fruit And Honorable C-Note] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Marc-E-Bassy Feat. Ty Dolla $ign – That’s Love [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

MeRCY Feat. Bishop, Ransom And Dave East – Day Of Reckoning (Remix) [Prod. By Solidified] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Chris Rivers Feat. Nitty Scott, MC And Whispers – I Just Wanna Rap [Prod. By Data] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Twista – I Cant Make This Up Freestyle [Hot] | ZippyShare

3 tracks off Trevor Jackson’s new album “In My Feelings (No DJ)

Trevor Jackson Feat. Mystikal – All Day (No DJ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Trevor Jackson Feat. Kevin Gates – Bang Bang (No DJ) [Hot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Trevor Jackson Feat. Iamsu! – Rock Wit Me (No DJ) [Hot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Ockz Feat. Quadir Latif And Skyzoo – Rise Up [Hot] | ZippyShare

JR Donato Feat. Cody Blankz – Make It Count [Prod. By Sledgren And RMB Justice] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Jinsu – Still I Rise [Prod. By Jahlil Beats] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Tsu Surf – Long Way From Home [Prod. By Trunk Knockaz] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Travis Porter Feat. Bankroll Fresh – Damn | ZippyShare

Kevin Cossom – Levitate [Prod. By The Mekanics] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Mysonne – Don’t Know Nothing Bout That | ZippyShare

Peter Jackson Feat. Riff Raff – Godly | ZippyShare

Scotty ATL Feat. Jose Guapo – Real One [Prod. By DJ Burn One And The Five Points Bakery] | ZippyShare

J-Live – You’re The One Freestyle [Hot] | ZippyShare

NephLon Don Feat. Royce Rizzy – Bandz Up [Prod. By The Drumataicz] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Scott King – Where Ya At (Remix) | ZippyShare

Shawn Chrystopher – We Loyal [Prod. By Cam Wallace] | ZippyShare


Pt. 12:
1. Mike WiLL Made-It – Drinks On Us (Feat. Swae Lee And Future) [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It]

Pt. 13:
1. Juicy J – Trust [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And J bo]
2. Miley Cyrus – Hands In The Air (Feat. Ludacris) [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And Pnasty]
3. Tinashe – Thug Cry [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And Pluss]

Pt. 14:
1. Migos – In My Hand [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And Jbo]
2. Young Thug, Future And Problem – Cali Rari [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And Pnasty]
3. ILoveMakonnen – Swerve [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And Marz] | LynxShare

01. What Up [Prod. By 30 Roc Of The Drumatics]
02. Big Dawg [Prod. By Southside Of 808 Mafia And Metro Boomin]
03. ReRock [Prod. By Doe Pesci]
04. High (Feat. Chanel Nicole) [Prod. By Jokey]
05. Dat Pack (Remix) (Feat. Slim Jxmmi) [Prod. By Doe Pesci]
06. Possible (Feat. Dej Loaf) [Prod. By Mike Will Made It]
07. Money And The Fame [Prod. By Doe Pesci]
08. Road To Riches [Prod. By Doe Pesci]
09. I Can Tell You (Feat. LL Cool J And Jeremy Austin) [Prod. By The Audible Doctor]
10. Turn That Heat Up (Feat. Yung Icy, Yetti Boss And C-Black) [Prod. By Southside 808 Of Mafia] | LynxShare

1. Trap With No Strap
2. Strap On Me (Feat. Killa Santiago)
3. Pussy Nigga
4. Brand New Choppa
5. Favorite Rapper
6. In The 6 (Feat. Johnny Cinco) | LynxShare

1. All Da Bitches (Feat. Diego Dose)
2. On Me (Feat. Jose Guapo)
3. ERMGM (Feat. Johnny Cinco)
4. No Busters (Feat. Yak Gotti And Lil Duke)
5. #1 Fan (Feat. DC White)
6. Its Nothin (Feat. Jose Guapo)
7. Same Nigga (Feat. Lil Duke) | LynxShare

Math Hoffa – Charged Up

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 1, 2015

MICK And Leon Bridges – Coming Home To Texas

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 1, 2015

1. Coming Home [Prod. By Chi Duly]
2. Better Man (Feat. Bun B) [Prod. By Chi Duly]
3. Brown Skin Girl (Feat. Slim Thug) [Prod. By Hasan Insane]
4. Smooth Sailin [Prod. By Donnie Houston And Chris Rockaway]
5. Shine [Prod. By Jett I. Masstyr And Chris Rockaway]
6. Flowers [Prod. By Donnie Houston And TedyP]
7. River [Prod. By Hasan Insane]

Zed Zilla – Rent’s Due 3

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 1, 2015

01. Road 2 Riches
02. Focus (Feat. Yo Gotti)
03. Dead Friends
04. Preach (Feat. Shy Glizzy)
05. Movie (Feat. Don Trip)
06. Hell n Back
07. Underlay
08. Power (Feat. Mista Mon)
09. For The Money
10. Testify (Feat. Blac Youngsta And KE)
11. Thru Da Roof
12. Juice It (Feat. Snootie Wild, Jucee Froot And Calio)
13. Gun Me Down (Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)
14. Fake Shit Popular (Feat. Blac Youngsta)
15. My Breezy
16. Take It From Me (Feat. Snootie Wild)
17. Koolaid Coupe (Feat. C-Money)
18. Senorita (Feat. Snootie Wild)
19. If You Was My
20. Til We Come Up (Feat. Wave Chapelle) | LynxShare


Majid Jordan Feat. Drake – My Love

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 1, 2015

02. All The Bitches
03. Who Got It Pablo (Johnny Cinco Solo)
04. A Lot
05. Have You Ever Seen It
06. Knew That
07. Let Em Hate
08. Trap Out The Store (Feat. Sosa Man)
09. When They See Me
10. One More Time
11. Get To It | LynxShare

Jahlil Beats And CRMC – God’s Plan

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 1, 2015

01. Menace ll Society (Interlude)
02. Menace ll Society
03. Hip Hop
04. iSwear
05. Woes
06. Bout Dat Action
07. East Coast
08. Tweak
09. Vibes
10. Benita
11. Dog Tags
12. Hungry Dog
13. The Roots
14. Dig It | LynxShare

Ockz – The Stuyvesant Chronicles

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on September 1, 2015

01. Stuyvesant Chronicles Intro
02. Nautilus (Feat. Fred The Godson)
03. Robert Beck Speaks
04. Come Live With Me
05. 24 Karat Black
06. Cops And Taxis
07. Rapid Fire (Feat. Jessica Care Moore)
08. Brooklyn Jihad
09. African Music Interlude
10. Coffee Cold
11. Rise Up (Feat. Skyzoo And Quadir Lateef)
12. La Corporacion (Feat. Patty Crash (of The Legendary Roots Crew)
13. Placebo
14. Solstice
15. Stuyvesant Salaams


Sean Price Feat. Illa Ghee – Figure More

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 1, 2015

Troy Ave – A Bronx Tale

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 1, 2015

Newer Posts »