Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on February 29, 2012

01. Goldrush
02. Something About You
03. Pumped Up Kicks (Feat. Dosage)
04. Cut Me Off (Feat. Schoolie V)
05. Great Mood (Feat. ASAP Ferg)
06. Earthquake (Feat. Dosage And Kardinal Offishall)
07. Dont Leave Me Now (Feat. Rog Rebel)
08. Downhill
09. We Threw A Party
10. After Party
11. Kids They Dance
12. What You Need
13. Let’s Capture This Moment (Feat. Dosage)
14. Out Of Control
15. If I Die Young

Download HERE (Direct Link) | Stream HERE


1 Comment »

  1. I’m the manager for Thrilla Cartel an upcoming artist out of New York. We just completed a music video and are in the process of doing a mixtape.

    Comment by Joe — August 5, 2012 @ 7:42 pm

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *