Of Mice and Musicians – Bottles And Bones

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on April 5, 2012

1. Livin’ Right
2. Magic Johnson Swanson
3. Black Key
4. Sorry My Mom Called
5. Chicken Legs and Deviled Eggs
6. Faces
7. Raw Shack (feat. JP From the HP)
8. Don’t Hate
9. No Pen When I Write
10. Logic and the Lion
11. Sound of Falling Down
12. Hello, Father
13. Ain’t Done Yet

Download/Stream HERE

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *