01. Intro
02. The Breakdown (200 Bars And Runnin’)
03. Fly Like an Eagle (Feat. Snoop Dogg And WC)
04. Gunned Down (Feat. Jim Jones And Crooked I)
05. Warning (Feat. 50 Cent)
06. More Bounce (Old School)
07. Fall Back (Vita Freestyle)
08. Buddens (Remix)
09. Gotta Get it (Feat. Dr. Dre And Jay-Z)
10. Lousafer Freestyle
11. Game Over (Feat. Lil Flip And Snoop Dogg)
12. Throwin’ Rocks at Throne
13. Let the Guns Go (Feat. Juelz Santana And Billboard)
14. Dead Bodies (Feat. Prodigy)
15. Young California (Life Freestyle)
16. Confessions
17. Unbelieveable Freestyle
18. Twisted (Vita Freestyle)
19. Certified Gangstaz (Feat. Jim Jones And Lil Flip)
20. Computer Love (Old Scool)
21. I’m So Sorry (Feat. G-Unit)
22. When the Chips Are Down (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
23. Down Here (Feat. Juelz Santana)
24. What Dem Want (Feat. Rah Digga)
25. I Love the Hood (Feat. Young Buck)
26. Lifes A Bitch | MediaFire

Tags: ,

1 Comment »

  1. love these bonus mixtapes. thanx playa

    Comment by Javier Flores — December 10, 2012 @ 8:07 pm

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *