Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


November 2015
« Oct   Dec »

1118. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on November 18, 2015

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE

Jeremih Feat. Fabolous And Red Cafe – Peace Sign [Prod. By DJ Mustard] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Raven Felix Feat. Wiz Khalifa – All On You [Prod. By Lil Jon] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Sheek Louch Feat. Swizz Beatz – What You Want The Money For [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Eliot Ness Feat. Willie D, Scarface And Daz Dillinger – Small Time [Prod. By Worm] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Kirk Knight Feat. Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies And Dizzy Wright – Good Knight (CDQ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Travis Scott Feat. Wiz Khalifa – Untitled (Live|1:40 Snippet) | ZippyShare

Usher – Miracles (2 Min. Snippet) | ZippyShare

Mannie Fresh Feat. Juvenile – Energized (Remix) [Prod. By Mannie Fresh] | ZippyShare

1Hot Feat. Kevin Gates – On My Own (Clean) | ZippyShare

Chanel West Coast – Quicksand [Prod. By Rich Skillz And Webs] [Hot] | ZippyShare

G Herbo – Some Otha Shit [Prod. By J. Brown] | ZippyShare

Loaf Muzik – Camo Assassin [Prod. By Harry Fraud] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Major Lazer Feat. D.R.A.M. – Powerful (Remix) [Hot] | ZippyShare

Mila J – Me And My [Hot] | ZippyShare

Niykee Heaton – Best Thing Ever [Hot] | ZippyShare

Que – Woodwork [Prod. By Ear Drummers] | ZippyShare

Spodee – Can’t Stop Goin’ In [Prod. By Nard And B] (No DJ) | ZippyShare

StupidGenius – Meditate [Prod. By Lil Rich] | ZippyShare

Ashabi Feat. Bangin – IFE (Love) [Prod. By Massive Beat] | ZippyShare


Rich Homie Quan – No DJ Pack

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 18, 2015

01. Fuck Nigga [Prod. By Stoopid Beatz]
02. I Promise (Feat. Lil Donald) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
03. Falisha (Feat. Migos)
04. Attempted Murder
05. Brand New [Prod. By Trauma Tone]
06. Feelings
07. Hitman [Prod. By Stoopid Beatz And Niqulus Maximus]
08. I Get [Prod. By DT Spacely]
09. Ran Off [Prod. By DT Spacely]
10. Contemplate (Feat. Young Thug)
11. Dead On (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By London On The Track]
12. Ugh (Remix) (Feat. Young Dro) [Prod. By Zaytoven] | Omerta

Chopsquad DJ – Forever Chopsquad

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 18, 2015

01. Chief Keef – Doctor [Prod. By Chopsquad DJ]
02. Lil Durk – Say So [Prod. By Chopsquad DJ]
03. Lil Durk, Skippa Da Flippa And G Herbo – It’s On Me [Prod. By Chopsquad DJ]
04. Chief Keef And Lil Durk – Mounted Up [Prod. By Chopsquad DJ]
05. Chief Keef And Lil Durk – Tomorrow (Remix) [Prod. By Chopsquad DJ]
06. Chief Keef – Cool [Prod. By Chopsquad DJ]
07. Gucci Mane – 1 Foot Forward [Prod. By Chopsquad DJ]
08. Lil Durk – Blue Hundreds [Prod. By Chopsquad DJ]
09. Lil Durk – Turn Up [Prod. By Chopsquad DJ]
10. Skippa Da Flippa And Migos – Oklahoma [Prod. By Chopsquad DJ]
11. Chief Keef And Lil Durk – On It [Prod. By Chopsquad DJ] | Omerta

1. Can’t Stop Goin’ In [Prod. By Nard And B]
2. U Can’t Ignore It [Prod. By Nard And B]
3. Counterfeit [Prod. By Nard And B]
4. Off The Porch [Prod. By Nard And B]
5. On The List [Prod. By Nard And B]
6. This Time [Prod. By Nard And B]
7. My Side [Prod. By Nard And B]
8. I Know [Prod. By Nard And B] | Omerta

Jonah Cruzz – Cruzz Control

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 18, 2015

01. We Ain’t The Same [Prod. By Sl]
02. 1994 [Prod. By Ralph Da Ruler]
03. Afro Picks [Prod. By Backpack]
04. Mona Lisa [Prod. By Ralph Da Ruler]
05. Smoke Party [Prod. By Stribb On Da Beat]
06. Fo Life [Prod. By Backpack]
07. Stoop Kid [Prod. By Ralph Da Ruler]
08. Get On Up [Prod. By Ralph Da Ruler]
09. Hills [Prod. By DJ Toomp]
10. Testimony [Prod. By Rell]
11. Shawty Shawty [Prod. By Sl]
12. Multiply [Prod. By Sl] | Omerta

Nature – The Ashtray Effect Vol. 3

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 18, 2015

01. Presidential
02. The Grimiest (Feat. N.O.R.E.)
03. That Small Talk
04. Metal Bars (Feat. DJ Skizz And Masta Ace)
05. Who I Made It For
06. D.U. (Feat. Cormega)
07. Something Aint Right (Feat. William Cooper)
08. Just Me (Feat. Typ iLL)
09. Last Day (Feat. Equinox)
10. Forget It
11. On Grind (Feat. Tragedy And Littles)
12. Queens (Feat. Willie Stubz And Capone)
13. Real Like Me
14. Turn Down The Sound (Feat. John Jigg$ And B White)
15. New Marker
16. Big Boyz (Verse)
17. Hip Hop Pain (Feat. BX Bangaz)
18. QB To Mount Real (Feat. Bless)
19. Rhodes
20. One Time (Remix) (Feat. Jozeemo)
21. Fist Full Of Dollars (Feat. Dr. Dre) | Omerta


Migo Domingo – War Ready (Hosted By DJ Durel)

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 18, 2015

01. War Ready Intro [Prod. By Murda Beatz]
02. Go Get Em (Feat. Mango) [Prod. By DJ Durel]
03. Came In Today [Prod. By BanksIsBaked]
04. WWYD (Feat. Mango) [Prod. By DJ Durel]
05. Fuck The Club Up (Feat. Migos) [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
06. These Niggas [Prod. By OZ]
07. No Money Counter [Prod. By Nas And Murda Beatz]
08. Teach Em How To Trap
09. Might Be [Prod. By Diem]
10. Exotic (Feat. Mango) [Prod. By DJ Durel]
11. Money [Prod. By BreezeyMuzik] | Omerta

G4 Boyz – Control Your Jealousy

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 18, 2015

01. Bullet Proof Gwalla [Prod. By YungJDBeatzz]
02. Alexander Wang (Feat. OG Maco) [Prod. By YungJDBeatzz]
03. Hey Vicky [Prod. By Deities]
04. Finesse (Feat. Fridai Nite)
05. Trappin [Prod. By Superbeats]
06. Can’t Sit Wit Us [Prod. By Superbeats]
07. On My Mama (Feat. Jose Guapo) [Prod. By YL On Dem 808’s]
08. Church [Prod. By Klasic]
09. We Rich [Prod. By Prezidential Productions]
10. Catchin Zoes [Prod. By YL On Dem 808’s]
11. YNF [Prod. By YL On Dem 808’s]
12. No Time (Feat. AD) [Prod. By Yung Lan]
13. Stackin Paper (Feat. Skippa Da Flippa)
14. Trust Nobody [Prod. By King Zarus] | Omerta


Dreco – A.W.O.L. (An Abnormal Way Of Life)

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 18, 2015

01. Pray 4 Me
02. I Be (Feat. Kevin Gates) [Prod. By Smurf100it]
03. Splash (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) [Prod. By BigHurt100it]
04. One Hunnit / Streetmoney Anthem (Feat. Bankroll Fresh) [Prod. By Southside]
05. In Da Club Wit It (Feat. Yung Mazi And Jose Guapo) [Prod. By BigHurt100it]
06. You Ain’t Crip [Prod. By Smurf100it]
07. Automatic (Feat. Kevin Gates) [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
08. Po Up (Feat. Starlito) [Prod. By TM88]
09. Family Not A Crew (Feat. Yung Mazi) [Prod. By Yung Lan]
10. I Pray (Feat. Wild Lyfe 1hunnud And Yung Mazi) [Prod. By TM88]
11. No Mo (Feat. D-Dash And Yung Mazi) [Prod. By Underwater Trak]
12. Dope Game [Prod. By TM88]
13. Red, White, And Blue (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Smurf100it]
14. Unpredictable City (Feat. Bloody Jay) [Prod. By Smurf100it]
15. 100it (Feat. Nechie And Gunna)
16. Uno Cero Cero (Feat. Rico Ritchie And Yung Mazi)
17. Patrick Swayze (Feat. Kevin Gates) [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
18. Fuck Nigga (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame And Lil Troup) | Omerta


Young Lito – The Future Is Now

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 18, 2015

01. Victory
02. If I Ruled The World
03. Where You At
04. Derick Fisher
05. I’m Ready
06. Down Bottom
07. 10 Hunnit Hustler
08. Cash Out (Feat. Troy Ave) [Prod. By Yankee]
09. Jumpman
10. Tipsy (679)
11. Drill Time
12. From The Bottom [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
13. Blessings
14. Young-N-Thuggin [Prod. By Johnny Bam]
15. Hot Nigga (Feat. Troy Ave)
16. Shining All My Life (Feat. Troy Ave)
17. Outro | Omerta