Rick Ross – The Winter Is Mine

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on January 26, 2013

Rick Ross:
01. Love Sosa (Feat. Stalley)
02. Life Long (Feat. Rockie Fresh And Nipsey Hussle)
03. Millions (Feat. Pusha T)
04. Soft (Feat. Juelz Santana, Meek Mill, And Fabolous)
05. I’m A Cokeboy (Remix) (Feat. Diddy And French Montana)
06. 187 (Feat. Tyga)
07. The Show (Feat. Wale)
08. 3Hunna (Feat. Chief Keef)
09. 100 Black Coffins
10. Lay Up (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z, Meek Mill, And Trey Songz)
11. Marble Floors (Feat. French Montana, Lil’ Wayne, And 2 Chainz)
12. Diamonds (Feat. J. Cole & French Montana)

Meek Mill:
13. Goin Down (Feat. Ace Hood)
14. Bad Ass (Feat. Wale And Kid Ink)
15. Pizza Boy
16. From Da Bottom

17. Cee Lo (Feat. Future And Ludacris)
18. Awesome (Feat. Juelz Santana)
19. Draft Pick

http://rapidgator.net/file/73788305 | Sharebeast

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *