Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


November 2015
« Oct   Dec »

Chris Brown – Before The Party

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 27, 2015

01. Counterfeit (Feat. Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa And Kelly)
02. Go
03. Sex
04. Holy Angel
05. Pussy
06. Play Me
07. Gotta Get Up
08. All I Need (Feat. Wale)
09. Text Message (Feat. Tyga)
10. Red Lights
11. Just So You Know
12. Ghetto Tales
13. Come Home Tonight
14. The Breakup
15. Hell Of A Night (Feat. French Montana And Fetty Wap)
16. Freaky Shit
17. Beat it Up
18. Won’t Change
19. Here We Go Again
20. FAN (Freak At Night)
21. Swallow Me Down
22. Till The Morning
23. Right Now
24. Seasons Change
25. Roses Turn Blue
26. Second Hand Love
27. I Can’t Win
28. Matter
29. Lipstick On The Glass
30. Scared To Love You
31. Show Off
32. Desperado
33. Trust Me
34. 4 Seconds 

1127. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on November 27, 2015

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE | TusFiles

Kendrick Lamar – Black Friday (A Tale Of 2 Citiez Remix) [XtremelyHot] | ZippyShare

J. Cole – Black Friday (Alright Remix) [XtremelyHot] | ZippyShare

Chris Brown Feat. Pusha T – Holy Angel [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Young Buck – Another Bird [Prod. By Cassius Jay] (DJ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Chris Brown Feat. Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa And Kelly – Counterfeit [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Chris Brown Feat. French Montana And Fetty Wap – Hell Of A Night [Hot] | ZippyShare

Chris Brown Feat. Wale – All I Need (No DJ|CDQ) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Yo Gotti Feat. Big Sean – Long Way [Prod. By Ben Billions And Infamous] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Bobby Shmurda Feat. Abillyon – Hold It Down (38) [Hot] | ZippyShare

Erykah Badu Feat. Andre 3000 – Hello [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Curren$y Feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Superstar [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Al-Doe And Smoke DZA – Jones Beach [Prod. By 183rd] [Hot] | ZippyShare

G-Eazy – Sad Boy [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

iTunes: | ZippyShare

Papoose – No Handout [Hot] | ZippyShare

Pearl Gates Feat. Wordsworth And Pav Bundy – Countdown [Prod. By Khrysis] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Pearl Gates Feat. Stricklin And Twizzmatic – Lose Your Sight [Prod. By Twizzmatic] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Pearl Gates Feat. Masta Ace And Ali De Leon – The Ritual [Prod. By Kic Beats] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Lil Wayne Feat. Future And Yo Gotti – Cross Me [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Lil Wayne Feat. King Los – No Reason [Hot] | ZippyShare

Lil Wayne Feat. Curren$y – Poppin [Hot] | ZippyShare

Rick Ross Feat. Meek Mill And Wale – Work (Remix) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Rick Ross – In Da Club (Remix) [Hot] | ZippyShare

Rick Ross – Can’t Feel My Face (Remix) [Hot] | ZippyShare

Bankroll Fresh – Poppin’ Shit [Prod. By Zaytoven] | ZippyShare

Rich The Kid And iLoveMakonnen – Don’t Quit | ZippyShare

Rich The Kid And iLoveMakonnen Feat. Rome Fortune – No Ma’am 2 [Prod. By Richie Souf And Ceej Of Two9] | ZippyShare

Riff Raff Feat. Fat Trel And Chaboki – White Gold [Prod. By 12 Million] (DJ) | ZippyShare


Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 2

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 27, 2015

01. Fresh (Feat. Mannie Fresh)
02. Back 2 Back
03. My Name Is
04. Where Ya At
05. Cross Me (Feat. Future And Yo Gotti)
06. I’m Nice
07. Duck (Feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda And Shanell)
08. Poppin (Feat. Curren$y)
09. Jumpman
10. Destroyed (Feat. Euro)
11. Finessin (Feat. Baby E)
12. Millyrokk (Feat. Lucci Lou And Turk)
13. Live From The Gutter (Feat. Hoodybaby And T@)
14. Big Wings
15. Too Young
16. Lil Bitch
17. Get Ya Gat (Feat. Lucci Lou And Hoodybaby)
18. No Reason (Feat. King Los)
19. Plastic Bag (Feat. Jae Millz)
20. Hotline Bling
21. Crystal Ball (Feat. Stephanie Acevedo)
22. Diamonds Dancing
23. No Days Off
24. The Hills | Omerta

Rick Ross – Renzel Remixes (2 Disc)

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 27, 2015

Disc 1:
01. Chuck D Speaks \ Devil In A New Dress
02. Flashing Lights
03. Tears Of Joy
04. Hello (Feat. Adele)
05. 30 For 30
06. Amazing
07. Dirty White Speaks \ Make Em Say Huh
08. In Da Club (Feat. 50 Cent)
09. One of Us (Feat. Nas)
10. Work (Feat. Meek Mill And Wale)
11. #1 Stunna
12. Jumpman
13. Stick Talk (Feat. Gunplay)

Disc 2:
01. Where Ya At!? (Disc 2)
02. Babies Cry (Feat. Fat Trel And Rockie Fresh)
03. Dead Rappers
04. Staring Through My Rearview (Feat. Stalley)
05. White Iverson
06. DM (Feat. Yo Gotti)
07. Money Dance (Feat. Styles P)
08. I’m Ya Dogg (Feat. Snoop Dogg And Kendrick Lamar)
09. Always Feel Like (Feat. Scrilla And Lundee)
10. Bill Gates (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Poppin (Feat. Quise And Young Breed)
12. Peace Sign (Skit)
13. Can’t Feel My Face (Feat. The Weeknd)

Disc 1: | Omerta
Disc 2: | Omerta
Disc 1 & 2: | Omerta


Fabolous – Summertime Shootout

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 27, 2015

01. For The Summer [Prod. By Sonaro]
02. Real One (Feat. Jazzy) [Prod. By Automatik]
03. Doin It Well (Feat. Nicki Minaj And Trey Songz) [Prod. By Cardiak And Critical]
04. Tell Ya Friends (Feat. The Weeknd)
05. Sorry Not Sorry (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
06. Motivation [Prod. By Sonaro]
07. Vanilla (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Sonaro]
08. The Plug [Prod. By Sonaro]
09. Trap Royalty (Feat. Mike Davis) [Prod. By Amadeus, Keyz, Kae Em And Mark Henry]
10. Trapline Bling (Feat. Josh K)
11. Started Something (Feat. Daphne Larue) [Prod. By AraabMuzik]
12. Summertime Sadness (Feat. Dave East) [Prod. By King James Beatz, Land Keyz And Jre Day] | Omerta


Jahlil Beats – Crack Music 8

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 27, 2015

01. Oh My (Instrumental)
02. Monster (Instrumental)
03. Standing On Ferraris (Instrumental)
04. Wanna Know (Instrumental)
05. Work (Instrumental)
06. All I Know (Instrumental)
07. All About Her Shmoney (Instrumental)
08. Worst Nightmare (Instrumental)
09. We Different (Instrumental)
10. Savior (Instrumental)
11. #FGR (Instrumental)
12. Main (Instrumental)
13. CRMC – Lost Ones
14. CRMC – Traditional
15. I Think
16. Lord Voldemont | Omerta

Bankroll Fresh – Bankroll Fresh

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 27, 2015

01. Danny Devito [Prod. By D. Rich]
02. Riggs [Prod. By D. Rich]
03. Poppin’ Shit [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04. Fuck Is You Saying [Prod. By Shawty Fresh]
05. Van Damme [Prod. By D. Rich]
06. Live Yo Life [Prod. By The Democratz]
07. Fake Niggas [Prod. By King Cee O]
08. Take Over Your Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz And Skooly) [Prod. By Mondo]
09. Alpina Beamer [Prod. By D. Rich]
10. Selfish (Feat. Street Money Boochie) [Prod. By D. Rich]
11. Can’t Believe [Prod. By King Cee O]
12. Trap Bitch [Prod. By Shawty Fresh]
13. On The Block [Prod. By Shawty Fresh]
14. Dead Presidents [Prod. By Evil G]
15. Don’t Let Go [Prod. By King Cee O And Zar]
16. M.O.B. [Prod. By D. Rich]
17. On Me (Feat. Street Money Boochie) [Prod. By G Money]
18. Options [Prod. By King Cee O And Fresh Jones] | Omerta

Rich The Kid And iLoveMakonnen – Whip It

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 27, 2015

1. No Ma’am (Feat. Rome Fortune)
2. Whip It (Remix) (Feat. Migos) [Prod. By Badazzbx And CashMoney AP]
3. Colors (Rich The Kid Solo) [Prod. By Murda Beatz]
4. No Ma’am 2 (Feat. Rome Fortune) [Prod. By Richie Souf And Ceej Of Two9]
5. Don’t Quit
6. Still Workin’ [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
7. Tequila Me [Prod. By Richie Souf And Ceej Of Two9]
8. Broke Wrist (Rich The Kid Feat. T-Wayne And Key!) | Omerta

01. Took A Trip [Prod. By Phenom Da Don]
02. Shorty Don’t Do It [Prod. By Cool$hit]
03. Shark In The Building (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By C4]
04. Know It (Feat. 21 Savage) [Prod. By Cool$hit]
05. Chicken Coop [Prod. By KC Da Beatmonsta]
06. Yea (Feat. Big Gipp) [Prod. By Cool$hit And Big Emm]
07. Dirty (Feat. Rich The Kid And Skippa Da Flippa) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
08. Trapped Housed Freestyle [Prod. By Cool$hit And Big Emm]
09. Psycho (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert) [Prod. By Cool$hit]
10. Models (Feat. Uno The Activist) [Prod. By Fukk 12]
11. Geek’d Up [Prod. By JGramm] | Omerta