Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


November 2016
« Oct   Dec »

1110. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on November 10, 2016

J. Cole Feat. Bas, EARTHGANG And J.I.D – Can’t Call It (Jermaine’s Interlude) (DJ EMI Remix) [VeryHot]

Childish Gambino – Me And Your Mama (CDQ) [VeryHot]

Smoke DZA And Pete Rock Feat. Jadakiss, Styles P And BJ The Chicago Kid – Milestone [Prod. By Pete Rock] [VeryHot]

Termanology – Just Politics [Prod. By Just Blaze] [VeryHot]

Termanology Feat. Kxng Crooked – Let’s Go Pt. 2 [Prod. By Statik Selektah] [VeryHot]

Termanology Feat. Joey Bada$$ – Top Shotta [Prod. By Statik Selektah] [VeryHot]

KXNG Crooked Feat. Xzibit And SAS – Dem People [VeryHot]

KXNG Crooked – Robocop Went Pop [VeryHot]

O.T. Genasis Feat. Remy Ma And Quavo – Push It (Remix) [Hot]

Fatt Father Feat. Low Down, Royce Da 5’9″ And Kuniva – The Greatest [Prod. By D.R.U.G.S. Beats] [VeryHot]

A Tribe Called Quest Feat. Kendrick Lamar – Conrad Tokyo [VeryHot]

A Tribe Called Quest Feat. Andre 3000 – Kids… [VeryHot]

A Tribe Called Quest Feat. Busta Rhymes And Consequence – Mobius [VeryHot]

A Tribe Called Quest Feat. Anderson .Paak – Movin Backwards [VeryHot]

Belly Feat. Future – Frozen Water [Prod. By The Anmls And Ben Billions] [VeryHot]

Belly Feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Outkast [Prod. By Ben Billions] [VeryHot]

Belly Feat. Jadakiss – Trap Phone [Prod. By Infamous] [VeryHot]

Run The Jewels Feat. Boots – 2100 [Prod. By El-P, Little Shalimar And Wilder Zoby] [VeryHot]

Fat Joe And Remy Ma Feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Money Showers [VeryHot]

French Montana – Unforgettable [Hot]

KXNG Crooked Feat. Eminem And The Observer – Welcome To Planet X (We’re Coming For You) (CDQ) [VeryHot]

Lloyd Feat. 2 Chainz – Tru (Remix) [VeryHot]

Oochie Feat. Lil Uzi Vert – Urk Skurt

Robin Thicke Feat. Juicy J – One Shot [Hot]

Sean Garrett Feat. Lil Yachty – Look On Your Face [Hot]

Sia Feat. Miguel And Queen Latifah – Satisfied [VeryHot]

Z-Ro – I’m Good [VeryHot]

Z-Ro – Never Wrote [VeryHot]

Z-Ro – Out His Mind [VeryHot]


Ace Hood – Body Bag 4

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 10, 2016


01. Beast Of The South [Prod. By iBeatz]
02. My Blower
03. Key To The Streets
04. Married To The Game
05. Seven Million
06. Sensei [Prod. By The Mekanics]
07. My Girlfriend
08. That Part
09. Big Amount
10. My Shit
11. Ooouuu
12. X | ZippyShare


Tinashe – Nightride

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 10, 2016


01. Lucid Dreaming
02. C’est La Vie
03. Sunburn
04. Binaural Test
05. Sacrifices
06. Company
07. Soul Glitch
08. You Don’t Know Me
09. Spacetime
10. High Speed Chase (Interlude)
11. Ride Of Your Life
12. Party Favors
13. You Can Stay Here Tonight
14. Touch Pass
15. Ghetto Boy | ZippyShare


French Montana – Mac And Cheese 4

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 10, 2016


01. Ready (Intro) [Prod. By The Mekanics]
02. Play Yaself [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
03. No Shopping (Feat. Drake) [Prod. By Murda Beatz]
04. 2 Times [Prod. By Maaly Raw]
05. Everytime (Feat. Jeezy) [Prod. By Earl And E]
06. Said N Done (Feat. A$AP Rocky) [Prod. By Earl And E]
07. Heated [Prod. By Swift]
08. Lockjaw (Feat. Kodak Black) [Prod. By Ben Billions]
09. Check Come [Prod. By Swift]
10. Brick Road [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
11. Xplicit (Feat. Miguel) [Prod. By Ben Billions, Danny Boy Styles And The ANMLS]
12. Figure It Out (Feat. Kanye West And Nas) [Prod. By DJ Khalil And Rick Steel]
13. Have Mercy (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss And Styles P) [Prod. By iLLA And DJ Khaled]
14. Chinx Max / Paid For (Feat. Max B And Chinx) | ZippyShare

Curren$y – The Carrollton Heist: Remixed

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 10, 2016


01. Cartridge (Knxwledge Remix)
02. Black Rally Stripes (Jake One Remix)
03. Vibrations (Budgie Remix)
04. Disappearing Ink (Sebb Bash Remix) (Feat. Styles P)
05. Drowsy Day (The Alchemist Remix) (Feat. Action Bronson)
06. 500 Lbs Of Gas (Evidence Remix)
07. The Mack Book (Earl Sweatshirt Remix)
08. Benz Maroon (Samiyam Remix)
09. Fat Albert (Knxwledge Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)
10. Smoking In The Rain (Oh No Remix) | ZippyShare


Dizzy Wright And Demrick – Blaze With Us

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 10, 2016


01. How Do You Want It [Prod. By Scoop DeVille]
02. Roll My Weed [Prod. By DJ Hoppa]
03. Got It Good [Prod. By MLB]
04. Hundreds Of Thousands [Prod. By MLB]
05. No Chill (Feat. Audio Push) [Prod. By MLB]
06. Cookies Or Better (Feat. Berner) [Prod. By Scoop DeVille]
07. Skit
08. Outside [Prod. By MLB]
09. Roll Up [Prod. By MLB]
10. New Hippies (Feat. B-Real) [Prod. By Nizzy]
11. Getting High [Prod. By DJ Hoppa]
12. Gotta Build [Prod. By Nlack Fist]
13. All She Do [Prod. By MLB]
14. Daily Basis [Prod. By Roc N Mayne]
15. Blaze With Us [Prod. By DJ Hoppa] | ZippyShare


01. Cocaine
02. Egg Beater
03. On The Gram (Feat. Offset)
04. Order Up
05. Skit
06. Back To Cali (Feat. E-40)
07. Way Too Much (Feat. TK Kravitz)
08. Bankroll
09. Run It Up
10. Master Peewee
11. God Damn | ZippyShare


01. Talib Kweli Chazmere, Cory Mo And Mela Machinko – Drunken Eyes [Prod. By 6th Sense]
02. NIKO IS, Talib Kweli And K’Valentine – Trabajo [Prod. By J Rhodes And Sir Tim]
03. Big Gipp, Attitude And Scotty ATL – City Girls [Prod. By Cory Mo]
04. Talib Kweli And NIKO IS – Smoke Somethin [Prod. By Phil 4 Real]
05. Space Invadaz – Wait [Prod. By Hi-Tek]
06. Talib Kweli And Chazmere – And Repeat [Prod. By Thanks Joey]
07. K’Valentine – Delusional [Prod. By Kaytranada]
08. Chazmere And NIKO IS – Tamahmgiso [Prod. By Thanks Joey]
09. Talib Kweli, Aloe Blacc And Problem – Every Ghetto Part 2 [Prod. By Nottz]
10. Space Invadaz – Massive Funk (Feat. Piakhan) [Prod. By J Dilla]
11. NIKO IS And Bizzy Crook – Getting Better [Prod. By Thanks Joey]
12. Thaddeus Dixon – All About You (Feat. Timothy Bloom And Talib Kweli) [Prod. By Thaddeus Dixon] | ZippyShare


OG Maco – For Scott

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 10, 2016


1. For Scott [Prod. By Taokescheap]
2. At Night [Prod. By Hassan Khaffaf]
3. Restless [Prod. By Phresh Produce]
4. Remember [Prod. By Humbeats]
5. Courage [Prod. By Pablo Dylan]
6. Real Ones [Prod. By Montage] | ZippyShare


Dae Dae And London On Da Track – The DefAnition

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 10, 2016


01. Love Life Pages
02. Bullshit (Feat. 21 Savage)
03. Woke Up
04. Dead Ass Wrong
05. Street Shit
06. Hit The Block
07. Don’t You Change
08. Kodak
09. How You Feel
10. Ride (Feat. TK Kravitz)
11. Black Lives Matter | ZippyShare

Moneybagg Yo And Yo Gotti – 2 Federal

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 10, 2016


01. Can’t Do It [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
02. No Features [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
03. Afta While [Prod. By Tay Keith]
04. Pull Up [Prod. By K Swisha]
05. Doin 2 Much [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
06. Da City [Prod. By Kickin J]
07. Reflection [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
08. Section [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
09. Neva Again [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
10. Gang Gang (Feat. Blac Youngsta) [Prod. By Tay Keith]
11. Mitch [Prod. By Mitch Mula]
12. Facts [Prod. By Ben Billions, Infamous And Schife Karbeen]
13. Narley [Prod. By YS Trakkz]
14. My OG [Prod. By K Swisha]
15. No Dealings [Prod. By Tay Keith]
16. Olympics [Prod. By K Swisha]
17. Lil Baby [Prod. By YS Trakkz]
18. Vibes [Prod. By Dmactoobangin]
19. Prayers [Prod. By Dmactoobangin] | ZippyShare

Johnny Cinco – Same Time, Every Time

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 10, 2016


1. The Difference
2. Bout Cash [Prod. By Spiffy Global]
3. Trust Issues [Prod. By OG Parker And GoldenChyld]
4. $1000 Cologne (Feat. Jay 5 And Guy ATL) [Prod. By B Rackz]
5. G Shit [Prod. By Beatmonster Marc And Spiffy Global]
6. Family (Feat. Lil Yachty) [Prod. By DreGotTheJuice]
7. Sight To See [Prod. By OG Parker]
8. Know They Hatin (Feat. BirdGang Greedy) [Prod. By June The Genius]
9. Worth It [Prod. By OG Parker] | ZippyShare