Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


June 2016
« May   Jul »

0609. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on June 9, 2016

Download All Songs In 1 Link HERE

Wale – Her Wave [Prod. By Habib, August Grant And Channel 3] [Hot] | SideFiles

Kirko Bangz Feat. E-40 And TK Kravitz – I Just Got Paid [Prod. By Yung Lan] [VeryHot] | SideFiles

Clams Casino Feat. Vince Staples – All Nite [Hot] | SideFiles

Dave East – Deposits [VeryHot] | SideFiles

Ricky Ruckus Feat. Gucci Mane – Finesse | SideFiles

Mozzy Feat. Rich Homie Quan, Iamsu! And Lil Blood Q – Round And Round [Hot] | SideFiles

Troy Ave – Got The Juice | SideFiles

3 tracks off Chrisette Michele’s new album “Milestone

Chrisette Michele – Ebony [Prod. By Blickie Blaze And Young Stokes] [Hot] | SideFiles

Chrisette Michele Feat. Meet Sims – Meant To Be [Prod. By Lee On The Beats, Roc Da Producer And Austin Powerz] [Hot] | SideFiles

Chrisette Michele – To The Moon [Prod. By Lee On The Beats] [Hot] | SideFiles

3 tracks off Moneybagg Yo’s new mixtape “ELO (Everyone Lives On)

Moneybagg Yo Feat. Quavo – Days N Nites [Prod. By YS Trakkz] | SideFiles

Moneybagg Yo Feat. Yo Gotti – A Lot Of Em [Prod. By DmacTooBangin] | SideFiles

Moneybagg Yo – Can’t Take Em [Prod. By London On Da Track] | SideFiles

Lil Lonnie Feat. Slim Jxmmi (Of Rae Sremmurd) – Jealous [Prod. By Trell Got Wings] | SideFiles

Adam Friedman Feat. Mike Posner – Lemonade | SideFiles

JoJo Capone Feat. Young Scooter – Grind [Prod. By Chophouze] | SideFiles

King Buckley Feat. Dreezy And John Blu – Get Away [Prod. By Kajun] | SideFiles

Lyfe Crisis Feat. Termanology And Miss Sparks – Imagine [Prod. By Billy Loman] | SideFiles

Eloh Kush And Dus Feat. John Robinson, El Da Sensei, A.G. And StaHHr – B Boy Bonanza [Hot] | SideFiles

Tunji Ige Feat. ILoveMakonnen – Don’t Do Too Much (CDQ) | SideFiles

Sy Ari Da Kid – Somethin For The People [Prod. By Dub Tha Prodigy] [Hot] | SideFiles

Saga – Pretty Thing [Prod. By Agassi] [Hot] | SideFiles

Hus Kingpin And Rozewood – Love Day | SideFiles

Jonn Hart Feat. DoZay – Hurt Yo Body [Prod. By C Ballin] (CDQ) [Hot] | SideFiles

Daniel Peter Feat. AD – On You | SideFiles

Chingy Feat. Vega Heartbreak – Where U Been [Prod. By Vega Heartbreak] | SideFiles

Mean Joe Scheme – Ultra Jim Beam [Prod. By Optiks] | SideFiles

Volume IV – Creep [Prod. By KrazyFigs] | SideFiles

The Game – Gang Signs [XtremelyHot] | SideFiles

G-Eazy Feat. Jeremih – Saw It Coming [VeryHot] | SideFiles

Usher Feat. Young Thug – No Limit [VerHot] | SideFiles

Nick Jonas Feat. Big Sean – Good Girls [Hot] | SideFiles

Meek Mill, Wale And Rick Ross – Make It Work [Prod. By D. Rich] (CDQ) [VeryHot] | SideFiles

Bishop Lamont Feat. Ryu And Apathy – Un-American [Prod. By Paul Cabbin] [VeryHot] | SideFiles

3 tracks off Young Chop’s upcoming album “King Chop

Young Chop Feat. Chief Keef And Riff Raff – Ring Ring Ring [Prod. By CBMix] | SideFiles

Young Chop – Can’t Hear You [Prod. By Young Chop And CBMix] | SideFiles

Young Chop – W.A.G.T.F.T. [Prod. By Young Chop And CBMix] | SideFiles

3 tracks off Shad Da God’s upcoming album “Free The Goat

Shad Da God – 6 Rings [Prod. By Wheezy] | SideFiles

Shad Da God Feat. Lil Duke – Overboard [Prod. By C4] | SideFiles

Shad Da God – Torch [Prod. By Wheezy] | SideFiles

Reks – Jump Shots [Prod. By Buckwild, Cuts By Statik Selektah] [VeryHot] | SideFiles

Ace Clark Feat. Blu And Skyzoo – Reality [Prod. By KotaTheFriend] [VeryHot] | SideFiles

Ballout – Watchu Feel Like | SideFiles

Chairlift Feat. D.R.A.M. And Jimi Tents – Ch-Ching (Redux) [Hot] | SideFiles

DJ Outta Space Feat. Kap G – Walk Around With It [Prod. By Will-A-Fool] | SideFiles

Kyng And Prynce – Don’t Mind (Remix) | SideFiles

MC Melodee And Cookin Soul – Place Is Lit [Prod. By Cookin Soul] | SideFiles

PnB Meen – Anything [Prod. By Andrew Meoray] | SideFiles

Yung L.A. – Oh Lawd [Prod. By Zaytoven And Swif] | SideFiles


01. Intro (Troy Ave Speaks / Freestyle)
02. Chuck Norris
03. Best Friend
04. I Love The Game
05. Thats My Bitch
06. Intermission (Troy Ave Speaks)
07. Thank You Jesus
08. Dealership
09. Right Now
10. Mama Tears
11. Outro (Troy Ave Speaks)
12. Banga – Grind | ZippyShare

Reese – Before The Universe

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on June 9, 2016

01. P.S.A. [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
02. Molly [Prod. By Key!]
03. Gold House [Prod. By TrapMoneyBenny]
04. Reese Mane La Flare [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Dope Dealer (Feat. Buddy) [Prod. By Pharrell And CP Dubb]
06. Faded (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert) [Prod. By LilTurtleShawty]
07. Pretty Boy Anthem (Feat. Lil B And Lil Uzi Vert) [Prod. By Eskay]
08. 180secs [Prod. By Syksense, OZ And SladeDaMonsta]
09. Do It (Feat. Lil Yachty) [Prod. By Wheezy]
10. Freak Nique [Prod. By SladeDaMonsta And District Yori]
11. Simple Conversation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa And Bankroll Fresh) [Prod. By Ricky P And Sledgren]
12. Ever (Feat. Johnny Cinco And JanineTheMixtape) [Prod. By Key Wane]
13. F.T.W [Prod. By Hit-Boy]
14. Party Song (Feat. Playboi Carti) [Prod. By Ducko McFli]
15. Trap Line (Feat. Rich The Kid) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
16. Parade (Feat. OG Maco And Casey Veggies) [Prod. By DJ Mustard] | ZippyShare


Moneybagg Yo – ELO (Everybody Lives On)

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on June 9, 2016

01. Intro
02. I Do What I Want
03. For Y’all
04. Public To Know
05. A Lot Of Em (Feat. Yo Gotti)
06. Still Fuck With You
07. Had 2
08. Struggle
09. Vibes
10. Tell You Bout
11. Days N Nites (Feat. Quavo)
12. Ruthless
13. Can’t Take Em
14. Aww Man
15. I’m Glued
16. Real Quick (Feat. Trouble)
17. Some More
18. Can’t Help It
19. Right One
20. ELO | ZippyShare

Lil Lonnie – TKWGO 2

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on June 9, 2016

01. TKWGO 2 (Intro)
02. Colors [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
03. Special (Remix) (Feat. K Camp) [Prod. By Raybands]
04. Option [Prod. By Remy]
05. Normal [Prod. By Trell Got Wings]
06. Paper (Feat. MoneyBagg Yo) [Prod. By Jacari Cameron]
07. Save It [Prod. By Trell Got Wings]
08. Mad [Prod. By Richxxzno]
09. Change Up (Feat. Bryson Tiller) [Prod. By Big Fruit]
10. Switch Up [Prod. By Richxxzno]
11. Jealous (Feat. Slim Jxmmi Of Rae Sremmurd) [Prod. By Trell Got Wings]
12. Take It Slow [Prod. By Go Grizzly]
13. All Day [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
14. Forever [Prod. By Trell Got Wings] | ZippyShare