I-20 – The Intermission

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 20, 2012

01.My Life is Real [prod. DJ Pain 1]
02.Southern Charm [prod. DJ Pain 1]
03.My Addiction [prod. Jerz and The Fatman]
04.Kush Clouds [prod. DJ Pain 1]
05.The Love [prod. Dirty Dunnz]
06.I’m Just Sayin’ [prod. Dirty Dunnz]
07.The Realness [prod. Trakksounds]
08.A Toast [prod. DJ Pain 1]
09.Murder One [prod. Dirty Dunnz]
10.Cold Word Pt. 1 [prod. DJ Pain 1]
11.Living Wrong [prod. DJ Pain 1]
12.Running [prod. DJ Pain 1]
13.Insane [prod. 2 Much]
14.Ballad For A Queen [prod. DJ Pain 1]


No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *