Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


January 2016
« Dec   Feb »

0102. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on January 2, 2016

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE | Omerta

Raheem DeVaughn Feat. Phil Ade – Black Ice Cream (Remix) [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

iNTeLL Feat. Chris Rivers – The Fever [Prod. By Chris Prythm] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Kevin McCall – All On You [Prod. By Left Lane Gang] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Kevin McCall – Meet Me/Please Don’t Be Late [Prod. By Left Lane Gang] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Neek Bucks – Everybody [Prod. By Jacob Lethal] | ZippyShare

Sasha Go Hard – Girl Code [Prod. By Tony Roche] | ZippyShare

D.R.A.M. – 1 Year [Prod. By Gabe Niles] [Hot] | ZippyShare

Eddy$tacks – I Get It (I Know) [Prod. By Accent Beats] | ZippyShare


0102. Random Singles

Posted in: Random,Singles by Emi on January 2, 2016

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE | Omerta

9th Wonder Feat. Warren G, Murs And Kendrick Lamar – Enjoy [Prod. By 9th Wonder] [XtremelyHot] | ZippyShare

Akon Feat. Blewz – So Fly [Prod. By Erick Sermon] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Fabolous, Fat Joe And Akon – I’m So Fly [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern] [VeryHot] | ZippyShare

Puff Daddy Feat. Jadakiss, Nas And Cee-Lo Green – Everything I Love (Remix) [Prod. By Kanye West] [XtremelyHot] | ZippyShare


Cellus Hamilton – CCPT3

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on January 2, 2016

01. Pills for Sale (Prod. Derrick Ingram)
02. Higher [Feat. Chavis Flagg] (Prod. Mykal Riley)
03. 600 [Interlude]
04. 600 Degrees Below (Prod. Von Vuai)
05. Euphoric King (Prod. Mykal Riley)
06. Mojo (Prod. Tuna Mas)
07. Antenna [Interlude] (Prod. Ckwnce)
08. Church Politics (Prod. Von Vuai)
09. Cool Hunneds (Prod. QuantEyez)
10. Heart Donor (Prod. Kamoshun)
11. Mortal Support [Feat. Navelle Hice] (Prod. Bandit Luce)
12. Mote Control Snippet (Prod. Rozart)
13. The City’s Orphan (Prod. BRadBeats)

Larry June And Sledgren – Sock It To Me

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on January 2, 2016

01. Trouble Intro [Prod. By Sledgren And RMB Justize]
02. Trouble By The Bushes [Prod. By Sledgren]
03. Fresh Game [Prod. By Sledgren]
04. Joog One Time [Prod. By Sledgren]
05. Sweet Heart [Prod. By Sledgren]
06. Been Around [Prod. By Sledgren, CJB And Chris Dreamer]
07. Nomo [Prod. By Sledgren]
08. You A Cat [Prod. By Sledgren]
09. Another Bitch [Prod. By Sledgren And Chris Dreamer]
10. Dope Man [Prod. By Cardo And Sledgren]
11. If She Let Me [Prod. By Sledgren And Chris Dreamer]
12. No You Don’t [Prod. By Sledgren And Gida]
13. Larrys’ Freestyle [Prod. By Sledgren]
14. Stress N’ Burn [Prod. By Sledgren, Chris Dramer And CJB] | Omerta

01. Intro
02. 100 Million [Prod. By Supreme Team]
03. Up and Down (Feat. Coca Vango) [Prod. By Beat Attikz]
04. Check Up [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
05. 4Way (Feat. Yakki Divioshi) [Prod. By Supreme Team]
06. I Just Want (Feat. Bankroll Fresh) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
07. Ride [Prod. By Kid Class]
08. Print It, Get It [Prod. By Southside And Metro Boomin]
09. Low Tho (Feat. TC Gambino And Pimp Jones) [Prod. By Bobby Kritical]
10. Bottom [Prod. By K Rich]
11. Ballin’ (Feat. Yakki Divioshi) [Prod. By Bobby Kritical]
12. Won’t Fold [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. King (Feat. Coca Vango) [Prod. By Beat Attikz] | Omerta

Rowdy Rebel – Shmoney Keeps Calling

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on January 2, 2016

01. Fetty’s Song (It Was All A Dream)
02. Touchdown Plaxico (Feat. A$AP Ferg)
03. Gang (Feat. Lil Durk)
04. Young Rich Niggas (Feat. Rich The Kid)
05. Shmoney Speaking
06. In The Bedroom (Feat. Teefli And Abilly)
07. Birken (Feat. Corey Finesse)
08. Apply Pressure (Feat. O.P. 1090)
09. Bean Jawn
10. LifeStyle (Feat. RockyRich)
11. This Or That
12. Right Now (Feat. French Montana And Bobby Shmurda)
13. Smith And Wesson (Feat. Kent Jones)
14. I Just Wanna Ball (Feat. 2 Milly)
15. She All About The Shmoney (Feat. Bobby Shmurda And Too Short)
16. We Winning (Feat. Starlow)
17. Kevin Durant (KD)
18. 24 Hours (Feat. Bobby Shmurda, Teefli And Ty Dolla Sign) | Omerta