Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


January 2016
« Dec   Feb »

0106. Random Singles

Posted in: Random,Singles by Emi on January 6, 2016

Download All Songs In 1 Lin HERE | Omerta

Kanye West, Nas And KRS-One – Better Than I’ve Ever Been [Prod. By Rick Rubin] [XtremelyHot] | OpenLoad

Kanye West, Nas, KRS-One And Rakim – Better Than I’ve Ever Been (Classic) (DJ Premier Remix) [Prod. By DJ Premier] [XtremelyHot] | OpenLoad

No Doubt Feat. Outkast And Killer Mike – Hey Baby (Stank Remix) [Prod. By Earthtone III] [VeryHot] | OpenLoad

The LOX – Close Your Eyes [XtremelyHot] | OpenLoad


0106. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on January 6, 2016

Download All Songs In 1 Lin HERE | Omerta

TriggerfingerFeat. Method Man – The One [Hot] | OpenLoad

Black Milk – Like I Need It All [VeryHot] | OpenLoad

Capo Feat. Lil Durk And Tadoe – Carlos [Prod. By Young Chop And CBMix] [Hot] | OpenLoad

Chief Keef – Awkward | OpenLoad

Chief Keef – Check It Out [Prod. By Zaytoven] | OpenLoad

Manny Garcia And Termanology Feat. N.O.R.E, Chris Rivers And Ea$y Money – Latino Unification (Remix) [Hot] | OpenLoad

Chevy Woods – Seen It All Freestyle [VeryHot] | OpenLoad

Beneficence Feat. MC Eiht – Anyway It Goes [Prod. By Kon Sci] [Hot] | OpenLoad

DJ Sylent Feat. Scott King – Masterpiece [Prod. By Don Cannon] [Hot] | OpenLoad

Esh And Arc Feat. Slaine And Reks – Keep Diggin’ [Hot] | OpenLoad

Young Dro – 30’s [Prod. By Joe McLaren And YK] | OpenLoad

Soul Khan – Stand Strang Freestyle [Hot] | OpenLoad

Chicago Santana And OJ Da Juiceman – Bricks And Bales Intro | OpenLoad

Black Dave And Rich The Kidd – Yung Ignorant Niggas [Prod. By Yxng Krxk] | OpenLoad

Brandy – Beggin And Pleadin [Prod. By Pop And Oak] [Hot] | OpenLoad

Coca Vango Feat. Yakki Divioshi – Wake Up [Prod. By The Drumaticz] | OpenLoad

ikilledmarlon – Insomniac [Prod. By Canary Julz] | OpenLoad

Jaded Incorporated (Mayer Hawthorne And 14KT) – Struttin’ That Azz | OpenLoad

Jr. Boss Feat. Super Nard And D-Aye – Act A Fool [Prod. By RedWitABanger] | OpenLoad

Key! – Baby Ann | OpenLoad

Mangoo Foo – Fuck A Hook [Prod. By C$ And 808 Ty] [Hot] | OpenLoad

Pries – Want To [Prod. By Jayze] [Hot] | OpenLoad

Quentin Miller – Fleece [Prod. By Salva] [Hot] | OpenLoad

RJD2 – Peace Of What [Hot] | OpenLoad

Shawn Chrystopher Feat. Cam Wallace – Go Boom | OpenLoad

Skepta – P’s And Q’s Freestyle [Hot] | OpenLoad

Sonny Digital – Watch That [Prod. By Sonny Digital] | OpenLoad

Tayyib Ali Feat. Tedy Andreas – State 2 State [Prod. By Tay Slay] | OpenLoad

Trel Mack – Luv Is Life [VeryHot] | OpenLoad

Young Sizzle – Woah Woah [Prod. By Fuse Of 808 Mafia] [Hot] | OpenLoad


01. Intro
02. That’s Where I’m From (Feat. Beezo)
03. Cookin Soul [Prod. By Cookin Soul]
04. Moses [Prod. By DJ Supa Dave]
05. Affirmative Action Freestyle
06. Quiet Money
07. Swing Sucka (Feat. Typ-Ill)
08. AliVegas Dislike (Feat. Young TRL)
09. Young (Big Poppa Freestyle)
10. Freestyle
11. Mirror
12. Ali Vegas Speaks
13. King of NY [Prod. By Frado]
14. God Bless The Child [Prod. By Sickness]
15. Lost (Feat. Don Notz And Torae)
16. My Brother
17. It’s So Hard (Feat. Styles P And Danny McClain)
18. Love at 1st Sight (Feat. Shelene Thomas)
19. We Made It Through (Feat. Jon Connor And Termanology)
20. Doo Wop Speaks
21. Story To Tell (Notorious B.I.G. Tribute)
22. Lyrics And Melody
23. You Know My Steez Freestyle (Feat. Mic Reka)
24. A Million And One Question Freestyle
25. Reppin Where I’m From (Feat. Nature)
26. 2 Hard For Da Radio (Feat. Hood And Cheeb)
27. Cold Outside [Prod. By Cookin Soul]
28. By Any Means [Prod. By DJ Supa Dave]
29. Nobody Likes Me Freestyle
30. Southside
31. The Specialist
32. Young, Fly And Famous
33. New Day
34. Feel Like A King
35. Be In Clubs (Feat. A.Dash And Jae Staxx)
36. Queens Anthem
37. Ali Vegas Speaks
38. That’s Nothing [Prod. By Scott Storch]
39. Theme of New York (DJ Easy Blend)
40. Rumble
41. Young Runaway (Feat. Young TRL)
42. Hit The Floor (DJ Easy Blend)
43. The Future (Feat. Termanology) [Prod. By Statik Selektah]
44. Wise Young Man [Prod. By Silva]
45. Ali Vegas Speaks
46. Everyday Is War [Prod. By DJ Premier]
47. Southern Hospitality Freestyle (Feat. Lady Luck)
48. Queens (Feat. DJ Alamo And Capone)
49. Gangsta Boogie
50. Mean Muggin (Feat. J.N.I.C.E.)
51. One World (Feat. Square One)
52. New York Is Mine Freestyle
53. Going In ( Freestyle)
54. It’s Like That
55. Outro

01. Body Movin’
02. So What’cha Want
03. Ch-Check It Out
04. 3 The Hard Way
05. Hey Ladies
06. An Open Letter To NYC
07. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
08. Get It Together (Feat. Q-Tip)
09. Triple Trouble
10. Intergalactic
11. Alive

01. Intro (Grand Wizard Theodore)
02. Them Two – OnePlusOne (Feat. Nine And Theory Hazit)
03. We Got The Funk (Feat. Drayz (Das EFX)
04. The Founders Skit (Afrika Bambaataa)
05. For My People (Feat. Keith Murray And Ken E Ken)
06. The Idea Of Style (Beat Street)
07. One Luv (Feat. Rakaa (Dilated Peoples)
08. This Is How We Do (Feat. Masta Ace (eMC)
09. Hip Hop Skit (Lovebug Starski)
10. Smoke It Up (Feat. Dollamentary)
11. Rock The Beat (Feat. Simon Stash (High Status)

Continental Five – Return Of The General

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on January 6, 2016

01. 100 Bottles
02. Die For You
03. Ride Wit My Gun
04. Glory
05. Live Without You
06. Sock It To Me
07. I Just Wantcha
08. All The Love (Feat. Lola)
09. I’m Bad
10. Ni33ew
11. Watchin Me
12. Name And Number
13. Motion
14. I’m A Pimp

Murs And 9th Wonder – Otha Fish

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on January 6, 2016

Dace East – Cut It Freestyle

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on January 6, 2016


Kardinal Offishall – No Reason

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on January 6, 2016