01. Intro
02. Blocks [Prod. By MPC Cartel]
03. Push It To The Limit (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman) [Prod. By Supreme Team]
04. Don’t Be Playen [Prod. By Tarinteno]
05. Flexed Up [Prod. By Dc Da Beatman]
06. Take A Chance [Prod. By Epic League]
07. Amazing (Feat. Gorilla Zoe) [Prod. By DC Da Beatman]
08. I’m On [Prod. By Mpc Cartel]
09. What Up Fool [Prod. By Y.I.B.]
10. Not The Same [Prod. By Will A Fool]
11. U Know What I Does [Prod. By DC Da Beatman]
12. Bankroll [Prod. By Skid Dollar]
13. Outro | MediaFire

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *