01.DJ Premier – The Honorable Intro
02.Str8 Smashing [prod. Marco Polo]
03.HoodTuff [Freestyle]
04.BK All Day [Freestyle]
05.Live and Let Die [prod. Marco Polo]
06.Last Dayz [Freestyle]
07.DJ Premier Interlude 2
08.Same Team, No Games – Gang Starr (ft. NYG’z and H Stax) [prod. DJ Premier]
09.Salute To The iLL Kid [prod. DJ Premier]
10.Trilogy Of Terror – Afu Ra, H Stax and Guru [prod. Mike Rone]
11.Field Nigga [prod. Marco Polo]
12.Gwap [prod. PF Cuttin]
13.DJ Premier Interlude 3
14.Warriors Drumz – H. Stax and Marco Polo (ft. Torae) [prod. Marco Polo]
15.Regardless [prod. Mike Rone]
16.DJ Premier Interlude 4
17.Itz a Set Up – Gang Starr (ft. H. Stax) [prod. DJ Premier]
18.Get Off The Ground [prod. PF Cuttin]
19.DJ Premier Interlude 5
20.Proper Dosage [prod. DJ Premier]
21.Turning Point [prod. Si Spex]
22.DJ Premier Interlude 6
23.At It Again (Regardless 2012) [prod. Marco Polo]
24.DJ Premier The Honorable Outro
25.Dirt [Freestyle] [prod. DJ Premier]

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *