Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


October 2015
« Sep   Nov »

1009. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on October 9, 2015

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE | Omerta

Miguel Feat. Chris Brown And Future – Simple Things (Remix) [VeryHot] | Omerta

Chris Rivers Feat. Oswin Benjamin And Denzil Porter – Check The Rhyme Freestyle [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Chris Rivers Feat. Uncle Murda And Whispers – I Declare War [Prod. By Khardier Da God] [VeryHot]| ZippyShare

K Camp – Jumpman Freestyle | ZippyShare

Danny T – Miami Pipeline Intro [Prod. By Qwerty] [Hot] | ZippyShare

King Hendricks Feat. Sauce Walka – Boss In My City [Prod. By Beatking] | ZippyShare

Pitbull – FREE.K | ZippyShare

Jadakiss Feat. Swizz Beatz – Jason [VeryHot] | Omerta

The Game Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ And Skeme – My Flag/Da Homies [Prod. By DJ Mustard] [VeryHot]

French Montana Feat. Fetty Wap And Monty – Freaky [Prod. By The Mekanics] | Omerta

Raven Felix – Trippy [Prod. By Descent] [Hot] | ZippyShare


Eearz – Eearz To Da Streets

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on October 9, 2015

1. Call Ya Bluff [Prod. By Pluss And Fu]
2. Gone Be Something [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And Marz]
3. Work Ya Muscle [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It And The Drumatics]
4. Ride Shotgun [Prod. Mike WiLL Made-It And Pluss]
5. Chain Reaction [Prod. By The Alchemist And Mike WiLL Made-It]
6. If You Knew Better [Prod. By Ducko]
7. Every Room [Prod. By The Drumatics]
8. So Fortunate [Prod. By Ducko And Ceej of Retro Sushi] | Omerta


Young Dolph – Shittin On The Industry

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on October 9, 2015

01. Intro
02. Racks [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It]
03. Whatever [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It]
04. Get Paid [Prod. By Reazy Renegade]
05. Skit
06. Missed Count [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
07. The Realest [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
08. What They Want [Prod. By DJ Squeeky]
09. Stop Me (Feat. Jay Fizzle And Bino) [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
10. No Matter What (Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By TM88]
11. California (Colonel Loud Feat. Young Dolph And Rico Barrino) [Prod. By Mr Hanky]
12. Shittin On The Industry [Prod. By Zaytoven] | Omerta

01. Hold My Cup (Feat. Young Thug)
02. Fold
03. Stix
04. Throwed (Feat. Yung Booke)
05. Blocked Em In
06. Larceny
07. Bullshit (Feat. Young Dro)
08. Who Said (Feat. Zach Farlow)
09. Money Need Room
10. Gold BBS”S (Feat. TIP)
11. Motivation
12. Moonrocks
13. Killed Em
14. No No No (Feat. T4 Tha Gr8t)
15. Would You Ride (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) | Omerta

Zuse – TrapZuse (Hosted By DJ Holiday)

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on October 9, 2015

01. On My Nerves [Prod. By The Drumaticz]
02. Percy Miller [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
03. The $$$ (Feat. London Jae) [Prod. By The Drumaticz]
04. Plug Is Latino (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Dun Deal]
05. Let Me Smash [Prod. By Chill Go Hard]
06. I Can’t Wait (Feat. Chip) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
07. Run To It [Prod. By Chill Go Hard]
08. Trappin’ On Da Clock [Prod. By HighDefRazjah]
09. Chipotle [Prod. By The Drumaticz]
10. Bubbly [Prod. By Habib And Teauxny]
11. Till I Die [Prod. By FKi And TrackBangaz]
12. Money Come [Prod. By Nard And B]
13. ON GOD (Feat. Post Malone) | Omerta

​01. Super Lyrical (Passing The Torch DJ 1Mic Mix) (With Big Punisher)
02. Beware Of The Dragon Freestyle
03. You Ain’t Recognized Freestyle
04. 1st Of The Month Pimpin Freestyle
05. Scandalous Remix (With Termanology & Ras Kass)
06. Over Achievement (With Oun-P)
07. Same Scriptures (With Dyce Payne & Styles P)
08. When Im Dead (With DJ EFN, Joell Ortiz & Keith Murray)
09. Luchinni Freestyle (With Denzil Porter)
10. How Many Emcees Freestyle (With Termanology)
11. All For One Freestyle (With Cory Gunz)
12. Ghost Rivers To The Riches (With Styles P)
13. Aint No Half Steppin Freestyle (With Termanology)
14. The Return (With Domingo, KRS-One, RA The Rugged Man & DJ Eclipse)
15. Latino Pt 2 (With Joell Ortiz, Emijo Rojas & Bodega Bamz)
16. Omnipotent
17. River Monsta
18. Headshotz (With Sheek Louch & Whispers)
19. The War Begins (With Termanology, H-Blanco & Inspectah Deck)
20. New Rules
21. New York Giants 2 (With DJ Absolut & M.O.P)
22. Authentic (With Zooka Joe & Nutso)
23. Presidential (With Bodega Bamz & Whispers)
24. All Lives Matter (With Oswin Benjamin)
25. Pills & Emotions Freestyle
26. Can’t Feel My Soul Freestyle
27. Monster Freestyle
28. Truffle Butter Freestyle (DJ 1Mic Style – TS Legacy Mix) (With Remy Ma)
29. Back 2 Back (R.I.C.O) Freestyle (DJ 1Mic Style) (With Fortes)
30. Ghost Dance Freestyle (With Styles P)
31. Got It Made (With Sheek Louch)

French Montana – Freaky (Feat. Fetty Wap And Monty) (Dirty|320)

French Montana – Freaky (Feat. Fetty Wap And Monty) (Clean|320)

Download Dirty/Clean In 1 Link HERE

Jazz Lazer – After Party (Feat. Sean Kingston, Lloyd And Iamsu!) (Dirty|256)

Jazz Lazer – After Party (Feat. Sean Kingston, Lloyd And Iamsu!) (Clean|256)

Download Dirty/Clean In 1 Link HERE | Omerta