Mac Miller – Macadelic

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on March 23, 2012

01. Love Me As I Have Loved You [Prod. By Ritz Reynolds]
02. Desperado [Prod. By ID Labs]
03. Loud [Prod. By ID Labs]
04. Thoughts From A Balcony [Prod. By Sap]
05. Aliens Fighting Robots (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks) [Prod. By Brandun Deshay]
06. Vitamins [Prod. By ID Labs]
07. Fight The Feeling (Feat. Kendrick Lamar And Iman Omari) [Prod. By Iman Omari]
08. Lucky Ass Bitch (Feat. Juicy J) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
09. The Mourning After [Prod. By Two Fresh]
10. 1 Threw 8 [Prod. By Black Diamond]
11. Ignorant (Feat. Cam’ron) [Prod. By Cardo]
12. The Question (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) [Prod. By Wally West And ID Labs]
13. Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes) [Prod. By Clams Casino]
14. Sunlight (Feat. Iman Omari) [Prod. By Teddy Roxpin]
15. Clarity [Prod. By ID Labs And Ritz Reynolds]
16. America (Feat. Casey Veggies And Joey Bada$$) [Prod. By Hannibal King]
17. Fuck ‘Em All [Prod. By ID Labs]

1 Comment »

  1. Props Bro! Macs a beast!

    Comment by @Sttev — March 24, 2012 @ 6:32 am

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *